You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: tinyakagiant Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 10:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

This is so epic and great. 

 

I didn't even notice that all these years I never had an account

 

Started one because of this story 

 

Tried adding you on discord 

Reviewer: Invision Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 5:49 PM Title: Chapter 16

The size comparison is mind boggling. The story also great like many pov for many character from different size races and how they interact.

This is by far my favourite M/f f/f Multisize story.

Wonder how small can other races go or are there even bigger race than this? 

Looking forward everyday for more chapter.

*btw I cannot find your discord Id.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Try faaaks#9949.

 

Also, prodigan is the largest class of giant but...it's tinies all the way down. There are effectively infinitely many size tiers below me.

Reviewer: sporadicx Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2020 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I've very much enjoyed reading this story. I'd really like to read more interaction between Andrew and women of his size. Another piece of story line with some lover(s). Perhaps a woman is oblivious to the civilizations on his privates and he has he do odd things which obliterate some colonies. Or, a woman believes she sees some of them and makes a game of it, unaware that there exist organisms even smaller than what they can possibly see who struggle greatly due to her behavior. I'm a big fan of incorporating drastic size differences in with the helpless domination and snuffing in humiliating sexual fashion... this story really hits the nail on the head with some of that. Nice writing and thank you for the story!

Reviewer: LilBob Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2020 9:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I pray to the all-mighty giant Lord Andrew for more chapters to this great story. A giant so great and so legendary, that he dominates on a site meant for female giants. Hail Andrew!

Reviewer: Questathana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loving the chapter! Please update when you can.

Reviewer: WorldsBiggestOOPSfan Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

Wonderful. Absolutly jaw dropping the visuals you plant and the details you describe. 10/10. Waiting for new chapters is one of the hardest parts for me. You truely have a gift, don't let it dwindle. I believe this could be a top 10 story on this site if you keep it up!

Reviewer: MegaFan4217 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2020 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Very nice, sir!  Hopefully its not a long to the next update.

Reviewer: WorldsBiggestOOPSfan Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2020 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Long time reader, rare poster. Figured it’s time to write a review. First off I’m almost never into male giants. I’m exclusively into female giantess. That being said your story is absolutely jaw dropping and amazing. It’s one of my all time favorites. That is a testament to your writing skills. Please keep going, I absolutely adore this story and lol forward to new chapters whenever they come out!



Author's Response:

Thanks. Been a while since I put out a new chapter. Let me know what you think of the most recent one. 

 

Reviewer: danse_danse_revolution Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2020 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

What I admire about this is that you capture how your average woman would respond to a man/giant such as Andrew (particularly chapters 1-6 & 8). Giantess stuff is considered a "fetish" because it's the inverse of the norm which is usually women attracted to powerful man. But you went 100% in the opposite direction and did it marvelously. 

Some giantessworld guys said they like the idea of being shrunk because any women that finds them would see them as "cute". But the opposite is also true. Women are attracted to giant men with immense power. Uncontrollably, as you showed. 

So I'm in the minority, but more stuff like Chapter 8 please :). Maybe some emasculation of the tiny men and female admiration.

Reviewer: Invision Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21 2020 12:20 AM Title: Chapter 15

This chapter is really fascinating. The multisize plays are amazing and the scale of their size is interesting.
Oh and I really love the introduction of another Prodigan girl. Would love to see more of Alex or other Prodigan girl with Andrew. 

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MegaFan4217 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06 2020 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful chapter.  Looking forward to more, sir!

Reviewer: erlok Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2020 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this, you make each chapter interesting but still remind us indirectly that there is a indifferent prodigan just minding his own business while the microbes work their hardest to survive and live their "normal" lives.

Reviewer: MegaFan4217 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Most excellent work, sir! Nikki is a 5 mile goddess to Melissa. And yet Melissa said thiere are people tinier than her. Maybe Nikki should find some of them? :)

The prodigan gal.... unf!  More please. Continue. I look foward to seeing Nikki rampage across Melissa's tiny burg.



Author's Response:

Kacey's a gulliveran. Not even a prodigan.

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2020 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

jesus how deep does the hole go

 

 

...i'm incredibly turned on right now.



Author's Response:

It's tinies all the way down

Reviewer: TheJewmonsta Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19 2019 9:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

Always looking forward to more of this. One of the best stories on this site imo.

Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2019 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue 

Wait very long time

Reviewer: TheJewmonsta Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2019 6:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

I hope this story gets finished at some point. It's still one of the best on this site.

Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2019 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

When come next chapter

I'm excite

Reviewer: NylonBella Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26 2019 11:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really love your story!

It's really great how you make the tinies interact with a god like Andrew.

I'd like to see where this is going with even tinier people and how they interact with such a massive being!

Keep it up! You're doing great!

Reviewer: Microputianwomen Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16 2019 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 1

Woooowwww

Please continue ...

You must login (register) to review.