You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2020 12:42 PM Title: Where Is He?

Whoa! Lots of stuff happened this chapter. 

First, I found it funny that Josh was too scared to tall Anna so he had little Ned as the messanger. 

Speaking of Ned, man I loved his interaction with Anna. The fact that Anna asked if he wanted to be stepped on, to her picking him and also him being along with her. I mean, when she said "Let's go somewhere private", I immediately had my mind in the gutter and thought she was going to play with him. Lmao! Good word choices!

Ned asking for girl advice was cute. Not sure what Anna did to help. Was his hairstyle too groomed or something? I'm not sure. 

Damn, that threat to Josh was amazing! Ass prison for 3 months. That would scare even the guys that like ass, haha! Also, I love how she keeps him with her as they go find Matt. 

I'm curious to see what will happen to Sarah. Hopefully Anna doesn't expel her or something. That would suck because Sarah is pure entertainment for me. 

Well, this was a great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Yes, Ned's hair was a bit too groomed, and Anna's 'fashion guts' told her that he would look more handsome if his hair was a little messier.

I agree, being in ass for three months sounds very rough, and Josh is already scared of giantesses already.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 18 2020 3:09 AM Title: Power Can Be Intoxicating

What an amazing chapter! 

Sarah was easily the star here, playing with her new boy toy. Was this Jack, or was it a new guy? I'm guessing it's a new guy since she took him because he was starting at her. Man, if that's all it takes to get used by Sarah, I will gladly apply to this school and stare at her, haha!

i like how Josh said that Matt will be Sarah's slave forever. Even if Sarah agrees to this, I bet Sarah wouldn't have fun because Matt doesn't struggle like the rest of her toys. 

Also, Josh is hilariously dumb. Got caught by his ego that he jeaporidzized his entire mission. You know what that means? Sarah might punish Josh for letting Matt go. Now that could be fun. 

Man, I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

After seeing that you like Sarah so much, I'm really glad I decided to make her the "villain" of the story. And yes, it's a new guy, Jack has been let go, for now ;)

Remember, Matt already knows Josh is not very smart, since it's the same man that tried to use Anna's name to gain power

Thanks for the reveiw!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 5:21 AM Title: She's My Best Friend

Hmm. An interesting twist here. Am I supposed to be worried for Matt? Because I'm not worried at all. I feel like Matt would smirk still some mice on the floor and they would help him escape somehow. Lol. I just never really fear for this guy. He seems to be in control even when he's physically tied up. 

Glad to see Sarah back! Is Jack still with her? Is he inside her? I mean, those are the real questions we should be asking, right? Haha.

Anyway, looks like Anna will still say that same speech since she is the one decided to make that announcement. 

I can't wait for the next chapter! (And to see more Sarah. Yes, she is amazing to me.)



Author's Response:

I agree, I too am never worriied for Matt. I'm almost worried for everyone else in the room.

Remember, Sarah is not allowed to kill anyone, but she is known to do crazy things inside the limits.

Reviewer: Lixien Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 1:51 PM Title: The Most Wack of Jobs

I like where this is going. Keep up the good work. 
Well rather than good, the most fitting words are: "THE BEST WORK!"

P.S. I must say it again, the psychology of every character is just M.A.R.V.E.L.O.U.S.!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I put a lot of focus into character psychologies so I'm very glad you enjoy it

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 11:40 AM Title: The Most Wack of Jobs

Very interesting progression on those last couple of chapters, especially regarding Anna’s mother and Matt job.

I am guessing Anna’s mother has some sort of scheme regarding the size of the male population, but that is just because I love unaware scenarios with feet and can’t help but hope that Mr. Dexter will shrink even more kkkk.

It could also be something regarding the size of the female population. Maybe Anna’s mother hope to make females even bigger, while she and her daughter ascent to god-like sizes... oh yeah, there it is the unaware scenarios kkkkkk

Anyway, great chapters, even greater story and characters. I am already shipping Anna and Matt.

As Always, thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your theories. I do have to admit that I'm not a huge fan of unaware scenarios, and I don't intend on making Matt smaller or Anna bigger

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 12:04 PM Title: Where the Hell do you Come From?

Great chapter. I do hope we get to meet her mother and see her in her element - at Goddex using/abusing male subordinates.



Author's Response:

It would be something to see such a powerful woman doing what she loves, wouldn't it?

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 4:34 AM Title: Where the Hell do you Come From?

Yes! Sarah is back and now she has a new agenda against Matt. 

Interesting to see Josh team up with her. I liked how afraid he was when Sarah picked him up. I love the fear that Sarah delivers to her toys. 

Also, that last sequence was just sexy! Lucky Jack! In addition, the fact that he was the weakest boy made it even better. You know he is going to struggle and won't put much of a fight. Sarah made a smart choice. Man, I love how horny she is!

Will Sarah keep Jack for a while or will she be cycling through tinies?

Anyway, great chapter and I can't wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you! You'll have to find out what Sarah is up to in the next chapters.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 1:30 PM Title: Sorry Isn't Going to Change Anything

Wow, I've seen this story so many times get updated, but I ignored checking this story out for so long, and I have no idea why. Finally, I decided to take a look and I'm impressed. 

I have never read about a tiny with as much confidence and badassery as Matt. I've seen similar tinies that flirt and enjoy being used, but this Matt guy acts like it's almost boring which makes it more entertaining. It's so odd to us, just as how it's odd to all the giantesses. 

While the story's focus is mostly on Matt and Anna, my personal favorite character is Sarah. Why? Well, it seems that every giantess has their own way of control, but Sarah seems to be on another level compared to everyone else. When she had Michael, in my opinion, those scenes were some of my favorite. 

Even the beginning when they met, Sarah is being clever by teasing Michael as she retrieves Tim and later on, she decides to keep Michael as her own toy. I just love that. The way she winks, and flirts often and the fact that she is consistently horny and likes to play with tiny guys sexually is just fantastic!

If I had to choose my favorite scene with Sarah, it was not with Michael, but instead it was that "cake boy" she got to play with for 24 hrs. The reason why I loved this scene so much was that while Anna was treating him poorly and forcing him to eat cake, Sarah was explaining how unhealthy it was to treat a tiny guy like that. So when Anna decided to lend the boy over to Sarah, the boy looked at Sarah with a glimmer of hope. And the best part is that once Sarah saw the boy feel like she saved him, she decided to tease him and placed him inside her panties. And as she did this, the boy's screams and shouts of "No, no, no!" was so satisfying especially when he realizes that he has to spend basically a day undergoing more sexual torture. I love how she even zips up her jeans just to make his panty prison even tighter! Man, I love Sarah.

While I'm a little disappointed that Sarah had to release Michael, I can't help but wonder that maybe Sarah will find a new toy to keep as her sex slave. Maybe there's a scared helpless student named Tom on her radar. Hehe. 

Anyway, I'm glad I was able to finally check this story out, and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Man thank you so much for the review. I'm actually really surprised that someone out there likes Sarah so much, that makes me really happy. I wasn't really sure at first whether her character was really interesting, but you have proven me wrong. Thank you for checking my story out, I hope you enjoy the rest of it.

Reviewer: Gtss2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2020 2:22 AM Title: Almost a Good Compromise

What a good story ! , great character and plot development, if there would be an award for this kind of stories you would get it surely. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I am flattered. But awards only go for the most elite of stories I believe, I don't think I would deserve it

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2020 11:49 PM Title: The Queen of Chestnut

You present a kind of interaction I've never seen on other stories of the site. I like Matt composure and honest when facing Anna and am enjoying every bit of interaction between the two.

Thanks a lot for writing and for sharing. Will eagerly wait for the next chapters.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you like the interaction between Matt and Anna, I put it at the center of the story, so thank you

Reviewer: Lixien Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 03 2020 5:04 PM Title: You Are Extremely Attractive

 So far, I've been taken aback by your story. Honestly it's one of the best I have ever read. I really want to see how the story will continue. I really don't know what else I can say about this masterpiece...
 The characters are really well displayed, their emotions, fears, all of it and Matt? He is beast. His character is so well writen, love it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, this means a lot to me. I put a lot of effort in the characters, especially the main 2, so it makes me really happy that you like them so much

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 1:09 PM Title: The Queen of Chestnut

Good ,  the story is good no comment



Author's Response:

Thank you again for the positive feedback, it really helps

Reviewer: Bletch Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 7:40 AM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

Someone is falling in love with Anna, right?



Author's Response:

Hm I wonder. Do you think someone is falling in love with Anna?

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 02 2020 5:23 AM Title: The Queen of Chestnut

Gasp!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're gasping

Reviewer: Gtsgentle888 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 9:27 AM Title: You Brush the Gums

Your story is getting better chapter by chapter , contnue your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2020 5:28 AM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

This is still an intriguing story...but I'm getting worried...I really hope she dosent break matt...

And he breaks her instead. 

Kiss with Sarah was weird....like she clearly didnt want it...kind of sexual harassment going on there...but i wonder if Sarah has a thing for Michael I dont know why he wouldn't want to in between her breasts. And shes treating him very well.

I'm looking forward to more. And Matt not turning into another broken loser like every other guys on this site....

Keep it up



Author's Response:

I mean, I know we all have a thing for giantesses and would love to be between breasts. But if you look past that and see the sheer powerlessness Michael is feeling, maybe you can see why he doesn't want to be there, even if he is treated well. As for Matt, well, Matt is Matt. Thanks for reading

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2020 2:42 AM Title: Do You Think I'm Hot?

Gasp! I didnt expect any sexual lewdness in this story! I love it tho especially the kissing part! I love it when giantesses do that to a tiny

I do hope she actually breaks him physically and mentally

Cant wait for the next chapter. Thank you again



Author's Response:

Yeah I feel like the double kissing thing doesn't happen often. Let's see if Anna has what it takes to break Mr. Dexter

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2020 2:39 AM Title: The Best Thing That's Happened to Me

More foot scense please! Anyways that was really great. This has become really interesting



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Personally I'm not into feet that much, but I know a lot of people like it so I'm glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Bletch Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22 2020 10:45 AM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

Oh, poor brave soul,

Who knows what will be of him,

Who knows the tortures he will have to endure,

Who knows what this story will become



Author's Response:

Well, at least he went into this voluntarily

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 21 2020 11:47 PM Title: This School is Going to Be So Much Fun

And so it begins. 

I'm at the edge of my seat. A lot of these types of stories end with the protagonist a broken slave or dead...I dont think this is how it's going to go.

And its gonna be max who breaks Anna,but I wonder how hes gonna get there. And I do hope he gets her to apologize and guilty for all the things shes done.

Should be intresting. 

And I see you took my Request and gave ned a Beautiful and kind girl like ella. Unless that was your plan the entire time and it had nothing to do with me lol.

Looking forward to more. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you have faith in Matt. Let his torture begin.

And yes, the entire story was planned before I even started writing it. That's why I was like "Interesting" when you guessed Ned's fate

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.