You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pvgs16 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 02 2018 11:26 AM Title: Introduction

Another great chapter in an incredible story. Maybe season 2 could be Laurie abandoning the rules and making guy tiny permanently.  



Author's Response:

Interesting suggestion.  Thanks a lot for reading... and thanks for all your comments.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01 2018 2:12 AM Title: Introduction

Thank you very much for finishing. I'd like to see season two, but I'm just happy you finished this. Great writing, and good slow buildup



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot for the nice comments... and thanks for all your comments. 

Reviewer: sm7in Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30 2018 8:43 AM Title: Introduction

Forgot the stars!

Message me if you're keen, thats a thing on here, right?



Author's Response:

*takes the stars*

Thanks a lot for reading/commenting.  And thanks for the inspiration.  I won't be using the site for a long while, but maybe we could share ideas eventually.  I don't think the message system works with my account--for whatever reason.  Using the comments is probably better... though I won't be checking for a long time to let you know.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: Marcarth Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2018 5:39 PM Title: Introduction

For the most part I love this story, there's good pacing and balancing and I like how each episode starts and ends in a similar way

If I did have a gripe it's that lauriesse's (was that her name?) character started to get on my nerves, and I was honestly hoping Guy would just punch her and end it.

But yeah, overall I liked it



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading/commenting.  I'm glad you liked the story overall.

Reviewer: fanofff Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2018 3:45 PM Title: Introduction

this is my first review but i feel i HAVE to leave my thoughts on this masterpiece of fetish work

do not ever ever EVER delete this story it is one of if not THE best i've read on this site

the pacing the descriptive words the amazing balance between story and "action" it's a story that i read in whole no skipping to the "good" parts as everything ties in so well

the last chapter of season one will be coming soon so i know it's too late but..may i throw some directions or plot points to incorporate in later chapters?

1: at some point Laurissa drinks Guy's medicine resulting in her actually becoming taller and resulting in

2: her breasts gradually increasing in size and some "unfortunate" side effects..one being heavy lactation..which "requires" Guy's help (maybe the milk can affect him or she can use it to her advantage

 

either way thank you for writing this (and 3 stepsisters anger) and keep up the awesome work!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your nice comments.  It makes me happy that you enjoyed the story.  And I appreciate the suggestions.... as it's fun to brainstorm ideas.  I've fantasized about similar ideas.  Thanks again.

Reviewer: Pdawg2431 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2018 1:12 PM Title: Introduction

I've absolutely loved every single chapter in this story. So sad it's about to come to an end. Like so many others, I'd love to be in his position, especially since his sister likes to dominate him, but isn't out to end his life. Makes a great change in a lot of stories,tbh. Also, just got to say, that from the very beginning, I've always imagined his sister to be like Natalie Alyn Lind from Gifted. Just an incredibly beautiful young lady. Thanks for the story. Great job. 



Author's Response:

I really appreciiate the comments.  I like the show gifted, and Natalie is hot.  Thanks for reading/commenting.

Reviewer: Mr I Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 3:32 PM Title: Introduction

Amazing! Please continue story.

Author's Response:

Glad you like the story.  Thanks for taking the time to read/comment.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 1:33 PM Title: Introduction

Such a great story. I’m in Love with her. Just wish I ( hehehe) I Mean he was a lil bigger.

Author's Response:

Thanks for your interest.  I understand. I'm glad you still enjoy the story, despite the size not being the ideal for you.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Bobbylaws Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03 2018 9:58 AM Title: Introduction

This is a fantastic chapter in an already amazing story. I really appreciate you worked the toy city theme into the plot, and I would love to see that storyline culminate in her becoming an actual 400ft giantess. She is really enjoying the role and owning it more and more as she transitions her mindset of her brother being shrunk to her being a giant. It's really great to watch unfold.  Perhaps next time she could be barefoot for a more intimate feel of the collapsing houses? Thanks again for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting.  You're the second person who expressed interest in her being a real gts.  I see the appeal.  It would, as you said, need to "culminate" as a real gts since it can be problematic for the storyline.  Though I don't know if I'd get that far into the chapters--that's why I did a toy city.  Thanks a lot for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 1:24 PM Title: Introduction

Great story n fun I prefer slow shrink and I guess very personal is I like idea of 6 to 10 inches in height.

Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting, DollSize.  Slow shrink is fun, too.  I usually like 3 inches or smaller, but different sizes offer different experiences.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 9:58 AM Title: Introduction

Enjoyable as always. Sucks having to usually wait so long for updates but it's worth it. I really liked how it ramped up and ends, I really want to see the next part



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot, Cameron99.  Always like your comments.  I have ideas for the next episode... just need the motivation.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Abcdisthatme Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2018 5:22 PM Title: Introduction

To me, you are a man amongst boys in your writing.

Author's Response:

You are very nice to say that.  That encourages me to write.  I’m posting episode 7 now.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 5:03 PM Title: Introduction

I think you should do a story where the little sister is an actual giantess, not just shrinking the brother. 



Author's Response:

That would be interesting.  Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 8:12 PM Title: Introduction

Loved thot, mouth play is my favorite, so I'm really excited for yhtnext chapter, I hope it's soon



Author's Response:

Mouthplay is fun.  Posting soon.  Thanks.

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02 2018 3:09 PM Title: Introduction

just to screw with him more laurie could put the protagonist into unwaware situations with his mom as she does stuff to him without realising.
great read



Author's Response:

Interesting idea.  Thanks for reading/commenting.

Reviewer: Joe33345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2017 4:22 PM Title: Introduction

I thought of an ending to the story. You could technically write it up as two different endings if you wanted to. You could either have him succumb to his sisters beauty and constant sexual plays OR have him defeat her advances. Thus, helping him finally control himself while being around other women. :-)



Author's Response:

Indeed.  Not sure which direction.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 02 2017 3:40 PM Title: Introduction

I love this story!  The seduction is always great.  Wish there was butt, still great.  I was really disappointed when I saw the note.



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Yougts Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 1:39 PM Title: Introduction

It keeps getting better!! Please continue :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot.  That's nice of you to say.

Reviewer: nagini Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 6:48 PM Title: Introduction

God, I love this and the rest of your stories. Don't usually log in but I had to go say keep it up!

Author's Response:

I appreciate it.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Captain_Zero Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 5:23 PM Title: Introduction

I love all of your work, I wish you were able to write more!  Go back and add chapters to some of your older work.. kep them going.  



Author's Response:

Thanks Captain_Zero!  I'll keep that in mind, and thanks for reading.

You must login (register) to review.