You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17 2021 8:57 PM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

I know this is the preliminary nbuild-up.....can't wait for the fun to begin :)



Author's Response:

next chapter's pretty exciting!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08 2021 1:57 AM Title: Day 1... Version 2!

My fave is 6 inches to 2ft so this is perfect...u know I love tits from lil guys pov....hope her friends r a little more promiscuous this time around....one of them must wanna see a mans naked lil body lol. 

 

Great work



Author's Response:

i think the Brother story is a little better for boob stuff but im glad you're still reading! there IS stuff later on but not a ton (neither of them get naked not really my thing tbh) but yeah thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: bulfrog3232 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30 2021 10:19 AM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

For simplicity sake, jessajess your are my favorite author on this page. This story was so much fun, and I'm so glad your doing the same layout you did with httyb.


Please don't leave us hanging, keep writing!



Author's Response:

thank you very much for the kind words! im glad you've liked my work :)

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2021 3:23 PM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

Ok, I like this as a buildup chapter....makes me wonder whats going to happen next...SO glad you are continuing!



Author's Response:

im glad too! the story's been a lotta fun :)

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29 2021 2:16 AM Title: Introduction & Table of Contents

So version 2 is gonna be more r rated ? 



Author's Response:

yeah basically it's not gonna be x-rated like some of my other stories and their commissions where there's explicit sex scenes and stuff, but it's gonna have more action than version 1

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2021 8:52 AM Title: Day 1

Yeah you know, I think even tho this is a kinky story on a kinky site there is Always space for support and confort. Covid is there claiming countless lives, many social and economic issues... so its nice to have such a cozy and inviting story, even if it is fetish related. I even think it adds to the overall enjoiment lol. Hopefully it wasn't too weird what I said kkkkkkkk. But as always very nice work 💚



Author's Response:

no i totally get what you mean, i always like the chapters i write sometimes that make me smile and i know some people need something to help them "get away"

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2021 7:07 PM Title: Day 1

What an adventure this has been. I'm glad I found this story so early and could follow it through as you write. This final chapter was really lovely! Can't believe its finished (for now). BUT Im even more excited for the version 2!! Thanks for this great reading, specially on these dificult times we're living!



Author's Response:

lol weirdly heartwarming at the end there but you're welcome!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2021 12:50 PM Title: Day 23, Part 5

Another awesome chapter...... We are hoping for a sequel :)



Author's Response:

yep, its coming :)

Reviewer: randysavage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2021 4:28 AM Title: Day 23, Part 5

Incredible story!  Wasn't expecting it to end right there.  Was hoping that Veronica needed a teddy bear to fall asleep with. Really looking forward to any future chapters



Author's Response:

i mean maybe a little rushed im obviously far from the best writer but i tried to tie up loose ends and make the ending nice and peaceful :) but yes there will be a version 2

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 3:03 PM Title: Day 1

And the king/queen returns! And the last chapter was... intense! What a blast! I particulary love when you give little hints (at least I think they are) forshadowing Marcus further shrink on version 2, like when Jessie says shes not an giant next to him, or on another one when she says he was not THAT small to tackle her, etc. Not sure if it is on purpose but I Love it and caaaaan't wait for him to get smaller next to her!

Now for this chap, intense like I said. Though liking her feet was something we see on almost every story, for me that felt more fullfiling because we had a build up for it. Marcus from chapter one would never do this IMO, but accomponyng this story since the begining, it felt pretty natural. Also would like to say that generally I don't like multiple giantesses on these stories. BUT Jessies friends all have such distinct personalites and interactions with Marcus and with each other and for once I enjoyed a story like this with other giantesses. Your character development is top notch. And I'm a big fan since the first chapter. Can't wait to see how this version of the story ends S2



Author's Response:

thank you for the very thorough review. yeah that kind of foreshadowy type of writing is definitely intentional. and i know what you mean about multiple giants sometimes blending in so yeah making sure they had distinct personalities was definitely important for me, and hopefully i'll be able to build on the personalities of some of the side characters like harper and camila next version.

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 7:46 PM Title: Day 1

"its an alternate story pretty much. lots of the same plot points like the halloween party, accidentally getting drunk, inviting friends over, etc etc. just the difference is that marcus will be smaller, somewhere between 8 and 10 inches i think. but also new plot points because of that too"

We are dying to read it already!  The anticipation between chapters kills us! :)

 



Author's Response:

glad you're excited! you might be the story's biggest fan lol

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 2:36 PM Title: Day 1

"well its gonna be a happy ending i can say that lol. cuz i always like a happy ending. this was kinda like the climax and next chapter has some stuff but is mostly typing up loose ends. but yeah then i'll start version 2 which will have a ton of stuff!"

 

Is version 2 an alternate story line, or a continuation?  We are totally sucked into this story, and several others from you.  Thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

its an alternate story pretty much. lots of the same plot points like the halloween party, accidentally getting drunk, inviting friends over, etc etc. just the difference is that marcus will be smaller, somewhere between 8 and 10 inches i think. but also new plot points because of that too

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 1:11 PM Title: Day 1

As you promised!  Another amazing chapter..... Hate even thinking the story is almost over!  Love to see how it plays out now that she has photos of him kissing, licking and sucking their toes! 



Author's Response:

well its gonna be a happy ending i can say that lol. cuz i always like a happy ending. this was kinda like the climax and next chapter has some stuff but is mostly typing up loose ends. but yeah then i'll start version 2 which will have a ton of stuff!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 06 2021 9:03 PM Title: Day 1

i've been writing the latest chapter over the weekend! it will probably be finished monday. and i know you especially will like the one that'll be posted here haha

 

OMG we can't wait!



Author's Response:

soon!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2021 12:51 PM Title: Day 1

PLEASE update this soon!  Suspense is killing us! :)



Author's Response:

i've been writing the latest chapter over the weekend! it will probably be finished monday. and i know you especially will like the one that'll be posted here haha

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17 2021 3:15 PM Title: Day 1

Seems like she is manipulating him more and more towards total submission to her, her feet, and that of her friends.  Still loving it...can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25 2021 2:55 PM Title: Day 1

Also.... meant to add....LOVE how she held his mouth shut and told him to listen!

 

and yes I do understand you are catering to differnt tastes..... not a problem, we love the foot stuff..... but no wrroes, you are doing great.....



Author's Response:

i loved that bit too! subtle lil display of power

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: April 24 2021 5:54 PM Title: Day 1

Amazing!  Best chapter yet......having him submitt (almost totally) to their feet,and be treated and labeled as a pet.....great stuff.....Can't wait to see that progression!

Oh and as far as I am concerned, you can't overdo the foot stuff....

 

Well done, as always!



Author's Response:

i know there are loyal foot fans but i also wanna make sure i do stuff for other people too :P but yeah dont worry i know the foot fandom here is big so i usually have lots of that to go around for u guys haha. thanks for the reviews!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 9:53 PM Title: Day 23, Part 2

Day 23 has been incredible so far (including the dream/ nightmare too). Those feet scenarios are getting better with every read :) I wonder if he will get more intimate with Veronica's clean feet *fingers crossed*. Your writing is excellent! Can't wait to read what else the girls have in store for him.

 



Author's Response:

there's some foot stuff coming up in a couple chapters but it'll be with paris and jessie, i just didnt wanna go overboard with foot stuff and given the context and personalities of the characters its just a lot easier and makes more sense to write like future butt stuff with veronica for example. but maybe in version 2!

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 6:50 PM Title: Day 1

LOVED every single word of this! Specially the ending, when she said that was her pet. It was not forced, felt really nice! Congrats!

 

Also cant wait for version 2! Are you still planning on that? Reaaaaally wanted to see him smaller, and maybe that scene where she gives him a massage that we talked about.

 

10/10 as always 



Author's Response:

yep, still planning that! i liked the ending too, these last 3 chapters i think have had pretty great endings but this whole final day in particular is just the culmination of everything worked up between the two of them for so many months of writing so im glad its coming together well

You must login (register) to review.