You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2021 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 26: A Little Betrayal

Amazing once more! I was a little worried that this was going to be Nick's demise, but I went to check if the story was marked as completed, and since it wasn't I sighed in relief. I didn't expect Cassie to flip out like that, but in context, we should've seen it coming.

On an unrelated question, have you ever had the time to check out my story at writing.com? My style's not quite the same, but if you enjoy characters like Cassie or Shannon I think I can offer some good stuff in there. 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 23 2021 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 26: A Little Betrayal

I don't get her. The ups and downs, she doesn't make any sense to me. At first I thought his shrinking was a ruse to kill him, but then there was the last chapter where they fuck and it almost seemed like they were falling for each other again, only for her to flip back to wanting him dead. I just don't see people acting like Cassie, especially when his cheating on her occurred after she tried to murder him the first time.

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 26: A Little Betrayal

You seriously didn't just kill Nick off AGAIN, did you? Cmon, give the guy a happy ending, for pete's sake!



Author's Response:

Oh, don’t worry. The story’s not over yet. We still have a couple more chapters to go.

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2021 4:39 AM Title: Forward and Preview

Nick, you're a dumbass. 

Also, I see Cassie took a play from the Shannon playbook. 



Author's Response:

Well, as I said in an earlier review response, Nick does tend to be very gullible, but Cassie is also very persuasive, and knows she can use her body to get Nick to do whatever she wants him to.

Also, yes, my giant plus-sized woman tend to become rather domineering as my stories progress. I don’t necessarily mean for them to turn out that way, they just sorta evolve into it.

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 25: A Little Afternoon Delight

Sorry if that was a lot lol, I was just honest with the stuff I wanted. Also, thanks! I actually knew of Babysitter trouble, and knew about you for it before this one was even written, loved the butt content and Shannon throughout. And yes, I really enjoyed the Cassie workout chapters.

Nice to know you're a fellow assman. I don't have a whole lot of my work here on Giantessworld, because I'm mostly working on an interactive story at writing.com, but I think you might enjoy it. The stories posted here all have links to it iirc.

Lastly, definitely looking forward to your future projects and even more so if you plan on having more ass content.



Author's Response:

Oh, not at all. The more my readers give me to work with, the more I can appease them. I’m glad you’ve read and enjoyed my other stories, and believe me there will be many more to come. I can also guarantee that while you’ll see mostly feet and insertion scenarios in my stories, you’ll most definitely see some ass content if I can fit it (which, I normally can in some respect).

Thanks for reading, and for the reviews and support!

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 10:56 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Little Afternoon Delight

Yeah I guess things staying a surprise is for the best. And, taking you up on your word, the kind of things I would like to see with Cassie's ass would be:

- (nonlethal) getting trapped or squished under and between her cheeks.

- her asking or demanding him to tickle her crack or asshole to make it feel good.

- farts, aware or unaware.

- booty climbing/walking on them.

- the shrinking getting out of hand and him getting really small (like 2mm tall) so Cassie's butt is more like a pair of planets to him in size, plus the stuff above. But I feel that could lead to a bad ending, so maybe it could serve as the basis for an alt one.



Author's Response:

     Well, yes, that certainly is a lot to ask for, but I’ll certainly try to appease you where I can. I’m guessing, based on your reviews, you probably enjoyed the end of Chapter 9 and Chapter 10, when Cassie did her workout with Nick stuck in her ass.

     In all honesty, while I do like feet, I’m also an ass man. Some of my favorite fantasies involve crawling up a woman’s juicy, bare ass—aware and unaware—and bouncing up and down like I’m on a trampoline. I’ve definitely envisioned scenarios for my stories involving the main character crawling up a young woman’s ass, and jumping up and down, desperately vying for her attention. Then, he accidentally slips and falls into her crack and gets stuck in her asshole. I haven’t been able to explore this scenario too much in my current stories, but they’re definitely in my bag of tricks for future stories.

     If you’ve got some time, I invite you to check out one of my other stories, Babysitter Trouble. There’s a lot of ass encounters in it that I think you’ll enjoy. If you don’t want to read the whole thing skip over to Chapters 24-25 for some things I think you’ll enjoy.

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Little Afternoon Delight

Amazing chapter! I was losing hope we wouldn't get any more of Cassie's juicy booty. Looking forward to more of it



Author's Response:

     Well, I didn’t want to spoil anything for you; I figured you’d like it better if it were a surprise. Nonetheless, I’m glad you liked it, and I think you’ll like the start of the next chapter, too, but that’s all I’ll tell you for now...

...😏However, if there are any details about Cassie’s ass that you might like to read about in the next chapter, you could submit another review and let me know. 😉🤫

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Little Afternoon Delight

Great chapter! Hope Nick makes it out ok! Rather not have him die again.



Author's Response:

Well, at the very least, THIS time around, I’M REALLY scrutinizing my next chapter to make sure things make sense and as the events unfold, they head in a direction that feels appropriate. Obviously, this chapter was an appeasement to the erotica fans, but I also felt that it really sets up the end of the story (an ending I hope everyone likes).

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2021 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 25: A Little Afternoon Delight

Something tells me Cassie's not going to want to let him go...



Author's Response:

Well, her latest experience has certainly given her some second thoughts... 

Reviewer: anonlol Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 24: A Little Talk

Really enjoyed this story so far. It's just a bit selfish of me to say this, but I'd like to see some more butt content from Cassie before Nick moves on, if he survives, I think, lol



Author's Response:

Well, obviously I don’t want to spoil anything for you or the other readers, but Cassie’s butt is something that Nick loves to ogle when he’s normal sized....and loves to explore when he’s tiny. The next chapter, A Little Afternoon Delight, is going to follow Nick and Cassie through one last sexual escapade, so it’s certainly possible people will find something that they like.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 24: A Little Talk

God you're a putz nick. Don't you remember what she said she'd do to you if you shrunk again? Wonder who's on his life insurance policy and will?



Author's Response:

LOL! Yes, Nick tends to be very gullible, but in his defense, Cassie can be very persuasive.

     I had to think long and hard before going down this road, but for the story to end in a way I think my readers will be satisfied with, I needed one last encounter with Cassie being a giantess. I’m guessing, with this chapter, people will have an inkling as to what’s going to happen, but I’m still hoping to keep everyone on their toes. 

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18 2021 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 23: A Little Aftermath

Hey! As it has been some time, I wanted to check in to see if you were still planning to.update this with new chapters. Also hoping you're still making progress on the extra chapters for Babysitter Trouble.  Great work!



Author's Response:

Hey there,

Yes, I know it’s been a bit, but I AM working on the last few chapters. I’ve just been busy lately and progress has been slow. I was hoping to have the next chapter posted sometime next week.

As far as Babysitter Trouble goes, the only work I’ve really been able to do on it is outline/scenario work; it’ll probably be more of the same until the rest of “With Great Power...” is completed. I’m still kicking around some ideas, but once my current story is done, I promise, it’ll be my primary focus.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 17 2021 6:51 PM Title: Forward and Preview

Really loved the gentle footplay with Jenny in the dream! Glad he's finally coming to an understanding of what is causing the unintended shrinking,  and I really hope he ultimately chooses Jenny! Can't wait to see how it ends!



Author's Response:

I’m glad you liked it. I realized I wanted to address the reasons behind Nick’s shrinking spurts and his coming to terms with everything that’s happened, while still having something to satisfy the erotica fans. I actually had to do some extensive research to figure out exactly how and why Nick was having his shrinking spells, and the results will be in the next chapter.

Thanks for reading, and for the 5-star review!

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 15 2021 4:26 PM Title: Forward and Preview

I'm curious if he is going to meet the guy behind the book and how will the author react when he finds out that Nick was able to gain a ability from it.



Author's Response:

Honestly, that’s a path I hadn’t really considered. Certainly some food for thought.

Reviewer: bigfly20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 14 2021 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 23: A Little Aftermath

Good chapter and good writing. I like how we are seeing how Nick is struggling with the relationship between Cassie and Jenny. it would be hard to change how one feels to someone you love for a long time for another person, it will take time. It will be intersting to see how Jenny tries to show Nick that she will love him the way he needs to be loved when small. 

 

for a thought of why he shrinks uncontrollably, He associates women to shrinking. He train himself to shrink so he could fulfill his giant woman fantasy. once he obtained the ability to shrink and use it with his wife, it created a link in his mind to associate women with the need to shrink. Everything was good with his wife for awhile with the erotic shrinking relationship they had while doing it, creating positive reinforcement of the link in his mind to associate women, in certain situation, like lewd or erotic things, to shrink. With such a strong association in his mind about feeling good when small around women, it made it a habit that he shrinks when he sees, dreams, or thinks about women in a sexual way. He can prevent himself from shrinking in those situations if he is preoccupied with something else or emotionally not in the mood but can shrink if caught off guard. That is just my idea of why he can't control his shrinking.



Author's Response:

Yes, Nick certainly had a lot on his plate, and he’s finally coming to terms with how much his shrinking is affecting those around him.

You certainly provide some very good insights on why Nick tends to have his unwanted shrinking spells. When I chose to go this route, I’ve had to do a lot of research to find a commonality that I could use as an explication. I’ll have the results posted in the next chapter.

Thanks for the review and your support!

 

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2021 4:01 PM Title: Forward and Preview

Oh man. Things are about to get difficult for Nick now. 



Author's Response:

Yes, I think this makes for a good 2nd climax for the story. I’ve pretty much got the next chapter figured out and outlined; I just need to get it written now.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2021 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 19: A Little Relapse

Just found this story a week ago, and now I'm caught up. First off, this is the first story ever on this site that I cared more about the story and little about the fetish scenes. I found myself skipping a lot of the fetish stuff halfway through because I had to know what went on with Nick & Cassie et cetera (fyi, my name is Nick so that's ironic)

First off, I don't know what the original ending was but I am curious. After reading this last chapter, I've come to realize Cassie's character is perfectly written. It makes complete sense, and though others hate her guts I am on the opposite side of things. Jenny had sex with Nick, seduced him, and now he's a cheater while married. Shame on her, and though you've written her very well at the end of the day she still posed JUST as much a threat to Nick while shrunk as Cassie has, especially in this chapter, and for others not to see it blows my mind. Jenny thinks she is a moral person, but she's got her own twisted perspectives the same as anyone else in this story.

Let me break it down:

Cassie - Overwhelmed with her fears and concerns, a deep dark part of herself grew which led to her "snapping" when she attempted to kill Nick. She probably developed some mental deficits, considering how many times she nearly killed her husband by accident, so the way I see it her snapping was that dark pit inside of her that was telling her "it's better off he dies now so I don't have to live in constant fear and anxiety and torment" which as far as I'm concerned is understandable givin the way you've written her character, not to redeem her from her actions however as she still needs to suffer the consequences accordingly (Nick divorcing/separating from her would fit this consequence)

Nick - So entangled in his love for Cassie, it blinded him to the massive red flags she was setting off of her own mental well being. Once he realized Cassie lied to Jenny (which now we realize why, she was terrified of killing Nick so she kicked him out for his own safety, that's an act of the utmost morality because she knew she was a danger to him and took action to protect him from herself)

However now Nick has chosen to sleep with Jenny, and is now a cheater. Given the current circumstances, and his belief that Cassie probably hates him (which we now know isn't the case) it's sensible as to why he chose to go this path. However, it'll be interesting to see what happens once he learns that Cassie has loved him all along, and was actually trying to protect him from herself (assuming this conversation occurs at all, given the massive cliffhanger of this chapter)

Jenny - Finding herself turned on by Nick's powers, and her love for Nick's character and personality and morality, I can totally understand how she's fallen heads over heels for him. However now she has become quite judgemental of Cassie after learning the truth, and continues this judgement even despite hearing Cassie's perfectly reasonable reason for her actions given her current mental instability. Instead of being a good friend and offering help or telling Cassie to GET mental help, she continues to judge and plot against her and hopes that Nick will choose herself over Cassie given all that has happened, and for this reason you have written an absolute masterpiece.

 

All in all, you've impressed me. No one on this website has written a better story of love, instability & chaos than this story. My only complaint is your incorrect usage, spelling and grammar that is a bit littered throughout your chapters (practice makes perfect, do not take offense to this especially if you speak another language other than English which is why this portion won't effect your story rating)

 

The characters are akin to perfect, and written fabulously. I hate to say it, but nothing I've written here comes close to as perfect as this story (again, not sure how the original ending happened so this is based off your new ending/cliffhanger at the moment)

I sincerely look forward to the final chapter(s) and am very happy to give you a solid five star rating, which I promise you is not given lightly. I've read these chapters on the toilet, before bed, and even slacked at work to read more and more. Most of the fetish stuff isn't even my kink, yet I didn't care and had to continue reading. I only clicked on your story at first because it seemed slightly interesting, and thank God I did because it was a masterpiece.

From one author to another, do not stop writing. I gave up on writing a long time ago, probably will never continue my work ever again. However your story has renewed my imagination, and for the first time in over a year I'm starting to wonder if I've regretted my choice to remove myself from this website.

Thank you, and if you ever want to spit ideas or talk about your story in more depth feel free to email me at my authors email address giantess9669@gmail.com I'd love to chat with you more about this story or any of your future works. Keep up the amazing work.

~Frizzle



Author's Response: Well then, welcome to the party, ďNickĒ, and thank you for your kind words and generous review.
So, since you missed the drama, Iíll keep it short: You definitely arenít the first reader to become enamored with these characters, as many have expressed their love of this story and my characters in their reviews. In fact, they became SO invested that I actually changed parts of the story as I went along to appease them. this wouldnít ordinarily be a problem, but I had outlined the entire story before I even started writing the first chapter, which meant that I had a particular ending in mind. Unfortunately, because my readers became so invested, they didnít like my original ending, and many of them expressed this in their reviews. So, I decided to write a new ending, and retool my original ending as an ďalternate endingĒ, which Iíll repost at a later time.

Iíll say this, youíre the first reader who is expressed their love for Cassie. Most of the my readers have come to despise her, a few vehemently. Because of this, I expanded Jennyís role to become a new love interest for Nick. Nick does feel guilty about cheating on Cassie, but I think given the circumstances itís understandable. Obviously, that doesnít make it right, which is why he feels so guilty. Now, donít mistake JennyĎs actionís as that of someone who also doesnít feel guilty. Her concern, however, is more Nickís welfare. Even though theyíve only really known each other for a short while, Jenny feels sympathy for Nick for what he went through. Sheís actually a very kind and loving person; she just got caught up in middle of Nick and Cassieís marital troubles and, after hearing about Nickís powers, allowed herself to succumb to her urges. Nick and Jenny are both good people, they just succumbed to temptation.

As for your character analysis, you seem to have Cassie pegged pretty well. She does still love Nick, but her love is whatís known as ďconditional loveĒ. Basically, she loves Nick when things between them are good, but when things get bad or tough, she tends to show disrespect and disdain for him. Obviously, worrying that every step she takes in her own apartment could squash her tiny husband is certainly frightening and takes an unthinkable emotional toll, and it was only a matter of time before she snapped, but her treatment of Nick went beyond cruel.
Nick is blinded by his love for Cassie, but more blinded by his sexual fantasies. He wants to please her so badly and he doesnít realize the emotional struggles sheís going through. But she is also not sensitive to his feelings, and not willing to listen or be understanding when heís in trouble. Given how Cassie treated him, and his desperation for human contact, itís also understandable why he might seek comfort in someone who would offer it to him. Rest assured, heís conflicted over how he feels for both women, and feels guilty for cheating on his wife, even though itís understandable given that Cassie tried to squash him.

All in all, I guess I have written quite the love triangle here, and I think thatís why people have become so involved with these characters and have pressed me for an ending fitting of such a plot. It certainly was NOT what I planned on in the beginning, but I guess itís really become kind of a masterpiece if I do say so myself.

Please forgive any grammar mistakes. I really do try to be grammatically correct and use vivid imagery and descriptive language in my stories, But sometimes my auto correct feature changes the tense of some of my words without my realizing. I do try to proofread each chapter before the final posting, but thereís obviously some things that I miss.

I would invite you to check out my other stories that Iíve posted, especially Babysitter Trouble, and leave reviews as well. Also, with Babysitter Trouble, Iím trying to write an alternate ending where one of the characters turns into a giantess. I really want it to be to the same standards as my other works, but growth stories arenít my forte, so I donít have much experience writing them, and any input would be appreciated.

For now, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SizePrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: February 11 2021 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 19: A Little Relapse

I am glad you decided to redo the ending, a lot of readers were very passionate about this story and it's characters, myself included. 

For the moment I will be reserving more indepth feedback for another chapter, as like you said this was mostly a rehash of the previous version. 

I also am keeping myself from getting too worked up, as well as my expectations. Though I do still hope for an ending that Nick deserved after all of his hardships. 

Also please note, I do not regret my previous reviews or my criticism I put within them. It was my honest opinion and thoughts after having gotten so invested and interested in the characters and plot, and I pointed out my issues with them, as did many others. 



Author's Response:

Yes, and I do apologize....to you especially. You’re one of my most avid readers and I value your input immensely. I’m not too sure how similar the next chapter will be yet; I know of where I want to end up, but the trouble is getting there. It might even take a couple of chapters to make it there, but we’ll make it. I don’t wanna make the story too much longer, but I will for the sake of a better ending.

On a sidenote, it’s great that you’re posting the old ThomThumb stories. I look forward to reading them again.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2021 1:31 AM Title: Chapter 18: A Little Rendezvous

I love this story and get excited everytime I see an update. I love the foot crush stuff, especially the one chapter where he was crushed between her foot and the sandal's insole. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Well, I’m glad you like it. “Feet”, especially soles, are one of my favorite tropes, so unless there is a very specific short storyline, you’ll most definitely see it in all of my stories.

Reviewer: araval Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2021 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 18: A Little Rendezvous

Thank you for listening to our feedback and for changing ending of this story. 

I really appreciate this. 

Here I would like to say one more thing.

Please don't discouraged by all this feedback about previous ending. Please stay positive and continue to write new stories. 

I think that you received all this feedbacks due to extremely high quality of your work as whole. When you create masterpiece you create great expectation :)

Normally when I read story and find some ending really bad, I just shrug my shoulders with some disappointment and move on. 

In case of your stories, you manage to really pick my interest, you manage to make me empathize with character.  To sum it up you manage to make me care about story. 

I really like your stories and have very high opinion about them and you as an author.

I didn't like previous ending but I would still rate this story as 5 stars. 

I eagerly awaits for next chapters and new stories. 

You are really a great author :)



Author's Response:

Well, I do apologize for this whole mess, and I certainly appreciate your continued support and kind words. I’m taking this all in stride, and I promise to deliver a better ending. I just don’t want everyone to simply expect a happy ending every time, but I certainly understand people wanting one in this case. Obviously, my readers, like yourself, wouldn’t be so passionate about this story and it’s characters if they didn’t like how I wrote them.

 

So, just a reminder, the original deleted ending will be tweaked and reposted as the “alternate ending”, and I’m currently writing a new ending. 

You must login (register) to review.