Reviews For A Couple of Inches
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jessajess99 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 6:49 PM Title: An Introduction

It reminds me of a Netflix show. Instead of short/medium chapters every couple days, there's like one really really long one every couple weeks/months. Still very well written though

Reviewer: blkben Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 1:55 PM Title: Mrs. Smith

Love each chapter of this.  It's going in the right direction with Jay getting more and more helpless.  My favorite parts are the ending of chapter 11 with Jay accidently sucking on Darcy's breast, and chapter 10 when Darcy and Emily undress Jay.  Being controlled by two younger girls nicely emphasizes how helpless and vulnerable Jay is at his diminished size. I would love to see more interaction between Jay and Darcy and Emily.  Maybe they should teach Jay a leason by "giving in" and not making him wear a diaper - instead, they should just leave him naked, an even more embarrassing situation than wearing a diaper and baby outfits.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 3:48 PM Title: Mrs. Smith

Great chapter.the breastfeeding was glorious. Greatly enjoyed this chapter.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 2:48 PM Title: Mrs. Smith

Haha! That ending! I don't blame Jay, once you live out your dream like that, you start to look at boobs differently.

I was hoping Mrs. Smith would have made Jay lick her pussy and force him down there since his dick was too small for her.

Still, I loved the dominance that Mrs. Smith displayed in this chapter. Love how she toyed with Jay in the beginning, and then became horny as Jay was in her arms.

At one point, you said "Ray" instead of Jay.

I hope we get to see more of Mrs. Smith. I want to see her be a bit more creative on how to handle him. Maybe she should keep him swaddled so Jay can't move. Maybe, she can hold him from his crotch area so Jay gets teased. She can playfully sit on his face gently as a reminder of how big she truly is.

Best chapter so far, and I can't wait for Jay to return to her!

Author's Response:

Thanks for catching that Ray instead of Jay. Should be fixed now.  I haven't had a chance to proofread this chapter yet so it's probably littered with typos

Reviewer: Lordofwar22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 11:15 AM Title: An Introduction

One of my favorite slow shrink stories! Please continue! Thanks for your work!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 3:40 PM Title: Midway

Loved how they handled him like a baby. This was the best chapter yet. Mrs.Smith is awesome. Fabulous story.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 1:58 PM Title: Sleepover

He's sooo small. Like a child. Excellent.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 1:43 PM Title: No contest

She switched the pills. Awesome idea.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 3:30 AM Title: Not all bad

Valery is awesome. Will he regret it though?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 2:29 AM Title: Still Shrinking

Ugh oh, recognized. Great chapter .

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 2:04 AM Title: Prescription Filled

Love the spanking.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 4:15 PM Title: Pinned

Fun chapter, looking forward to the shopping.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 4:08 PM Title: Can only hide so long

Cool chapter. He's really feeling the emotions of losing height. Andrea looks cool. I am sure Lauren will see him when he's the size of a child. Will he run into adults when he's the size of a child?

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 9:36 AM Title: An Introduction

nice update!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 3:22 AM Title: 2- The First Morning

Cool chapter. It's good that things are going slowly. I hope the Moms involved more.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 3:06 AM Title: An Introduction

Cool beginning.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 4:45 PM Title: Midway

I think we forget how awesome and lengthy these chapters are. So much detail and entertainment in this one chapter. Glad you are back.

I have been waiting for an MILF scene for a while. While the girls may be young and have toned bodies, do they have the seductive and sexual experience as Mrs. Smith? I doubt it. I expect Mrs. Smith to take advantage of this situation and tease Jay all the way.

Personally, I wasn't a fan of the diaper, becuase that was just cruel, but I admit, it was kinda funny seeing them debate if he should wear it. Also, they have a point. They don't make regular underwear for kids that small.

So Jay has a crush on Mrs. Smith. What I wonder is if Mrs. Smith may have a crush on Jay with his new size. Maybe Mrs. Smith has always want a little boytoy to fuck with while her husband is away.

Mrs. Smith can easily hold Jay down and force him to do things for her and she probably knows that he will do it since I believe she knows that he likes her. Imagine Mrs. Smith placing Jay in her panties, his legs by her butt and his head by her vagina. With her luscious curves and black pants, she can keep him strapped to her.

Mrs. Smith won't be afraid of crushing Jay either becuase Darcy said that his body has been give better abilities as he shrunk. This way, Jay can handle the pressure. Maybe, Mrs. Smith would like to sit on Jay. Maybe Mrs. Smith could hold Jay upside down. His legs with her 1 hand and she can open the front of her panties with the other and gently ease Jay into her awaiting pussy and she can get pleasure. I wonder wht Jay would think about pleasing his crush.

Even though we just met Mrs. Smith, I can't wait to see her play with Jay. I hope it's sexual and she is horny. How can she resist a young stud that she can manipulate any way she wants?

Man, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 1:55 PM Title: Midway

Loved the chapter, especially how they put him in a diaper and forced him to try on the different clothes. Can't wait to see how Mrs. Smith cares for him in the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: tinyman91 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 27 2017 5:49 PM Title: An Introduction

I'm hoping this story hasn't been abandoned dude, your writing style is awesome please, please, update!

Reviewer: wlp Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2016 12:29 AM Title: An Introduction

These pandora schmuck she jimmy choo outlet explained michael kors bags to michael kors the hogan unbounded coach store satisfaction ray ban of north face backpacks the supra shoes family, kate spade bags -children true religion jeans men and guess outlet online all michael kors canada being toms outlet then roshe run present, ray ban outlet - vans shoes and converse shoes so straightener much nike free run to ray ban black friday the armani shoes outlet awakeningof bills nfl jersey Mr. ralph lauren online Micawber's converse sneakers punctual nike air max habits moncler jackets outlet in phoenix suns the swarovski crystal opening louboutin uk stage abercrombie and fitch kids of adidas all burberry handbags outlet billtransactions, handbags outlet that ralph lauren black friday he prada shoes could ray ban not air max be mbt mens shoes dissuaded nike air yeezy from michael kors outlet online immediatelyrushing northface out, dwyane wade jersey in philadelphia 76ers jerseys the oakley highest toms.com spirits, north face jackets to ray ban sunglasses outlet buy cheap mlb jerseys the kobe bryant jerseys stamps givenchy handbags for ralph lauren hisnotes air jordan retro of denver nuggets jersey hand. coach purses factory But, nba jersey his air max joy nike roshe received longchamp a michael kors handbags sudden raptors jersey check; swarovski canada for marc jacobs withinfive long champ minutes, ralph lauren outlet online he uggs returned cavaliers jerseys in ralph lauren outlet the true religion jeans women custody pandora jewelry of jordan a dallas mavericks jerseys sheriff bears nfl jersey 's ralph lauren polos officer,informing fendi bags us, toms shoes in ferragamo a dsquared2 jeans flood prada of colts nfl jersey tears, coach factory outlet that designer handbags all abercrombie was ray ban sunglasses lost. bottega veneta We, air jordan shoes beingquite louboutin outlet prepared timberland outlet for michael kors taschen this ray ban sunglasses outlet event, buccaneers nfl jersey which vans was puma sneakers of north face course ralph lauren outlet online a toms shoes outlet proceeding polo ralph lauren ofUriah kings jersey Heep's, uggs soon cheap barbour jackets paid fossil uhren the hollister money; coach outlet and dolphins nfl jersey in nike air max 2014 five ray ban outlet minutes baseball bats more north face Mr.Micawber coach factory online was christian louboutin shoes seated ralph lauren at swarovski jewelry the nike air max table, ralph lauren uk filling uggs outlet up rolex replica the ray ban stamps replica rolex with insanity workout anexpression omega of cheap jerseys perfect boston celtics joy, nike shoes outlet which oakley sunglasses outlet only calvin klein underwear that toms shoes outlet congenial burberry outlet store employment, adidas outlet orthe michael kors making michael kors of uggs punch, true religion could swarovski jewelry impart iphone 5 cases in cowboys nfl jersey full coach outlet completeness lululemon canada to adidas hisshining barbour outlet online face. longchamp black friday To new orleans pelicans see oakley canada him raiders nfl jersey at oakley work instyler on oakley sunglasses cheap the michael kors stamps, packers nfl jersey with chanel purses the polo ralph lauren outlet online relish new balance ofan ralph lauren polo artist, pandora charms touching timberland boots them celine bags like coach outlet online pictures, pandora looking ralph lauren factory store at hollister them nike air huarache sideways,taking cheap michael kors weighty jordans notes cheap michael kors of new balance outlet dates mizuno running and adidas online amounts azcardinals nfl jersey in orlando magic jersey his converse pocket-book, roshe andcontemplating the north face them trail blazers jersey when nba jerseys finished, ugg boots clearance with louboutin outlet a beats by dr dre high jaguars nfl jersey sense thomas sabo of chi hair theirprecious coach outlet sale value, broncos nfl jersey was katespade a jordans sight cheap glasses indeed.

 

'Now, cheap oakley sunglasses the kate spade outlet online best ray bans thing ralph lauren outlet you versace clothes can ralph lauren do, longchamp sir, hugo boss clothes if hollister co you'll michael kors allow panthers nfl jersey me mont blanc to michael kors bags adviseyou,' toms shoes said coach factory outlet online my beats audio aunt, air jordans after celine black friday silently falcons nfl jersey observing nike canada him, redskins nfl jersey 'is burberry handbags outlet to hollister abjurethat roshe runs occupation adidas outlet for oakley sunglasses evermore.'

 

'Madam,' burberry outlet online replied beats by dr dre Mr. cheap ray ban Micawber, salomon 'it north face is chanel my michael kors outlet intention longchamp handbags to replica rolex register jets nfl jersey sucha nike.com vow marc jacobs on nike roshe the chi flat iron virgin michael kors handbags page coach black friday of mcm bags the chiefs nfl jersey future. burberry handbags Mrs. atlanta hawks jersey Micawber cheap jordans will michael kors handbags attestit. air max I fake rolex trust,' michael kors purses said salvatore ferragamo Mr. prada outlet Micawber, levi's jeans solemnly, nike air max 'that burberry sale my lunette oakley son burberry handbags Wilkinswill air max ever louboutin bear nike free run 5.0 in ugg mind, nike that canada gooses outlet he hollister kids had oakley sunglasses infinitely tommy hilfiger better ugg put tory burch outlet his michael kors bags fistin nike Air Max Plaza the discount shoes fire, ray ban wayfarer than ray-ban sunglasses use new balance canada it nike to eagles nfl jersey handle air max 90 the hilfiger outlet serpents nike mercurial that seahawks nfl jersey have ferragamo shoes poisonedthe juicy couture outlet life-blood michael kors of michael kors handbags his nike huaraches unhappy cheap jerseys parent!' canada gooses Deeply mcm handbags affected, juicy couture and uggs on sale changedin nike free a barbour jackets moment cheap nhl jerseys to asics gel the mcm handbags image nike of m a c cosmetics despair, charlotte hornets jerseys Mr. mcm handbags outlet Micawber longchamp outlet regarded hilfiger online shop theserpents ray ban outlet online with polo ralph lauren a red bottom shoes look toms shoes of timberwolves jersey gloomy tory burch handbags abhorrence michael kors outlet (in coach outlet canada which lacoste outlet online his ugg lateadmiration michael kors handbags of cheap oakley sunglasses them chanel handbags was burberry outlet not rolex watches quite giuseppe zanotti sneakers subdued), abercrombie fitch folded horloges them red bottoms up titans nfl jersey and air max 90 putthem tory burch shoes in converse his michael kors purses pocket.

 

This mcm bags closed p90x the giants nfl jersey proceedings cheap clothes of cheap oakley the knicks jersey evening. bucks jersey We ugg boots were giuseppe shoes weary wedding dresses withsorrow oakley black friday and air max fatigue, jazz jersey and plein outlet my uggs outlet aunt oakley and bcbg max azria I burberry sale were burberry to nike return ugg boots to coach bags London cheap nhl jerseys onthe ugg morrow. ray ban outlet It chaussure timberland was ravens nfl jersey arranged north face jackets that prom dresses the prada handbags Micawbers adidas canada should cheap jerseys follow toms shoes us,after puma online effecting huarache a pandora uk sale longchamp of burberry their chanel goods coach factory outlet online to reebok a beats by dr dre broker; veneta that new balance shoes Mr.Wickfield's the north face outlet affairs rams nfl jersey should jordan jerseys be uggs on sale brought aktienkurse adidas to cheap oakley sunglasses a five finger shoes settlement, michaelkors.com with coach handbags allconvenient michael kors outlet online speed, air force under clippers jersey the steelers nfl jersey direction eyeglasses stores of coach handbags Traddles; texans nfl jersey and swarovski online that nike outlet Agnesshould cheap nike shoes also timberland shoes come polo ralph lauren outlet to tory burch handbags London, ralph lauren pending 49ers nfl jersey those abercrombie kids arrangements. nike outlet We barbour jackets passedthe cheap true religion night jerseys from china at wedding dress the polo ralph old new balance house, nike shoes which, oakley sunglasses outlet freed ralph lauren online shop from wizards jersey the bcbg max presence omega watches of omega watches theHeeps, nike air huarache seemed oakley sunglasses outlet purged vans of bengals nfl jersey a cheap michael kors disease; swarovski and softball bats I ray ban sonnenbrillen lay babyliss pro in occhiali oakley my coach outlet store old mcm bags room, jimmy choo shoes likea tommy hilfiger shipwrecked oakley vault wanderer grizzlies jersey come kevin durant jersey home.

 golden state warriors jerseys coach purses factory lions nfl jersey nba jersey michael kors lunette ray ban burberry sale handbags outlet ray bans coach handbags outlet basketball shoes cheap mlb jerseys brooklyn nets jersey nike air max 2014 coach store online air max 2015 prada sunglasses pandora burberry sale ralph lauren outlet online hollisterco knockoff handbags pacers jersey moncler jackets indoor soccer shoes browns nfl jersey watches canada oakley sunglasses michael kors black friday saints nfl jersey kate spade outlet online north face abercrombie.com nike roche run mac cosmetics michael kors patriots nfl jersey true religion outlet chargers nfl jersey barbour jackets tn pas cher cheap true religion adidas tommy hilfiger thomas sabo ray ban uggs free run longchamp outlet michael kors handbags air max one ed hardy ipad mini cases hermes birkin bag nike outlet hollister soccer shoes hermes bags cartier montres nike outlet store dre beats oakley vault hermes occhiali ray ban asics nfl jerseys hogan outlet ugg boots clearance hilfiger outlet nike nike air max ugg australia tommy hilfiger vikings nfl jersey supra shoes burberry north face outlet rockets jersey san antonio spurs jersey wedding dresses valentino

 

You must login (register) to review.