Reviews For A Couple of Inches
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lordofwar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2018 7:19 PM Title: An Introduction

Easily one of my favorite stories, read it weekly. Hope this continues at some point, if not, then thanks for some awesome chapters!

Reviewer: Layston Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 11:06 PM Title: An Introduction

Just read chapter twenty and I can't wait for more. I'm so excited!

Reviewer: Jessajess99 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07 2017 6:49 PM Title: An Introduction

It reminds me of a Netflix show. Instead of short/medium chapters every couple days, there's like one really really long one every couple weeks/months. Still very well written though

Reviewer: blkben Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2017 1:55 PM Title: Mrs. Smith

Love each chapter of this.  It's going in the right direction with Jay getting more and more helpless.  My favorite parts are the ending of chapter 11 with Jay accidently sucking on Darcy's breast, and chapter 10 when Darcy and Emily undress Jay.  Being controlled by two younger girls nicely emphasizes how helpless and vulnerable Jay is at his diminished size. I would love to see more interaction between Jay and Darcy and Emily.  Maybe they should teach Jay a leason by "giving in" and not making him wear a diaper - instead, they should just leave him naked, an even more embarrassing situation than wearing a diaper and baby outfits.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 3:48 PM Title: Mrs. Smith

Great chapter.the breastfeeding was glorious. Greatly enjoyed this chapter.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2017 2:48 PM Title: Mrs. Smith

Haha! That ending! I don't blame Jay, once you live out your dream like that, you start to look at boobs differently.

I was hoping Mrs. Smith would have made Jay lick her pussy and force him down there since his dick was too small for her.

Still, I loved the dominance that Mrs. Smith displayed in this chapter. Love how she toyed with Jay in the beginning, and then became horny as Jay was in her arms.

At one point, you said "Ray" instead of Jay.

I hope we get to see more of Mrs. Smith. I want to see her be a bit more creative on how to handle him. Maybe she should keep him swaddled so Jay can't move. Maybe, she can hold him from his crotch area so Jay gets teased. She can playfully sit on his face gently as a reminder of how big she truly is.

Best chapter so far, and I can't wait for Jay to return to her!

Author's Response:

Thanks for catching that Ray instead of Jay. Should be fixed now.  I haven't had a chance to proofread this chapter yet so it's probably littered with typos

Reviewer: Lordofwar22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2017 11:15 AM Title: An Introduction

One of my favorite slow shrink stories! Please continue! Thanks for your work!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 16 2017 3:40 PM Title: Midway

Loved how they handled him like a baby. This was the best chapter yet. Mrs.Smith is awesome. Fabulous story.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 1:58 PM Title: Sleepover

He's sooo small. Like a child. Excellent.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 1:43 PM Title: No contest

She switched the pills. Awesome idea.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2017 3:30 AM Title: Not all bad

Valery is awesome. Will he regret it though?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 2:29 AM Title: Still Shrinking

Ugh oh, recognized. Great chapter .

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2017 2:04 AM Title: Prescription Filled

Love the spanking.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 4:15 PM Title: Pinned

Fun chapter, looking forward to the shopping.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 4:08 PM Title: Can only hide so long

Cool chapter. He's really feeling the emotions of losing height. Andrea looks cool. I am sure Lauren will see him when he's the size of a child. Will he run into adults when he's the size of a child?

Reviewer: clacker Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 9:36 AM Title: An Introduction

nice update!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 3:22 AM Title: 2- The First Morning

Cool chapter. It's good that things are going slowly. I hope the Moms involved more.

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2017 3:06 AM Title: An Introduction

Cool beginning.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 4:45 PM Title: Midway

I think we forget how awesome and lengthy these chapters are. So much detail and entertainment in this one chapter. Glad you are back.

I have been waiting for an MILF scene for a while. While the girls may be young and have toned bodies, do they have the seductive and sexual experience as Mrs. Smith? I doubt it. I expect Mrs. Smith to take advantage of this situation and tease Jay all the way.

Personally, I wasn't a fan of the diaper, becuase that was just cruel, but I admit, it was kinda funny seeing them debate if he should wear it. Also, they have a point. They don't make regular underwear for kids that small.

So Jay has a crush on Mrs. Smith. What I wonder is if Mrs. Smith may have a crush on Jay with his new size. Maybe Mrs. Smith has always want a little boytoy to fuck with while her husband is away.

Mrs. Smith can easily hold Jay down and force him to do things for her and she probably knows that he will do it since I believe she knows that he likes her. Imagine Mrs. Smith placing Jay in her panties, his legs by her butt and his head by her vagina. With her luscious curves and black pants, she can keep him strapped to her.

Mrs. Smith won't be afraid of crushing Jay either becuase Darcy said that his body has been give better abilities as he shrunk. This way, Jay can handle the pressure. Maybe, Mrs. Smith would like to sit on Jay. Maybe Mrs. Smith could hold Jay upside down. His legs with her 1 hand and she can open the front of her panties with the other and gently ease Jay into her awaiting pussy and she can get pleasure. I wonder wht Jay would think about pleasing his crush.

Even though we just met Mrs. Smith, I can't wait to see her play with Jay. I hope it's sexual and she is horny. How can she resist a young stud that she can manipulate any way she wants?

Man, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: SpookyTaco Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10 2017 1:55 PM Title: Midway

Loved the chapter, especially how they put him in a diaper and forced him to try on the different clothes. Can't wait to see how Mrs. Smith cares for him in the next chapter! :)

You must login (register) to review.