You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2021 7:36 AM Title: Chapter 3: May and April's bet

Woah! I thought you'd be doing May's arc but I really didn't expect you to be doing both twins which is even way better. I love every paragraph of it. 

 

Thank you so much for his another awesome chapter, Weeb. I hope May gets her own chapter too. Can't wait for the next one again

Reviewer: BobSonny04 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 06 2020 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Torture Begins

Pretty good story so far! It'd be interesting to learn more about the thoughts and feelings of the brother.

Reviewer: dudeduderson2000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 26 2020 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 2: April's plaything

Good stuff, hope to see more!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2020 1:07 PM Title: Chapter 2: April's plaything

First of all, I'm really really REALLY thankful for this story. I love April's domination towards her brother and especially that force foot cleaning. That was so extremely HOT. Again  thank you for that. I love every detail of how gross her feet are. Your descriptions of her feet and personality are so spicy I just can't get enough of it

Tbh I didnt survive half way through the story... again. It was just so good. Man, what would I give to switch places with the poor tiny MC to have such wonderful giant sadistic older sisters and be their foot slave

i really can't wait for May's arc and especially the trio's arc. This truly have become one my top 3 favorite giantess story yet. Again, I'm really grateful. I hope my works are as par as your stories. I just wish I can rate this 100 tho

Reviewer: The Reviewer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2020 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Torture Begins

Its obvious the torture is the focus on the story which is why those parts are really good written, I really enjoy how you describe the smell and shoe conditions. Only thing is that I couldn't get to know much about the brother, it was a bit hard to put myself in his shoes since I didn't know much about how was he feeling about the torture or his situation in general. But hey! if the story is about going directly into the meat you really did it well then



Author's Response:

The reason for that is because the brother is canonically really young at this point (since this is the first ever time one of his sisters did this to him) Later on in the story you'll definitely hear more about his thoughts and stuff! Glad you enjoyed it though~

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2020 12:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Torture Begins

First of all, I'm very thankful for accepting my ideas for this story. I'm completely amazed that you made it even better with your awesome writing skills. This has now become one of my most favorite "giantess sisters' feet" themed story here. It's so good that, I never have read a GTS story more than 6 times in a single night

Anyways, I'm really loving the violence of June towards her much younger brother who is still quite inoccent. And, I never thought you would make June's feet that gross. That's quality fan-service there. I can't imagine the trauma that he will have to bear when he grows up with all those grossness and violence provided by his sisters and their feet. 

I wonder what other foot tortures that his sisters would provide for their poor tiny baby brother. Ooooh! I'm so excited. I would love to suggest again some ideas, if that's okay with you.

Again, thank you for writing this story for me and for the others who are into this stuff. I believe this would become one of the bst stories here. Great job as always. I really REALLY can't wait for the next chapter. Good luck with your other stories, too.

And congrats for gettng praised by one one my favorite writers, FTFeet. I'm really glad they love the story you made.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!! d84;a039; I'm happy that it exceeded your expectations and of course you can suggest more things!! I'm looking forward to what you'll ask of me~

Reviewer: TeachersPet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28 2020 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Torture Begins

how old is our main charecter i dont beilive you said or i might have missed that part



Author's Response:

It's up to interpretation! But the baseline is, the MC is still young at that point.

Reviewer: FTFeet Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27 2020 3:08 PM Title: Chapter 1: The Torture Begins

Awesome! Gotta love the fan service



Author's Response:

:D thank you so much for your review! The person who requested it was a huge fan of your work (and so am I) so I ended up taking a lot of inspiration from your stories~ I'm happy you ended up liking it!! 

Reviewer: Shrinkwolf Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 27 2020 11:24 AM Title: Chapter 1: The Torture Begins

A pretty good start, keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! If you have any problems don't be afraid to leave another review to tell me your thoughts

You must login (register) to review.