Reviews For Micronauts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wenwen222 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2019 12:07 AM Title: Chapter 16: Friendly Competition?

Exciting turn of events. All I can say is that I feel like the bad guy from The Matrix when he said: "More!" 

Reviewer: wenwen222 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 05 2018 12:22 AM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

Love your work. All the information presented on technology and scale of the giantesses given to the audience is fantastic. Can't wait for more!! 

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2018 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 15: Master of his Domain

Ooh, naughty.  Looks like Tommy can still do something at his size.  I'm glad to see you're still active minuss.  Your stories are always a great read.

Reviewer: Footsteps Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26 2018 5:55 PM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

Great story all around, but this most recent chapter is INCREDIBLE.  The way Maria and so casually handles the capsule and Sasha's reaction was great.  Loved how Sasha basked in the power that she had over him on the massage table, and above all else..I LOVED how she saw the opportunity to drop him down the back of her panties, and social ettiquette pretty much forbade her from retrieving him!  Just so fantastic..hope to see more of this kind of stuff

Reviewer: Mad57Ms Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26 2018 3:31 PM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

Wonderful work and marvellous chapter! Although I would have loved to see an unaware episode. Like, going  to the spa and being lost, and the, someone finding the necklace and wearing it like a normal one.

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 1:47 PM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

Adesso viene il bello ..

Praticamente un microbo ... Troppo tardi per riprendersi la sua amata ...

Sara 'sminuito da un pelo ... Inerme .. Inutile ...

L'umiliazione massima e' vicina...

Reviewer: miniscule Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2018 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 14: Sleepover

This is an amazing story. So many different plot lines. Maria gets off on her size--great description of the soap dish. Then Cassidy does Tommy-- detailed and well written almost realistic description. We've got the dream sequence, which was hot. The monopoly game. Then we're left with the tantilizing story for the next installment, Maria and Bill's budding but deflated (literally) attraction to one another. Can't wait till Tommy finds out. Wonder how he'll find out?  Minuss is the best

Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2018 9:31 PM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

Great story as always sir! You are truely a master of the craft! On a side note I’m hoping that Beth gets some tiny time witth little Tommy. Maybe he gets stuck in her panties for a day?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 14: Sleepover

I have enjoyed your story. The smaller he gets the more worthless he becomes to everyone.

Reviewer: Arkcrono14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 14: Sleepover

Incredible... my favorite chapter in this story so far so much going on. I would love if tommy stays longer with cassidy and becca their scenes were so well written I loved it. Great work as always.

Reviewer: PhantomLR Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04 2018 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 12: Pet Husband

They call what just happened here “abuse”. It could either be because of my bias opinion on marriage but that’s not healthy(kinky in a good way but unhealthy) I’m hoping for the sake of narrative something like a divorce or an intervention happens. It’d be more interesting than giantess fetish scenario 133 alpha:the slave

Reviewer: miniscule Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2018 8:51 AM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

I was really happy this story was continued after a nearly year long hiatus. Minuss' tales are original both in plot and description. I don't think there is another author at this portal who would write about the shrunken character (Tommy) being mistakenly considered dumb, explaining this misconception with the concept of a 'sensory deficit' rather than a lack of intelligence? This detail allows the reader to understand the thoughts and conclusions of the characters. The same could be said about the backstory of Maria's powerlessness regarding her promotion. Minuss delivers on completing details like these that are central to his characters' motivations or beliefs, making his stories more realistic.

Beautiful chapter. That being said, I'll go lowbrow and agree with the reviewer who requested pee domination. Or how about a threesome? Was Chapter five--the one that had Maria imagining a tiny Tommy trying to block her vagina from a giant cock--a prelude? Awesome story from the best writer out there.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 11: Second Thoughts?

I hope Maria makes a big promotion at work.

Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 11: Second Thoughts?

The king has returned! And with a magnificent chapter too. I was kind of hoping Maria would've either pissed on him, or farted on him, but still the chapter was great, really gives the pains that a couple must go through as one of them becomes essentually an invalad.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 11: Second Thoughts?

Loved Maria making him clean his own piss. Loved the shoe box. I hope she gives him chores and takes even more control.

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10 2018 6:12 AM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

really wish Maria would trap him in nylons and wear him all day and like it

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 11: Second Thoughts?

Dont want to be rude, but whats the meaning of this story? There is like nothing happening in this story. I had high expectations for a story like this and was disappointed like never before.

Reviewer: rygar300 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 5:42 PM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

My prayers have been answered!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 8:24 AM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

 I'm just happy you're back! 

Reviewer: 003 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2017 9:17 AM Title: Prologue - Dream Job

Io ci conto minuss

Per favore ....

Non ora Che arrivava ul bello

 

You must login (register) to review.