Reviews For A Happy Accident
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30 2019 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 10: Acceptance of A New Life

I love happy endings! I agree with Curvograph’s reviews. This was honestly such a sweet and wonderful story, one of the absolute best EVER written on this site, in my opinion. Can’t wait to see what you guys come up with next!

P.S. I love the bath scene. I’ve always been a fan of those. A gigantic pair of beautiful, gentle, feminine hands massaging my whole body in warm, soapy water... amazing. ;)

Reviewer: Curvograph Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2019 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 1: Roommates

Oh those ratings...

Reviewer: Curvograph Signed [Report This]
Date: January 29 2019 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 10: Acceptance of A New Life

What a beautiful, lightweight story. It managed to warm my heart each time a new chapter appeared. Despite being on the shorter side, it feels complete and the ending is open-ended enough for a possible sequel. A very enjoyable read for long winter nights.

C



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind review. Giving the stories a good ending is our overall goal, but we like making sure we can fit a sequel in there if wanted (:  Let us know if you have any ideas for the future!

- Gentle Giantess 

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2019 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 7: Officially Hers

Seriously, guys!!! :)
How does this keep getting better! I already said it was perfect!
I’m running out of “keep it up”s! ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you very much, we hope you enjoy the ending (:

- Gentle Giantess

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 6: Irreversible

Oh. My. GOD!!!
Amazing. Just, amazing. You two might have literally just created the giantess-tiny relationship of my dreams! Perfection! And I’m not kidding with that word!

P.S. “Boy toy” is my favorite thing to be called both in fantasy and real life... for this very reason. ;)

Author's Response:

Lol we are both glad you are loving this story abd the boy toy felt like an appropriate term to use

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 4: Experimental Tests

Very very hot. Not a foot guy but the breast stuff is awesome.

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25 2019 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 4: Experimental Tests

I sincerely like where this is going... ;) Lauren has got to be one of my favorite giantesses ever so far!
KEEP IT UP!! Also, after reading your response to Bigdawg K about how Chris will willingly enter this arrangement, I am infinitely more intrigued and excited to see where this story goes!

Author's Response:

We are both really glad you're enjoying this hope you enjoy the rest of the story :)

----Tiny

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Bigdawg K Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: Roommates

Great another story about a decent guy who get shrunk, tormented and likely killed, not as though 50% of the stories here are that general genre.

Fine the girl gets a bit power crazy, fine she doesn't completely realize the harm she is doing, fine she enjoys it a bit too much.  Could we have a story in which she has a talk, a moment, a realization of oh my god this could of been me, how would I like it? then dails things back, maybe God-Forbid actually work toward curing the guy.  Possible have reprocussions for her actions rather then nutornium plot armor miles thick (family members miss their son or brother, after enough time police reports are filed, secert search warrents are issued after suspect cools down, finding the shrunken victim).

The first three chapters are great, but the way it seems to be going is Lauren is going to get away with litterally murder and Chris for being a decent person and friend is going to his butt reamed at best, flushed like a used tampon at worst.  If I want that there are hunderds of other stories to read.  Up to a point it might make a good story, but the girl meets guy, guy is decent, guy gets shrunk, girl brutilizes guy then kills guy is cliche.

Hoping you surpise me and live up to the Gentle part at least at the end.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

There will be no death me and my partner who write these stories are not a fan of death endings we wouldn't add in the gentle part if it werent true. I will say this he does end up her play thing but Chris willingly agrees because of tbe situation he ends up being in. Don't get mad about the story being a certain thing before it is even completed

---Tiny

 

Reviewer: DollSize Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 2: The First Trial

Wonderful. Love slow n gentle n love when boobs r the focus. Thanks

Author's Response:

We are glad you're enjoying it (; 

---Gentle Giantess 

Reviewer: Bluegoose Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: Roommates

This is fantastic. I love the dynamic between them, I'm guessing that it helps that you've got two writers so you can sorta have a back and forth. It's got a good buildup rate, not slow at all but not "yada yada SEXY STUFF" speeding past establishing characters. In particular Lauren is a unique character for a giantess, confident but in a geeky sorta way, there simply aren't enough geeky giantesses, nor enough "starts as friends" G/T dynamics. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Two writers definitely helps move things along. I'm happy you like Lauren, the geeky scientist was my fun additon to the story. Enjoy the new chapters! 

---Gentle Giantess 

Reviewer: WTH I Love This Signed [Report This]
Date: January 24 2019 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 2: The First Trial

Looking great so far! I hope that once he shrinks, Lauren will tease him, and maybe even play with her new boy toy using those feet! (Maybe after the initial shock, lol) Keep it up, can’t wait for more! :)

P.S. I contacted you and sent you some in-depth suggestions. I hope you check it out! Also, I saw in your response to another review that this won’t be a necessarily romantic story, but I’m still excited!

Author's Response:

Hope you enjoy it and I sent you a response back :)

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2019 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 1: Roommates

really hope you can explore more intimate bodily interaction in this story, your last one was an awesome setup



Author's Response:

We are definetly going more intimate with this story and instead of going in a relationship route, we are headed in a plaything/slave route. Hope you enjoy! 

Reviewer: aknouh Signed [Report This]
Date: January 23 2019 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 1: Roommates

perfect start, i hope to see more of it soon!!!



Author's Response:

There's definitely more on the way

Reviewer: Moti0n Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2019 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 1: Roommates

Like it :-), good setup

You must login (register) to review.