You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07 2020 8:17 PM Title: Angels and Demons

This is such a fun story. Even though the chapters are shorter, I love how quickly they come. Is this story finished and you are releasing chapters when you can?

Doesn't matter. This is a great story and I can't wait for more.



Author's Response: To be honest I start to ramble if itís any longer than a thousand words in a chapter. Iím not finished and I incorporate readerís feedback into how the story goes. Itís a struggle between Ari and John to influence Belle and Ari is especially cruel- even worse than belle. I will not spoil how I intend it to end though. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: MegaFan4217 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07 2020 6:43 PM Title: Likeminded

Nice story.  Something tells me that Ari isn't going to stay subserivent to Belle for long.



Author's Response: Yes Ari is seething internally at playing submissive. I intend that she will be especially cruel to us tinies to compensate. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 05 2020 3:44 AM Title: Likeminded

That's an unexpected twist, I didn't see that one coming.

Now the world's problems will only increase, how will they handle two angry women?

Thank you for writing and I'm looking forward to what happens next!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 29 2019 2:12 AM Title: A Brave Man

Two chapters in such a short time, nice one!

Seems like Belle might get a boyfriend after all. I hope he treats her well ;)

Thank you for writing and I'm eager to see what happens next!

And see, you can do it!



Author's Response:

I'm more worried that she treats him well......lol

Thank you for your encouragement! I believe you will like the ending. 

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14 2019 5:56 AM Title: Belle's World

Good job on the rampage, but now she still doesn't have a tiny, loving boyfriend. Is it truly the end for her?

Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment!

I've reopened it. What I believe is a more satisfactory ending than my initial one is coming soon!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08 2019 7:00 AM Title: Belle's Plan

Thank you for updating.

Seems like that nuclear facility never stood a chance.

I'm eager to see how she will take over the world.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2019 4:29 PM Title: Belle's Plan

Thanks for both responding to my review and leaving some new chapters. I do indeed know some highly educated women that complain men can have a good career and don't have to sacrifice their family life like they do and it's unfair.

I hope they don't turn out like this young woman. That would be really bad for my health I think.

Other than that, I don't have a lot to say other than that the nuclear facility probably has some impending doom.

 

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2019 2:16 PM Title: The Gold Digger

Pretty good evil story. I'm looking forward to a next chapter and I would like to thank you for writing it.



Author's Response:

You're welcome! And thank you for the compliment. 

There's a lot of cultural focus on the angry young men who hate society and become mass killers, but I wanted to explore a similarly jaded young woman, only this time with size changing powers....what could go wrong :) ?

I've got updates but I'm not sure how long it'll take for me to get Chapter 10 and beyond up.

You must login (register) to review.