You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 6:42 PM Title: How would you keep a shrunk man safe until there's a cure?

Hmm. While there were more responses in chapters 4 and 5, most of them seemed kind of boring, but realistic. However, this makes the rare sexy opinions that much more valuable.

The mother who said "Oh sweetie I don't think I'm allowed to tell you what I would do with him." was amazing. I even read that line in a motherly voice that it felt real.

If I was Erin and heard that, I would ask for her number so we can chat. I bet she has some crazy ideas in her head. Usually you already thought of shrunken guys before thinking of ideas like that. I wouldn’t be surprised if this mother has shrunk her husband and kept him in her pants this whole time.

She can’t give Erin the details because she probably already has pet and doesn’t want to get in trouble, but she played off as if she wants to tell Erin without letting her daughter know.

That was easily the highlight of these 2 chapters for me.

Hey, I’m glad you read some of my reviews. Haha. I guess you know who and what I am into. So thank you for creating that Jennifer character. She is amazing as well as the mother in this chapter.

Great stuff, and I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Boring, but realistic. that sums it up well enough.  Thats what chapter 4 and 5 were mainly about, but that part of the story is concluded now.

Thank you, I was wondering where I should put that motherly answer and it seems to fit well. 

Thats a good idea about potentially already having a pet.  I'll make a note of that.  I'm glad you like Jennifer, her story isnt over yet, but im not sure where exactly in this story it would fit.  side stories are always possible bt I want to finish this story first.  I did add some of Jennifer in the upcoming chapter 7 and she has a quick few lines in chapter 6.

Reviewer: Recoveringlurker Signed [Report This]
Date: August 24 2019 7:33 AM Title: Erin and The Boss

If all of the questions and responses were to make fun of all of the “generic” giantess stories then that was genius

Author's Response:

I'm going to be honest with you. it wasnt, maybe a little bit with the quick smut answers, but i did that to set something up larger at the end of the story. but I aprreciate the review! I'm guessing what you're referring to are the stories where the giantess inserts or tortures the small person in the first chapter of exactly 500 words and then never makes a second chapter.  I don't like those. I've read some good stuff on here with only 500 words but theyre usually continued with more chapters.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 21 2019 3:12 PM Title: What would you do if you found a shrunken person? (28+ Answers!)

THe first few chapters were really amazing, really loved how he has to listen to them while stuffed in there.  Later chapters got a bit messy with so many responses.  But I am looking forward to seeing where this ends up going

 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the input.  I'm going to focus more on the GTS interaction for the next few chapters.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2019 10:06 PM Title: Erin and The Boss

Great so far! Any chance we can get a chapter or two with Jillian?



Author's Response:

I'm trying to figure out a way to bring her back in with more content, but if I can tthink of anything, I'm considering doing a side story once this is finished.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 14 2019 1:10 AM Title: Meeting Kacie

I just read all 3 chapters and I like how each woman has their own idea of how they would treat a tiny guy.

This makes me wonder if someone did a social experiment and asked random women what would they do if they found a tiny 2 inch tall man. I bet most answers would be very boring like “we can talk and watch movies” “he can help with my homework” “I can ask him to spy on others for me” and then you find that one girl that has some sexy/sadistic or crazy idea.

This story has 5 women all with crazy ideas and I love it because they aren’t boring answers. It also seems like they have had experience with tiny guys before. They didn’t even ask how tall he was, if he was invincible, and stuff like that. It seems they already knew how a tiny guy looks and feels like so I wouldn’t be surprised if there were more shrunken guys in this story.

I think in love with Jennifer. Before she said her answer, I was already thinking she was hot when you described her as this brunette with a ponytail and usually wears sporty outfits. So now I’m thinking of tight yoga pants or leggings.

Then Jennifer describes possibly the sexiest situation that she can do for a tiny guy. She takes him home, keeps him in a drawer full of her toys, then she plans on using him almost all day as a sex toy. Now combine that with her sporty outfit, you get the picture. This guy will be tightly secured in her pussy all day with no hope of escaping.

Jennifer could take me instead. She would be my ideal giantess. I would be honored to pleasure her down below and she would probably enjoy it too. If she thinks I’m enjoying it too much, she could tie me to the inside her panties with all my limbs spread out in an “X” shape. Then all day my body would be rubbed up and down her slit giving her tremendous pleasure. She might never take me out of those panties again. I might just be left tied like that in her drawer waiting the following morning for her to wear me again.

If you make a side story with Jennifer and a tiny, I would read it as many times as I could.

Wow, I really enjoyed the story so far and I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

If you like the opinions of those five women, you might enjoy the opinions of the next 100 people she asks!

That is what chapter 4 is all about.  I thought about the spy idea, but he would only be good for helping with homework if he's smart enough to handle it.

Jen is very hot and athletic .  I can tell you like her and her ideas from your other reviews I've read.

A side story is possible, but not for a while.  I'll think about it after I finish this story.  I dont want to start multiple stories in case I lose interest from having too much work to do.

Thank you!  The next chapter will be uploaded within 24 hours! Maybe sooner!

 

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2019 8:44 PM Title: Erin and The Boss

Great story! Erin should take Jillian's suggestion. I think it would be fun to have him in Erin's butt while she works. 



Author's Response:

I agree, but she seems too nice to throw in her butt for no reason. the other women could be convinced pretty easily.

Reviewer: Omanahan88 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 12 2019 8:06 PM Title: Britney and Jennifer

I like it! Seems like a good deal of teasing for the protagonist as he gets to hear about the punishments he might experience before he actually gets caught. I’m excited to see if he ends up getting passed around the store, or if his crush just chooses to torture him all by herself using everyone else’s ideas. I hope you stick with it!

Author's Response:

You're a good guesser.  At least 1 of those 3 ideas are correct. I think you're going to like where this story goes.

Reviewer: psychotropic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 29 2019 10:06 PM Title: Erin and The Boss

I like where this is going. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I plan to keep adding chapters!

You must login (register) to review.