You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 18 2020 2:22 PM Title: Day 9

Excellent ! 



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: October 17 2020 9:56 AM Title: Day 9

Loved the most recent chapter. Marcus is really trying to put his foot down but it seems like he's slowly losing his ability to be the head of the house. 

And I hope Jessie being jealous of her classmate was a bit of foreshadowing.



Author's Response:

slowly losing control fasho!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16 2020 2:36 PM Title: Day 8

Oh darn I was so hoping she was blossoming into a D cup lol

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16 2020 1:46 PM Title: Day 8

Oh darn I was so hoping she was blossoming into a D cup lol



Author's Response:

nahhhh i wanted to have some variety so she's a lil different in this story. there will be big boob action at some point probably, but not with jessie so it wont be a ton

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16 2020 12:58 PM Title: Day 8

Sore back cause somebodies breasts r getting bigger n heavier !!!!!!!!!

 

Ur the best ! 



Author's Response:

lmao i dont quite think she'd be getting lower back pain just yet, she's not built like Olivia from my other story

Reviewer: Cuchulain Signed [Report This]
Date: October 15 2020 2:16 PM Title: Day 1

That was probably my favorite chapter. The hug as great, would love to read it from her perspective. Cant wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

yeah I know I don't show other character's thoughts other than Marcus but I'll sometimes describe what they're thinking so I sorta feel like I can get multiple perspectives that way

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13 2020 3:31 AM Title: Day 8

I dont see a pic or illustration just a box n the word "description" is it just my ipad or is something up.....would love to see the illustration



Author's Response:

uh oh! thanks for letting me know, i'll add a link below it

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 13 2020 3:16 AM Title: Day 8

Looks like everyone really liked the thong idea so I'm looking forward to how that gets implemented and how she reacts to it. I like the story and the characters are still really interesting :)



Author's Response:

well idk what you're expecting but i hope you'll enjoy it, i wanna keep jessie as a sweet, gentle, but still kinda fun character for this version. its the Brother one thatll be a bit more dominatey for now, this one is a lot softer and more just like humiliating

Reviewer: Cuchulain Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 5:16 PM Title: Day 7

Story is definitely a slow burn but is written so well that I'm hooked. I would like to see a little more suggestive material. I think some interactions that would be good would be dad doing the laundry and picking up laundry from his daughters room. Would be fun to picture the messy room as he navigates his way through huge shoes and piles clothes adding to the laundry basket. Large leggings and shorts and then very large bras and undies. Would live to see tye daughter come in while he's staring at the large underwear before putting it in the basket. Would like to see how she responds, does she say something, is she mad or does she think it's funny, or does she say nothing and just take note mentally. 

 

Down the line when he is smaller I think a cool way to move things would be for her to catch him masturbating. She could be mad at first, but maybe she the realizes that he has needs and she is the only female he can be around other than her friends. Because she will not trust him with anyone else. So maybe she cuts him some slack and throws him a peek every now and then.

 

Just my thoughts.

Reviewer: Cuchulain Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 5:16 PM Title: Day 7

Story is definitely a slow burn but is written so well that I'm hooked. I would like to see a little more suggestive material. I think some interactions that would be good would be dad doing the laundry and picking up laundry from his daughters room. Would be fun to picture the messy room as he navigates his way through huge shoes and piles clothes adding to the laundry basket. Large leggings and shorts and then very large bras and undies. Would live to see tye daughter come in while he's staring at the large underwear before putting it in the basket. Would like to see how she responds, does she say something, is she mad or does she think it's funny, or does she say nothing and just take note mentally. 

 

Down the line when he is smaller I think a cool way to move things would be for her to catch him masturbating. She could be mad at first, but maybe she the realizes that he has needs and she is the only female he can be around other than her friends. Because she will not trust him with anyone else. So maybe she cuts him some slack and throws him a peek every now and then.

 

Just my thoughts.



Author's Response:

yeah lots of people are suggesting him cleaning her room and stumbling upon her clothes, so ill definitely be putting that in. if not the next chapter which i already started, then the one after. thanks for your review and ideas!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2020 3:45 PM Title: Day 7

Still think her needing new bras n hitting a growth spurt n need dad to take her shopping or paying for new shopping for her n a friend be crazy fun

 

thanks for the effort it really appreciated 



Author's Response:

yep, that is also planned for the story! thanks for the suggestion

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2020 9:54 PM Title: Day 1

Hi! Well done so far.

Some extra scenes you could include could be ones where the daughter unintentionally dominates her father or isn't aware he is in the same room due to his size.

For example he could be lying on the couch but she doesnt see him over the armrest, she casually throws her wet school socks onto his face and continues to the kitchen.

Her father might be trying to help her clean her room and she comes home after school while he is in there, clearing below her bed. He feels guilty and hides thinking she'll go have a shower but her bare soles dangle and scrunch centimetres from his face while she browses her phone



Author's Response:

thank you!

i checked out your story too - 72 REVIEWS i wish i had that many lol but thank you for leaving one yourself

i can tell you like unaware stuff lol but those are great ideas actually and not too extreme that i might be able to add the first one! as for the second, i was actually already planning for him to be stuck under her bed when she comes home with her boyfriend and starts making out with him, which isnt like, super the same but close enough where idk if i'll have both but maybe i will tho but we'll see. can definitely fit the first one in though, thanks for the ideas!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04 2020 1:28 PM Title: Day 7

How abt he does laundry n discovers her bras n how big they are.... maybe she is embarressed cause she needs new bras ...she has grown n needs to get some but how to tell her lil dad 



Author's Response:

dont worry i saw ur other laundry comment and took it into account! its planned for later on in the story

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2020 12:50 PM Title: Day 6

I love this story n the slow play. Fantastic. Thanks 



Author's Response:

thanks again!

Reviewer: redfoot Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 9:26 PM Title: Day 1

Love this, thank you for another great chapter? Curious to see how this develops - is she going to become more dominant over her Dad, more rebellious?

On another note, are you still in school or do you teach?



Author's Response:

definitely more dominant but still kinda slow with time. idk if i'll make her rebellious tho, i kinda like their relationship. i wanna make him instigate it more than her.

and no im not a teacher lol. my writing would probably be better and i wouldnt need to use an online thesaurus every 2 minutes and i'd DEFINITELY proofread what i write lmao

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 9:21 PM Title: Day 6

I love this story n the slow play. Fantastic. Thanks 



Author's Response:

thanks :)

Reviewer: Lupin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 7:52 PM Title: Day 6

Another great chapter! I really enjoy the subtlety in this story. I love the fact that even though Jessie is in many ways becoming superior to her father, she still listen's to him and values his input. It's really wholesome especially because none of the domination is malicious. Im excited to see how Jessie's relationship with her dad continues to grow and improve as he becomes more reliant on her. Keep up the fantastic writing!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: Lil-Robby Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16 2020 6:26 AM Title: Day 5

Amazing story so far! I LOVE the subtle incremental role reversal, the "slow burn" so to say, especially with a gentle giantess. Jessie is so sweet, and I find having her not try to abuse her considerable power over her dad makes her feel more mature/wise, which ironically makes her feel even more dominant over her ailing father in the grand scheme of things.

The way Marcus so easily accepts his daughters suggestions, and how he earnestly, and a little desperately, seeks her approval after cleaning the kitchen or making breakfast, hints at a deeply submissive, desperate to please side of him I'm looking forward to being explored.

And I love how no-one feels toxic or hurt about the whole scenario. I find it feels a lot more sincere when the power dynamic switches naturally, like Jessie isn't trying to usurp her dear father, but due to her care for him combined with his slowly unfolding submissive nature, she must accept a maternal role regarding her father, while he follows a more obedient and humble role in their relationship.

All in all, great story, so much potential, is my personal favorite between the two "How to train" series, but I can wait for the other to finish. Keep up the awsome writing!



Author's Response:

its so gratifying when i see comments like this :))) u pretty much are getting out of it EXACTLY what im trying to portray, thats what i want both characters to seem like and im glad thats coming across without me needing to explicitly say it. thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03 2020 8:49 AM Title: Day 5

Quite the cliffhanger there



Author's Response:

multiple sleepovers and parties and friend visits incoming over the next few weeks!

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28 2020 10:41 AM Title: Day 4

Just lovely. Really liked the braid the hair part. Anxious to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

thank you! glad you are enjoying it

You must login (register) to review.