You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04 2021 10:17 AM Title: Day 1

Simply loved the last chapter. So caring, so sweet and intimate. Can't wait to see the version of this scene when he's smaller tho ^^

But yeah, your writting is really good, specially for the pace you take to do another chapter. And the fact you take your readers considerations and wishes is just sweet.

And like someone already said here, I would Love to see a "How to Train Your Son" story. Unfortunally there is a lack of intimate and gentle ish stories like you write between family members on this community. If you ever gonna do a how to train your son, there is an SUPERB story here called "Origins of a foot fetish". I may have said on another comment. Sadly it is unfinished, but could be an really cool inspiration since it is really similar to your content here.

 

Well, thats it. 10/10 as Always!



Author's Response:

ive thought about it but i also wanna branch out a lil bit more. other stories aside from this series and format and other subjects besides a family member. so yeah i have an idea for one but i cant say i'd be getting to it anytime soon. but thanks you for all the kind words :)

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2021 3:03 PM Title: Day 1

Love the lastest chapter...... I love how she is starting to seemingly take care of him more and steer him to do things to satisfy her needs.  I also love that he is still obsessed with remembering his time at her feet, she certainly knew how to use them to subjucate him, and I think he may be starting to like it.  Thanks again for sharing!



Author's Response:

thanks for the review, glad you liked!

Reviewer: duck12345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 02 2021 11:34 PM Title: Day 1

So, I finally got caught up with this one. You write at an incredible rate for the quality shown.

Wasn't expecting to love this story as much as I do. Daughter/dad dynamic isn't one seen too often but you pull it off very well!

All the foot content so far has been golden, with the sock smelling and the wrestling being a real highlight for sure. 

Also, I was wondering, will we see Jessie getting tickling revenge on her dad at any point? He's tickled her a few times and she's shown remarkable restraint in not getting payback haha. He'd be unable to stop her at his size, and she could tickle him until he's willing to do just  about anything. ;)

Excited to read more, honestly curious to see how this one is going to end. I'll be keeping an eye out for the Roommate installment of this serious for sure, and I hope to see a 'How to Train your Son' one day! 



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you liked it! yeah it helps that i havent been like super busy this past year so ive been able to write pretty regularly. 

tickling isnt something i think i even thought of lol. i dont even remember him tickling her but if you say i did then i guess i did shkshshksh but yeah i pretty much already have everything written except for the last day so maybe i'll squeeze it into those chapters but if not i've written it down to add for version 2!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 8:37 AM Title: Day 19, Part 2

I think this might be my fav chapter. Loving how she dominates with her bare feet :) this story is great can't wait to see whats next!



Author's Response:

thank you!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 2:41 PM Title: Day 19, Part 2

Love this..... I have been hoping for her to finally put him in his place.  No better way to subjucate a person than keeping them under foot :)  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

thanks, glad you enjoyed :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 2:23 AM Title: Day 19, Part 2

Lucky guy..er well yeah



Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 1:24 AM Title: Day 1

Wow, that is really Nice of you. Can't wait to see this next story then! Hope the daughter has more or less the same personality and relation with her dad as this version tho. But that is great news, thanks in advance! Looking forward to see the conclusion for this one too. Your stories are one of the best on this site imo.

 

Cheers  



Author's Response:

thank you so much for the kind words! and yes she will be mostly the same... a bit more daring and mischievous i guess but i definitely want her to keep her like giddy joyful attitude about things and ultimately want the best for her dad. she might have some small "outbursts" but she'll never be fully cruel

Reviewer: Parajake32 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2021 11:37 AM Title: Day 1

Been away for a while but oh boy, what a Nice surprise to see these wonderful new chapters!

And if I may ask/sugest, it would be really nice if he continues to slowly shrink. It would be a great parallel with him becoming more and more submisse to his daughter. The smaller he gets, the more he gets to obey his daughter and try to please her. Specially if they fight again, would love to see this again when he is smaller!

If this is kind of the path you're going, one cool scene I think is to make the dad do his daughters nails. Imagine him at the size of her feet doing this for her! yummi! And would add to the submission part too!

With my wishfull thinking out of the way, I really loved the dream sequence where Jessie is a giant angel/goddess. Usually I don't like DS very much, but this one was on point for me! Really well done!

 

Great writting as always friend! Anxious to see next chapters : )



Author's Response:

ive got the story mapped out for a good while ahead so unfortunately there wont be any active shrinking, but this version of the story is almost up and then i'll be starting up the second, where he'll be a little under a foot tall. so people will get their different size preferences, itll just be differently than normal. but thanks for reading and the review! :)

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2021 4:17 PM Title: Day 1

Love how she handled him in the newest chapter....forcinh him to smell her foot sweat will certainly start to make him realize she is in control :)



Author's Response:

glad you liked it, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2021 5:34 PM Title: Day 18, Part 1

Like where this may be headed.....he needs to appreciate her feet more lol.....and maybe his shrinking isn't finished yet either??



Author's Response:

dw big foot stuff is coming next chapter. thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2021 7:18 PM Title: Day 17, Part 4

Yes yes I agree with last review....I'm in love with Veronica, tall busty, and Asian mix I think u said...my dream except I imagine her 18 lol....love to see her explore her power, explore burgeoning sexuality, curiousity to what an adult male might look like naked ..... funny to have his daughter realize her dad can't help reacting as even though he is a dad he is a man...be it so small..could the girls all have their own sex Ed class at her house under the daughters rules lol ..such an amzing story. Thanks again ! 



Author's Response:

the girls having a sex ed class is kinda interesting lol, but i dont think itll happen for this version, ive already mapped everything out and theres way too much stuff for the last day its gonna be like 5 or 6 parts lol. but yeah ideas ideas glad you like it!

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2021 9:19 PM Title: Day 17, Part 4

Be fun to see Veronica overpower him..... not necessarily sexual...just to show she has poer over him.  Maybe holding him down until he concedes or kisses her feet or some other humiliation.



Author's Response:

yeah, ive got something like that planned in an upcoming chapter :) thanks for the review!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2021 3:30 PM Title: Day 17, Part 4

I still love it...I'm not into feet I'm really into boobs esp from his view...his little hands trying to hold them...her curious n using his body as a learning tool etc but hey it's ur story n I do enjoy it 



Author's Response:

ah well this story isnt the best for boob lovers, that one is definitely Brother. some good teasing last chapter and more being-stuck-in-her-clothes coming in a couple more!

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 22 2021 2:06 PM Title: Day 17, Part 4

I love it but I really did want something to happen esp with her tall Asian mix with big tits oh man I want some breast action for Marcus....thought she be curious n use him as a training toy ...learn abt men's penis...test out her breast power over men etc etc but it's still great...thanks 



Author's Response:

yeahhhhh i get that people would be disappointed but thats ok :P some pretty good foot stuff comin in next chapter or two for those who like that

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 22 2021 3:59 AM Title: Day 17, Part 4

What an interesting turn of events. I think this adds an interesting dynamic and relationship between Veronica and Marcus. Im.curious to see how it goes the next time Veroncis visits their house. I know you already used my idea once but if there was ever a character who would enjoy "innocently" teasing Marcus it would be Veronica. Maybe she shows off her thong and butt to him in some "innocent" way, maybe shes why Jessie even wanted a pair in the first place? Let me know what you think :D



Author's Response:

yeah thats pretty close to what i have planned haha, only a few more (story) days away!

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2021 11:23 AM Title: Day 17, Part 3

Idk how you do it, but it seems like you are able to end every chapter on a cliffhanger, making us crave more!



Author's Response:

i also do not know how i do it lmao i wasnt even planning on them going upstairs to talk initially

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2021 8:00 PM Title: Day 17, Part 2

Ok plz plz tell me u have written like 10 chapters and are gonna role them out every other day or so and ur holding back to drive us crazy 😝 

it's been much to long 



Author's Response:

sry i only have 1 chapter done! i'll post it soon but i dont get that many views if i post it late at night or in morning or afternoon and i keep forgetting to post when i normally post stuff ahhhh sorry

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 7:42 PM Title: Day 1

Continues to be awesome....would love to see a total transfer of power....perhaps more size reduction, foot worship, or other servitude to her.  Great job so far, can't wait to see more! :)



Author's Response:

thank you for the kind words! my other story generally has more foot worship stuff atm but there will be some upcoming in a few chapters, and he's always getting a little more more servitude-y to her every day ;) 

Reviewer: ittybittyman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 6:33 PM Title: Day 17, Part 2

Loved how he was being treated like a child, and you set up a perfect cliffhanger at the end. 

Can't wait for more! 



Author's Response:

thanks! my favorite ending so far

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: December 22 2020 3:39 AM Title: Day 17, Part 2

Just love it ...wow she is really becoming the one with the power....cant get enuf of this story . Love her looming over him hands on hips...we need a rendering of that !!!!! Please keep it coming n thank u !



Author's Response:

yeah i loved the ending to this chapter >:) just had a super great idea for it all of a sudden to make the plot more interesting so hopefully it pans out well. and i'd love a rendering or drawing of it too!

You must login (register) to review.