You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Joeysmiths Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2020 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 14 Helping a Friend

One of my all time favorite stories. Samantha is amazing. Keep up the great work (I can't wait to see what Nicole is plotting)

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 14 Helping a Friend

Damn. What a sexy chapter! I mean, the whole thing was fantastic!

Before I start, thanks for the shoutout, and I'm glad you like the panty 5000 idea which was honestly just a idea from your chair 3000 idea from your other chapter. 

Alright, first off, I like Amy. That fact that she likes having a tiny guy in her crotch too makes me like her over both Kelly and Samantha. And maybe Nichole too. But maybe I'm judging too soon since this was a great first impression. 

I like how the panty 5000 works. Strings to further control the tiny and has loops that lets the giantess press the tiny into them. I'm not sure how the tinies get completely inside her pussy when she pulls the strings, so a little clarification on that would help. 

Oh boy, I love Julia! The way she I introduced Sally to Tom was sexy! It's like she is hinting at keeping him for years and years, possibly forever! And that's hot. It's interesting how you decided to make Julia as Amy's sister rather than her mother. If there was one detail to change for my ideal giantess, it would be having Julia as Amy's hot mom instead. (But if you can't change the minor detail, that's ok. She's still awesome.) 

If you are open to other changes, I might suggest having Tom at 18 or 19 so that way he is half Julia's age. Hmm, maybe you could add a backstory where Tom was so eager for pussy before he turned 18, but once he became tiny, he immediately got scared of pussy since he became a part of a Panty 5000. So now his dream is high nightmare come true. Apologies if I'm being picky, but I would love to see it come true. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 9:56 AM Title: Chapter 13 Nichole

Hmm. I think I like Nichole more than Samantha. I think it's because she seems more hornier and does more crazy stuff with her tinies since Samantha only uses her butt against tinies. 

I mean, there's a lot of farting in this story. More than your other ones. Kinda suits the story though, so I don't mind as much. Samantha, Nichole and evening Kelly has farted on some tiny so far. 

I love how Nichole has custom chairs with tinies built in. That's amazing! Also, the names were kinda catchy. I like that. I wonder if there will be super 5000 panty that presses tinies into a giantess crotch or something. That could be interesting. Heck, there could be a lot of toys like this. 

So that policy got passed. I wonder who gets shrunken. I still think it's going to be Kyle. 

Speaking of Kyle, is he sleeping down by Nichole's legs? That's kinda hot. He literally has to pleasure her all night. I like that.

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! 

Firstly, THANK YOU!. Reading your review, I got a sudden burst of inspiration and thus came up with a new panty design. For the longest time I did not do pussy side panties as, what you mentioned, was not something guaranteed or as good as it was in the ass section. But I found a great solution and thus the panties are named after your fantatsic name from the review! 

Anyway.

Nichole is a much hornier giantess. She is pretty much a dominatrix and she lives off dominating weaker people. And since tinies are default weaker, she thrives from them. 

And yes! The policy has passed, expect changes to the story due to that in the future. 

And yes, Kyle serves under Nichole whenever possible, including serving her until she falls asleep every night. 

And glad your enjoying the story. I have finally added your Giantess and your character to the story in the latest chapter. I tried to accomadate your specifications from your comments in the reviews, so I hope its alright. And thanks for the burst of inspiration! Your reviews help alot but this one somehow gave me a great idea, so cheers!

Thanks again for all your reviews and hope you enjoy the latest and all future chapters.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 12 The Dinner

I like how Kelly is getting accustomed to the tinies being furniture now. At this point she doesn't mind. However, she does mind farts and straws, so it looks like she doesn't enjoy the more extreme versions, yet. 

That bathroom scene was funny. Who fakes leaving the bathroom? Lol. I mean, that shit only happens in movies, lol. So Nichole knows Kelly doesn't like being mean to tinies. I didn't think this was a secret at all since I assumed that since she is from the US, that all her coworkers would understand that it's new to her.

So I'm curious how this is a weak spot for Kelly. Will Nichole offer a free burrito to Kelly in public hoping she refuses or soemthing? This moment felt like a blackmail situation, but I'm not sure Kelly's care for the tinies is enough for blackmail. So I'm curious how this will be used in the future.

As for the new tiny policy, looks like there will be more tinies now. I wasn't going to expcet her teammates to shrink, but now that you mentioned it, it's basically a gaurantee that one of them will shrink. We also know it won't be Nichole, since you love sadistic people so I doubt she will shrink. Nah, probably her boyfriend. Yeah, he seems likely to shrink.

As for the Samantha chapter, that was deep. 

I did not expect Jack to just get rid of her sister like that. I mean, now that's sad. Imagine being rescued by your mom and you are now safe at home, and then later, your brother secretly gets rid of you and now there is no way for you to return home. Worst of all, you are stuck as a fart balloon. Lol. 

I think Jack is just a jealous, spoiled dude. He's a supervisor so his life seems pretty much in control and the one moment where he isn't being praised as much, he feels the need to eliminate it. He didn't even care about her sister as a person, he only cared that his mom loved a condom more than him. If anyone is going to shrink, I want it to be Jack since he was a dick. He's 23, so there's a chance.

The condom balloon was clever. Not at all what I expected. I thought after she mentioned how condoms were used for dicks, that I thought Samantha was going to put the condom on her dildo and force Suzy to be part of sex toy collection. Well, I guess now she is her fart balloon. I think the milf character I'm looking forward to will likely have turned Susy into a sex toy rather than a fart balloon. Lol.

Ok, I keep thinking about Jack and I don't trust him. I think he is going to tell his mom that Samantha took Susy back and blackmails her by taking a pic or her sister as a balloon or something. I don't think Jack's mom thinks her son is cruel, so she will likely side with Jack and be mad at Samantha again. And then, Jack might shrink and Samantha will get revenge on Jack during those "work" hours. Haha!

This story is mostly Kelly and Samantha so far. Kelly is nice to tinies, but is gradually getting used to them. Samantha is simply cruel to her tinies and uses some of the most creative ways to torture them, especially with her ass. I'm wondering if there will be a sexual giantess in this story. Maybe that's where my giantess character might show up. A woman in her thirties (or early 40s) that is horny as a possible and has her own personal tiny panty pet named Tom. (I'm still rooting for this idea. I think the hard part is where to put it in the story.)

Obviously, the main characters are Kelly and Samantha so a new character shouldn't dominate the chapters. Hmm. Maybe it could be like Samantha's aunt or someone who decides to visit. Maybe she could be Jack's boss. Maybe it could be one of Kelly's coworker's moms. I'm just throwing ideas, hoping they stick to something. Lol. 

I can't wait for the next chapter! (I also can't wait for Ms. Eve chapter in the other story.)



Author's Response:

Thanks for another great review!

Yes! Kelly is becoming more used to tinies. Still not 100%, but she realizes she needs to accept them and she is an oddity to not do so.

The Bathroom scene was a way to both show the sneakyness of Nichole and was just a fun scene to do, despite its weirdness. And her being nice is not the secret, its how nice she is. Nichole realizes she will go to efforts to avoid hurting a tiny. So Nichole plans to use this to her advantage.

The new policy will be a way to shake up the group dynamic and have more characters join the shrunk realm.

And yeah, I wrote Jack as this A-hole who was annoyed her sister was this obession with her mom, despite it is just her mom trying to fix that relationship and pretending its all normal. And its because his life is not normal. Dead end job and now a mom who hangs with a condom, he got sick of it. Especially as she gave more attention to Susy then himself. 

And for Jacks fate..keep reading, he will appear again eventually.

And the Balloon was something I thought of while thinking of ideas for a condom. I did consider something like what you suggested but remembering seeing videos of condoms being blown up, I decided on that and the 'air; being literall ass gas. 

As for sexual giantesses, Nichole very much ticks that box.

Glad your enjoying it and hope you enjoy the future chapters!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 10 William

The arcade meeting Kelly was interesting. I agree, her team seems pretty cool. Felt more like some college orientation than something for work. Lol. 

The straw concept was interesting. So the tinies gotta drink and shit out the drink to each other? Doesn't that mean that the normal sized people are drinking the tiny's shit too? Lol. Hmm, maybe I didn't understand it completely. 

Ah, so William was a bully. Well, looks like the rest of his life is sealed. Also, cool how you mentioned Nichole was a bully too. I guess Nicole will be like another Samantha. 

Love the double-upload and I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for another great review!

The team was a way to intergrate characters into the story while keeping the job theme. I wanted a new setting but also a workplace seemed intresting. As for the college orientation, I feel its more silicon valley themed. The company is tradional, but caters to younger employees but making them feel welcome (thus the arcade). Kinda like those stories of Google and its wacky workplace. 

The straw concept was one that entered my mind and I enjoyed it. I imagine the tinies are modified to have there insides molded with plastic, so the giants taste nothing (the tinys never eat nor drink, so they have no poo nor need to). But with them acting like this, they are forced so close to eachother, even if they aren't the ones on the top or bottom. Think combined together but then another straw is placed inside all of them, so thats what is sucking up all the liquid, but they feel all of it also, rushing through there body. 

Yeap, I wanted to show why Samantha was the way she was. She had a tough school year and its made her bitter and cruel, not unlike her former tormentors. Having one of them turned tiny was an intresting idea I had to explore.

And Nichole is the OG Samantha, her story will appear soon (within Kelly's) and she is super cruel to tinys, on ways Samantha could only dream of. She is also cruel to normal sized people, her boyfriend is basically at her back and call. (but she puts on an act for people around her)

Thanks for reading and glad your enjoying it. Hope you enjoy the future chapters! 

Reviewer: Benja999 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 1 Enter Kelly

Awesome story!

 

I really really like the gross parts! Please keep going. I love the concept of the story

and there are so much more gross things tinies can be used for.

 

Cant wait for the next part.

 

Thanks for the great story



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Glad your a fan of the gross parts, I enjoy writing them but am unsure how many people enjoy them. Glad to hear from someone who does! And also glad your enjoying the concept of the story, its one I have wanted to do for awhile but was unsure how to tackle it, but inpiration hit! 

 

Glad your enjoying it and hope you enjoy the future chapters! 

Reviewer: Applebottomj Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 14 2020 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 10 William

Samantha is so sadistic! I love it.

 

The concept of a tiny man trapped in the back on a pair of panties is such a good one. Happy to see you using it here.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Samantha is a very sadistic character, I enjoy writing her due to it.

And yes! I love the concept also and wanted to write a great story with it being a major theme.

Glad your enjoying the story and hope you enjoy the future chapters!

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 1 Enter Kelly

Hey man long time no see. I thought you had quit glad I was wrong. 

I looked back through your stories and realized you have been writing stories recently lol. I just didnt notice because they weren't my types of stories.  Not a lot of gentle stories now adays sadly....I am into the Matt Dexter story. But that's kind of it...

Well good to see your ok. 



Author's Response:

I was away for awhile but now back. Computer broke and needed a new one. 

This is the only story I have written since my absence, but yeah, it is not a gentle story.

 

Thanks for the review and looking out for me! I hope I can write a gentle story you enjoy in the future! 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 8 Finders Keepers

Hmm. Looks like Kelly is going to meet a lot of new people soon. I guess we will learn who is cruel and gentle in her team. Also, interesting to see Kelly get used to playing with these objects.

Sophia seems nice. She has a great personality and I think she could be a great friend for Kelly who is new to all of this. 

Samantha really enjoys not just using her toys, but also torturing them. Wow. I sort of felt bad for that mother who saw her daughter covered in shit, but also happy that they were reunited. 

I'm guessing William is someone Samantha really knows closely. Or maybe it's someone she cares for and doesn't want to torture like the rest of her toys. Can't wait to see who he is. 

Also, I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Yes she will and did! Hope you enjoyed it.

 

Sophia will be a good friend of Kelly's during her time at the company. 



Thanks for the review and hope you enjoy the future chapters!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 11 2020 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 6 POV

I think the POV's are not bad. They show us, the audience, that all these tinies in this world were actual people and you feel somewhat bad for them as they have to experience some of the worse stuff for the rest of their lives. 

However, I don't think we need too many of this POV chapters since they don't necessarily add much to the story except more details about the tinies. Hmm, but if Kelly or Samantha happen to get close to an object, then a POV for that tiny I think will make more sense. 

Kelly and Samantha are much more interesting, but that could be just because I'm used to them. Also, I'm always biased towards the giantesses. Lol. 

This was a nice change of pace. Can't wait for more giantess action. Also, I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

The POV chapter was due to a reviewer wanting to see thier side and me wanting to give a short chapter on what it would be like. I don't plan on making another, but I am also happy to continue with more if people really enjoyed it. I enjoyed writing it and wanted to do it (the reviewer just pushed me writing it sooner). But its one off unless people want more, in which I am happy to. 

Also if I can include some story POV (a POV that follows the story better), I might consider that. But for now, unsure what that could be.

As for a Kelly/Samantha POV, if they do get close to a character, which Samantha will soon (but not in a friendly way), they will perhaps get a mini POV. 

And two new chapters of Giantess for you has just been added. Hope you enjoy them!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 New Toys

Hmm, these toys are very tempting. Even that pussy insertion toy had some perks. However, I feel like there wouldn't be much activity for the tiny if they were inside a giantess pussy that long, which I think the pussy-sided panties makes for a better object for me. 

Yeah, I think I will stick to the panties as a guy trapped in the pussy side of it. That way the giantess can press her panties into her, squeeze her legs often, take him off and put him back on again so we can see his face in fear multiple times. Sounds good to me. 

So yeah, a tiny named Tom in his late teens trapped on the crotch side of her panties. Some sexy milf gets to use him, I guess I don't mind how she gets him. I would like her to be naughty as fuck though and pays attention to her tiny pet unlike Samantha who kind of ignores her toys unless for the most part. 

Since the story focuses on Kelly and Samantha, I'm not sure where a milf would fit in your story. There was Samantha's mom, then there was the sales lady at the lingerie store. Otherwise, I don't recall anyone else. Do I have to choose one of them, or will there be someone new later on?

Either way, those last few details don't matter too much, just being a human panty on a mild who knows what she wants sounds really hot. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

And yeah, if your happy for a pussy-sided panty tiny, then I will write your character in that. Ill try and make it good!

As for who uses you, ill add some candidates in future chapters (you can pick anyone I mention, if they can't be used, due to temporary or something, ill let you know). 

Glad your enjoying it and hope you enjoy the future chapters!

Reviewer: The Micro Giant Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 4 New Job

You have some fun ideas here and interesting scenarios. I wish you'd expand on them in more detail. Maybe give us some info from the perspective of the tinies perhaps? More detail in general would be nice. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! 

I added a POV chapter to give a little view of the Tiny's world and I will try to include more detail in future chapers.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the future chapters!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 3 Samantha

What I like about Kelly's perspective is that we get to see all the strange yet erotic ways that these tiny people are being used as. Basically, if we ended up in this universe, we might feel the same way, unless we are already perverted and into it like I am. Lol.Its nice to see her hesitation when interacting with these tinies, but also acknowledging that she has to use them eventually. 

As for Samantha, she is used to it despite being a similar age to Kelly. You didn't mention Samantha's age right away so I assumed she was a bit older and she is kinda, but not by much. Once I saw she was 20, I was shocked which means that she grew up and probably used tinies when she was even younger. Now that she is in her 20s, it's the perfect time to get sexual with these tinies and I don't think she minds one bit!

That shopping scene was pretty good. I kinda like the description of the sales lady. 35, brown hair, nice jeans, white top, and likes to use tinies in panties. Sounds kind of similar to what I'm think my ideal giantess would be like. Maybe a former volleyball player, still fit and naughty as hell. Basically the hot milf type. 

 Now as for my situation. Hmm, I think I will take your advice and wait for that sex shop chapter. I'm really curious about these objects you mentioned. I mentioned the Ken doll in the first place because as you said, the tiny could be stuck inside the panties and could also be pushed inside her. Would make quite a versatile sex-toy. So I will wait until then and decide afterwards. If I don't like anything from that shop, then I guess I will stick to the pussy-side panties. But we shall see. 

I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks again for another great review!

I agree with your perspectives of the characters. Kelly is a fish out of water, audience learns with her character. She is a blank slate to this world and I wanted to make a character that learned to accept this weird world where this stuff happens.

While on the other side, Samantha grew up with this life and has learnt to embrace it, going as far as use as many items as she can. She is young and adventurous.

 

And I am glad you enjoyed the shopping scene, sadly the woman was only a temp character. But if you see another pop up, let me know and ill make you aquanted with them.

 

And change of plans with the Sex Shop chapter, kinda ran out of ideas so I went nuts. If any you enjoy or inspired by any, let me know. Else happy to use the pussy side panties. One idea I left out was a vibrator attached inside of a pair of panties. Like the vibrator, the tiny is inside the tip of the cibrater, but its attached inside a pair of panties, so when they wear them, the tiny is forced inside the pussy and if activated...gets quite wet. I left it and some out as I found the shop too weird to have normal items like that, they should be buyable everywhere. While the Sex Shop is this weird perverted shop that sells really strange items.

 

Glad your enjoying it and hope you enjoy the latest chapters!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 1 Enter Kelly

Yo! What's up TinyJosh! I thought you were gone for good! Sorry about your computer. Tech always seems to malfunction these days. Glad to see you back though.

This story looks interesting. It's centered around objects. Hmm. Well, if I had to choose a situation for me, I would like to be a young guy (college aged), turned into a Ken doll. (Will I be able to move, or am I literally a doll that can't move on my own?) Also, maybe that doll could be about 3 or so inches tall and I want my character to be used as a sex toy. My character will be Tom, and I want him to be the sex toy of a milf. Hmm, maybe a mom who divorced her husband and lives on her own while her kids are away on vacation or something. She could be a woman searching for love, but never found anyone until she finds this doll. And she could put the "Tom doll" in the crotch of her panties, inside her, and so on. She could live her own life while trying to hide the doll from the public. I think you kinda know what I like by now so I will leave it at that. (Hopefully that wasn't too many details.) 

As for what stories to continue, the one I truly enjoy is the "trials and tribulations of Ms Eve." Now that is a story that I absolutely can't wait to continue! 

Once again, welcome back TinyJosh and I can't wait to see future uploads!



Author's Response:

Hey! Nice reading your reviews again TomSpeedy. You were one of the few I was directly talking to in the end part of the chapter. 

 

Tech sucks yeah! Was super bummed I lost everything, but glad to be back.

 

As for your situation, a doll is not something I have thought of to do (but have thought of similar ideas). However I am planning a sex shop chapter soon that will have many intresting items that you may want to be included in one of them. Happy to wait and when you read it, see if there is something you like.

I also have Panty Pets, which is what Kelly is using (you can get them on the pussy side), if thats also something you might be intrested in, but its not as direct as a person trapped in panties, as they are stuck to the panties unless pushed in. The Sex Shop Chapter might be a better gauge at possible items (and the user could be the scenario you mentioned).

And happy to continue Trials and Tribulations! I had fun ideas I hope I can remember and re-introduce. I will update it once the inspiration comes to me.

Thanks again for being a dedicated reader and hope you enjoy my latest story!

Reviewer: Moony Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 1 Enter Kelly

Love the idea! Can't wait to see how it works out! ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you and I hope you enjoy the future chapters!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Questathana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 09 2020 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 1 Enter Kelly

A lot of potential. Can someone named Zachary be used as bubblegum in some chapter?



Author's Response:

Thanks! I do have a chapter with Bubblegum coming up, happy to include the name! 

 

Thanks for reading!

You must login (register) to review.