You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27 2020 4:38 PM Title: Entry 27: November 26th

I love the idea of everyone gathering between a well over 50ft tall Futa's legs for Thanksgiving. Must have been great to stave off the winter chill.

If there are any requests left that I can make, I would love for the mother to recount some things about her growth and for her to start having a more active role in the story complete with measurements and seeing how dating a futa goes. I'm kind of hoping for the route that she doesn't get infected, but she keeps getting bigger, and the other Futas love it because now they have a legit vagina to fuck.

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving and can continue this story to at least the end of NNN.



Author's Response:

The mother will be taking on a larger role. Maybe not as big as Jenna, just because juggling mutiple main chars is tough but she's defintily gonna show up more often. 

Reviewer: Darien Fawkes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27 2020 3:41 AM Title: Entry 27: November 26th

It's been a busy week, so I haven't written a comment in a few chapters. Just wanted to change that. The previous chapter makes sense, both narratively and practically, in being a short summary chapter. I'm sure you had a full day on your hands, but you managed to put something out all the same, which is impressive. 

I've been very excited with the direction you've taken the story in. Max and Jenna both becoming giants and outgrowing the amazon tag that we thought they'd be confined to. It's opened up some new possibilities, and some new scenarios that take place outside of a dream. I'm now all the more eager to see Max after she reaches the end of the month. The load is going to be immense, and I can only imagine how much she'd grow. 

I don't know what you've got planned for the last few chapters (assuming this story ends with NNN) and I love it. The only thing I know for sure is that it's going to involve sex and a lot of it. Max and Ben have both been starved for the entire month, so they're both going to want to go at it. Only thing is, what are they going to do with Max being so huge? Hope they figure something satisfying out



Author's Response:

There's definitly some big stuff comming, if you catch my drift ;)

Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2020 6:44 PM Title: Entry 25: November 24th

I never in a million years thought I'd ever enjoy a futa story, but I really like how it leans into the giantess aspect so much. Keep it up! I really enjoy the main characters having relatively healthy and loving relationships throughout the progress.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I never really thought I'd ever write one either and yet, here we are. 

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 25 2020 6:22 AM Title: Entry 25: November 24th

I would be surprised if you didn't get a case of burnout from trying to write a chapter each and ever day for the whole month. That's a tremendous undertaking and I am impressed you've gone for as long as you have.

I feel we are reaching a point, however, where Max is gonna have to cum or just stop growing. She's already well beyond what you have mentioned as your intended size range, and it does not seem practical for her to keep getting bigger. That said, I enjoy the world building and the introduction of a grow drug.

Will we meet up with the mother again? Maybe get a growth spurt out of her or some sex action with Jenna?



Author's Response:

Yeah, the size kinda got away from me. The problem is I don't really know what I'm gonna write until I sit down and write it so what happens, happens. I would like to do something more with the mother and Jenna. I know people what some actual action, though I'm not very good at writing sex scenes. But I think you're right in that I'm gonna have to cool my jets with Max's growth and focus on other stuff. I'll just have to see where things go from here. 

Reviewer: bladestorm91 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24 2020 9:19 AM Title: Entry 24: November 23rd

Would Jenna grow if she took the last pill?



Author's Response:

I don't see why not. I'm pretty happy with how she ended up though so unless people really want her to get bigger she probably won't. 

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 22 2020 9:26 PM Title: Entry 22: November 21st

I love that the mom is also growing huge. Would love more growth spurts with her. Itll be interesting to see how Max tries to reach Jenna's size let alone surpass it. But now if Jenna is done growing, that means she's free to take care of that dick as needed right? So does that mean we'll get more jerking off scenes for her?

 

Itd be great to see how often she does it now that she doesn't have to worry about it stunting her growth.

 

And how else is the mom effected by the precum? Is she just taller and curvier? Could that be a dream sequence? Trevor's mom starts trying to fuck Max and Jenna? With her growing bigger as a result of all the cum?

Reviewer: Ombligo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 6:09 PM Title: Entry 21: November 20th

This ain't the kinda thing I usually go for, but goddamn! This story is so well done. One thing I've been thinking, since it's been implied they still have vaginas: we've only seen a focus on how much their dicks drive their lust, but is there a reason the pre of a growing futa seems to shrink their 'preferred' lovers? Does this evolution make a mate a biologically ideal size for a full grown futa?

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! That's actually an interesting idea, since no male penis could ever satisfy these women perhaps they're meant to be used in, other ways. I might roll with that and see where it takes me, if you don't mind ;) 

Reviewer: Ombligo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2020 6:08 PM Title: Entry 21: November 20th

This ain't the kinda thing I usually go for, but goddamn! This story is so well done. One thing I've been thinking, since it's been implied they still have vaginas: we've only seen a focus on how much their dicks drive their lust, but is there a reason the pre of a growing futa seems to shrink their 'preferred' lovers? Does this evolution make a mate a biologically ideal size for a full grown futa?

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2020 6:46 AM Title: Entry 20: November 19th

I like the expermentation with the precum very much. Hope to see more from that as the story progresses as well as the struggles for Max and Jenna to not cum.

Jenna and Max should really go show off those muscles some and lift some stuff for Trevor. You know sleeves will never be a part of their wardrobe again.

Could we potentially get more growing scenes with Jenna's mom or with Jenna and Max?

Reviewer: Cara Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 9:16 AM Title: Entry 1: October 31st

Zoroark - Max's weight does kinda make sense if you think about just how BIG her cock and nuts are. She's got nearly eight feet of dick, which I can imagine probably weighs at least as much as two adult males combined if you think about girth, and that's not even including nuts which are at this point more than two feet across, each. Probably three, if she's left 'beanbag chair' in the past at this point. She's well into hyper territory now, and in all honestly, her listed weight is probably underestimated by a couple hundred pounds at least. 

That aside, I did want to mention that I'd have no problem at all if Max/Jenna end up growing a lot more. I know I don't speak for everyone, but I'm firmly in the 'bigger is better' camp. Just my two cents, do what feels right to you, Breaker! ;)

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 4:46 AM Title: Entry 19: November 18th

So how is Max only 17" taller than Jenna, but weighs over 500lbs more? Will this be addressed or is she that much thicker than Jenna?

The meeting went well. Or as well as it could when your dick is taller than your father. I look forward to seeing more interaction with Jenna and the parents.

May we see her and Max have a growth spurt around Jennas dad? Maybe include that dick busrting out of the pants?



Author's Response:

The weird weights are a mistake on my part. Around the begining I was increasing Max's weight very quickly (to try and compensate for the square cube law) but when Jenna started growing I underestimated how much she ought to weigh. For story purposes, yes Max is hella thicc while Jenna is much leaner and is only just now starting to pack on some muscle mass. Once I have Jenna up to where she should be I'll be using the giantess converter (something I only recently discovered) on this site to make sure their weights remain appropriate. As for interactions with the parents, there will be more of that very soon, Jenna's been up to some shenangins so it should be interesting. 

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 2:12 AM Title: Entry 18: November 17th

I'm all for sizing him up back to the five foot range. I don't really care for the male to get into less than 3ft tall, but you do whatever you think is best.

Jenna might be ready to explode soon. At the current size of her and Max's balls, I would be concerned if I were Trevor. That is enough cum to flood the house.

Reviewer: Darien Fawkes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 6:42 PM Title: Entry 18: November 17th

The dream sequences for the last to chapters were very enjoyable, so well done on those. And in regards to what's been happening outside in the real world, that was quite a turn of events. I knew Jenna and Trevor were especially comfortable arounnd each other given how they're living now, but I wasn't sure if they were going to have that kind of a relationship. I'm curious to see what happens between all three of them. 

Now you asked for general opinions about Trevor's height. The first thing I want to say is this: go in the direction that you think will give you the best material to work with. Trying to please every one of your readers (even me) will only give this story confusing and conflicting messages, that might end with no one happy. So if you have your own great ideas for material that involves Trevor shrinking more, or returning to normal, or staying the same, then go with whatever avenue excites you the most. I've got faith that you know the best direction to take this story. You've earned that much, and everyone else who enjoys this story should feel the same.

Having said that I do want to throw out one idea. Not an idea you have to follow, and I don't expect you to. This is just to give you a possible direction that maybe you haven't considered, and if there's a chance that you like it, I wanted to mention it. What if both girls continue to grow, but Max stays the biggest by a considerable margine. Then, when it comes out that Jenna has feelings for Trevor as well, they adopt a polyamorous relationship style, but with different roles. Max is the main caretaker and dominant in the relationship. Trevor and Jenna are the subs, almost like pets. Now I don't mean literal pets, especially not all the time. I just mean that, when things get kinky between the three of them, Max is in charge, and the other two (a tiny man and a smaller amazon) both submit themselves to her wishes and do whatever she wants to please her. Maybe Max orders them both to make out while she watches, or Max orders one to make out with her while the other sucks her off. I think it would be the ultimate power move to have both a regular guy, and a big amazon as your subs.

Reviewer: bladestorm91 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 11:09 AM Title: Entry 18: November 17th

Chapter End Notes:

So about Trevor's size. I would like to maybe make him a bit bigger so that he can participate in the story as more than someone the size of child. I'm open to opinions as to how much bigger (between 4'2" and 5'1"), or if a lot of people are opposed to him growing back some and want him to stay the same or get even smaller I'm up for that too if that's what y'all really want. Let me know if there's no strong feeling either way I'll just go with my gut.

If you want the MC to participate, then I think he has to be at least 5". If you want him to just watch, then he can be at any size below that because at the size the two futas will be at they will barely feel him.

Reviewer: Undesighdid Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 10:54 AM Title: Entry 1: October 31st

Normally I wouldn't comment on these. But I definitely don't agree with raising his size after having read along with it up to this point. Personally, I would like to the shrinking happen almost indefinitely as I find there to be far more interesting interactions that can happen the smaller a character gets. However, while I would like to see him continue to shrink, I would rather him stay as written rather than suddenly get larger again. Normally I'd draw the line at around 1-2 inches in size for micro. But since they're also amazonian ladys. I wouldn't mind ending around half a foot in size by the end of the story.

And while my enjoyment comes from seeing the male character shrink and be compared or otherwise used in things of a more sexual nature, it's still you're story. I'll just suck it up and be sad with the changes, should they come about.

The exception to the change I suppose would be seeing as a lower review mentions with your commentary. That limit being broken. If the girls get much bigger, there's no real reason for him to get much smaller.

Reviewer: Spirit_of_Aufschub Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 10:16 AM Title: Entry 1: October 31st

I'd say, he should become a good shota size, so around 4 foot 8

Reviewer: Duuude Signed [Report This]
Date: November 18 2020 7:30 AM Title: Entry 18: November 17th

Keep him baby sized

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 8:09 PM Title: Entry 17: November 16th

You can keep them around the mini area for sure. I dont really care for the 50ft giantess stuff, but the readers may outweigh me on that. That said, they gotta cum at some point, right?

Reviewer: Zoroark3496 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 17 2020 4:18 PM Title: Entry 17: November 16th

I love that you use so many fan suggestions for these entries and am honored you've picked mine.

Max's dick is now longer than most basketball players are tall. How is she not passing out when it gets erect?

Now this begs a question - Trevor comes into contact with the precum, he shrinks. Jenna got covered in it from Max, gallons according to you, is that going to make her have a bigger growth spurt? If so, could it be when they go to visit the parents? Like she gets all aroused seeing how tiny her parents look and now she's surging up even higher and her dick breaks through whatever pants she's in?

And if so, is this how Max keeps growing like she wants? Finding other Futas and having them cum on her?



Author's Response:

You know, I haven't actually considered what happens when a growing futa comes in contact with anothe growing futa's fluids. I've been trying to regualte Max and Jenna's growth a bit to keep them within the Amazon to small mini giantess range but if enough people want to see them break through that limit I might change that.  

Reviewer: Spirit_of_Aufschub Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 16 2020 4:09 PM Title: Entry 16: November 15th

Just wanted to say that I absolutely love what you have created here with your current story. I adore the dynamic between the 3 main characters, especially Max and Jenna "arguing" over Trevor and resulting in his double seat was extremely cute.
I just hope that we won't see more of characters like Carly, her 2nd part felt somewhat weird with the overall feeling of the story.
The dream sequences are until now pretty nice as a break and I guess we will soon have a dream with Trevor inside of the bean bags.

BTW does Trevor participate in NNN?

Suggestion: (possibly not Dream)

How about having Trevor tag along while Max is training, she could keep him in her cleavage while she runs on a treadmill or trains with weights.
Max doing push ups while Trevor lies under her (unorthodox Titfuck) and he slowly shrinks further and further or she grows.


Anyway,
Thank you for your work and please keep it up



Author's Response:

Thanks for the input! I actually kinda agree about Carly. The serious writer in me felt that was the ultimate progression of her arc but yeah, it was akward to write and I was really nervous about the reception. As for Trevor and NNN, he was participating but the dreams he's been having lost it for him ;) if you're asking becasue you want him to take part in some action with other charachters I can say he probably will do so at some point. 

You must login (register) to review.