Reviews For Invitation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Jessajess99 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14 2021 2:44 AM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

one of my favorites! keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: fosmat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23 2021 10:42 PM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

Absolutely love this story (especially the gym chapter), Taylor might be my new favourite giantess from your stories. Excited to see what happens at the game, keep it up!!

Reviewer: frankstergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2021 6:31 AM Title: A Workout with Taylor

100% deserved his punishment of not being allowed out of the glass after escaping her shorts.  He's lucky that's all she did. Another great chapter. 



Author's Response:

True, she could do a lot worse.  But you might say that the worst is yet to come.

And thanks!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2021 1:34 PM Title: A Workout with Taylor

Another really great chapter as always! Since Taylor can't trust him to stay in her shorts against her cheek, I'd love to see him forced deep between her cheeks next time she keeps him in her butt. Could even threaten to shove him all the way up her butt if he tries to escape again or something. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Though I think going deeper into her is a little intimate for Taylor.  There's only one  hole he might go into, and if he does, he's not coming back out of it.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2021 10:21 PM Title: A Dance with Taylor

I hate dancing so much. If I was him I would run. All those other things, the shrinking, the massive feet all normal. Some threats here and there, all normal. But dancing no. This goes to far.

Thank you for writing this unusually long chapter for us and see you next time!



Author's Response:

Didn't you see what happened when he tried to run?  There's no escape for him or anyone in this.  There's only dancing.

And thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2021 4:54 AM Title: A Dance with Taylor

Another great chapter :D. The way Taylor tried dancing with him was sexy. The little.guy should have jumped up on her ass when he had the chance ;). I think Taylor has a crush on the little guy shes just playing hard to get.



Author's Response:

He should have, but it was just out of reach. ;) Are you sure it's Taylor who has a crush on him?  Rebecca seems a lot more into him.

Reviewer: frankstergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 20 2021 3:40 AM Title: A Dance with Taylor

Great story so far, love the interaction between him and the girls, how close he was to getting crushed and eaten was great.  kinda makes you feel sorry for the little guy which is rare for story's on here, look forward to more :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  If it helps you feel better about him, he could've avoided this thing by just going to their volleyball game to start.

Reviewer: tinyjuan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 4:11 PM Title: A Party with Taylor

Interesing story, I like how they treat the poor tiny like a simply bug. How many people are in the volleyball team? around 6 or 12? I wish that u keep writing this story :D



Author's Response:

Well, they ARE messing with him in ways you wouldn't really mess with a bug. :P The team has 12 members, though we'll only be meeting a few of them for simplicity's sake.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2020 2:43 PM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

So glad you continued this! Strong agree with omanahan's review about volleyball butts. You have a set up now for girls wanting to dance with him. Maybe one of them (Rebecca or Taylor probably) could decide the best way to do this is to drop him in back of her panties while she is dancing. Being battered between giant butt cheeks while she shakes her hips sounds like fun. 



Author's Response:

Sounds like they'd be giving him an unfair boost then, doesn't it?  Worry not, they'll find a way to incorporate their butts into their dancing.

Reviewer: Omanahan88 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20 2020 12:29 AM Title: A Practice with Taylor

Love the story so far! Volleyball butts are the best butts and I can't wait to see what comes next!!! Great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  They are the absolute best, and they'll be featured a lot as the story continues :)

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2020 1:55 AM Title: A Practice with Taylor

Another great update to the story. I definitely love the relationship between the main character and Taylor...and Taylor's ass lol. I like the way you compare the main characters size to the things hes around or how Taylor teases him. Looking forward to the next chapter with the party. I hope he ends up getting compared too and teased about how small he is even to Taylor's thong ;)



Author's Response:

If you like teasing, you'll love the next chapter.  It won't just be Taylor getting in on the fun, either ;)

Reviewer: frankstergirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08 2020 2:49 AM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

Loving this story so far :) look forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I think by the end we'll have more Taylor than we can handle

Reviewer: Bletch Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 11:45 AM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

I have read your reply to my comment just now, and, of course it meant I wanted more! x)



Author's Response:

Well, you're in luck!  There is definitely going to be more of this.

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 05 2020 4:40 AM Title: A Night with Taylor

Poor main character, looks like he had a chance and he blew it. Guess he can always find happiness getting to be Taylor's pet, as long as she doesn't crush him with her ass lol.;)



Author's Response:

Did he?  Or is she just messing with him?  Either way, he's stuck as her shrunken man for who knows how long!

Reviewer: Bletch Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 12:00 PM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

If this doesn't continue, may a merciless foot come onto you :P



Author's Response:

Are you saying you do or don't want more...?

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 6:30 AM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

Finally, a story from you where the tiny is tortured as it should be and doesn't immediately die. It's so nice!

I always thought volleyball players were peaceful and it wasn't an agressive sport. Seems I'm wrong.

Thank you for writing and hopefully we'll see more of this.



Author's Response:

Oh, they're always tortured!  It just usually doesn't last very long.

Have you ever looked at their faces when they're spiking the ball?  No part of that looks peaceful to me.

And thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 4:10 AM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

The story is great so far. I hope you decide to continue this one. I wouldnt mind the little.guys getting teased when he realizes hes so small Taylor's thong is a giant landscape to him :)



Author's Response:

Me, having a woman tease a man she just shrank for being small?  Perish the thought!

Reviewer: dalespale Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21 2020 12:49 AM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

Loving this! The micro shrink is amazing and the sing-songy shrinking section was so hot. Cruelty is always fun with a side of playfulness. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's always nice to write ladies who aren't just cruel, but have fun doing it.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2020 10:42 PM Title: A Meeting with Taylor

I think it's an excellent start! Would love to see more foot humiliation. Since they used a spell to shrink him, who says they can't use more spells to toy with him?



Author's Response:

I don't like to use magic much beyond the actual shrinking, but we'll see what comes up!  You can definitely expect more of various types of humiliation.

You must login (register) to review.