You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10 2020 4:33 AM Title: Forward

Also forgot to mention, congrats on 200 reviews!



Author's Response:

And congrats on being review #200!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2020 4:32 AM Title: Forward

Well, well, well. Look who's back! When I saw this on the "most recent" page, my heart almost skipped a beat but then I asked myself, "wasn't this story finished?" So I read the story notes and I see you added this little plot synopsis in the beginning. I'm not sure why it's called "forward" though. I'm curious as to why you picked that word. I would've expected maybe "intro" or "background" or something. But that's just a minor detail.

 

Anyway, my favorite chapter is the alternate chapter with Mrs. Carson but you probably already knew that. It's easily my favorite because my favorite giantess gets to play with Chris! 

 

Lastly, it's great to see you back online here, which will always make others including me wonder if you might consider making a new story or sequel or something else in the future. I'm not expecting much since the world has gone crazy and it might be difficult to write something new now. However, if you do continue to write, I would be glad to read it sometime. 

 

I can't wait for your next story/update!



Author's Response:

Yeah, sorry to get your hopes up, but I’m glad to see you’re still a fan, and I wonder how many ticks of that read count are you reading and re-reading the Mrs. Carson chapter. I also wonder if you picked up on her shrinking a tiny bit after sniffing the empty vial that once contained the shrinking potion.

In any case, I have plenty of stories coming up: some short, single-chapter stories, and several multi-chapters stories. In fact, I was just recently inspired to do a short story involving some “giant couples” interaction. But as for my next project, If you’d like to see, check out the “With Great Power...” preview on my page. I’ll be posting a “forward” for it soon.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09 2020 4:13 AM Title: Forward

I think the intro is terrific. Having detailed context adds so much depth to the story and enriches the interaction of the characters. It also makes it easier for the reader to put themselves into the story. Then, once that is done, you can jump right into the text knowing the personal dynamics. Great add!

 

Also, do you still plan to do an alternate ending with Shannon becoming a giantess? I'm still hopeful, and great to see you posting to this story again!



Author's Response:

That’s the exact reaction I was hoping for! I want readers to know what they’re in for, which requires a detailed summary; the problem is, I don’t want to turn them off with a long summary as they’re scrolling through the recent stories. I figured this was the best option. The other challenge was making it long enough without giving away too much of the plot: The website requires chapters to be at least 500 words long, so I had to add a lot of colorful and descriptive language, which I guess shows off my writing style and hopefully attracts readers to continue with the story. <br /><br />

 I want you to know that I am fully planning on doing an alternate ending with Shannon is a giantess. Unfortunately, growth stories aren’t my forte, so I’m working hard to make sure I get it just right. Not only that, in order to do it justice, the chapter is going to be long…Very long....probably is the largest in the story, which I guess is fitting.  I refuse to do a half assed job, and I want the chapter to flow smoothly. I’ve got parts of it written, at least the parts I know I want, but I’m not sure exactly how to end it. Slowly but surely it’s getting done,  but I have other stories I’m trying to work on in tandem as well. Keep checking back, and hopefully you’ll be pleased and impressed with the final result.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2020 11:20 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Hey! I just wanted to check in to see if you were still planning on an alternate ending for this.  I really enjoy your writing and miss the characters of the story. Plus, Shannon would make a great giantess...hope all is well, and I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response: While I AM planning on one last alternate chapter with Shannon as a giantess, it is, unfortunately, on indefinite hold. Iíve hit a block as far as the outline and how I want events to flow, and as giantess growth stories arenít my strong suit, Iíd rather wait to produce quality content rather than write a sub-standard chapter, which will most likely be a lengthy one. As ideas come to me, I will jot them down, but Iíve taken a short break from writing for now due to work and other personal projects. I would like to revisit this story in the future, but for now, until I at least get an outline completed, its on hiatus.

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 13 2020 12:18 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Hi! I just wanted to see if you were still planning an alternate chapter for your story.  I'm not sure if that is in the near future or months away. If not, it's still easily one of the best stories on here! Thanks again for writing!



Author's Response: I do have one last alternate chapter in the works, but itís been slow going and Iíve also got other projects Iím actively working on. Iím working on it on and off, but it will probably be several months before itís finished.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 26 2019 3:20 AM Title: Epilogue

Wow, you uploaded a few chapters since I last reviewed and I can’t believe how behind I am! I mean, you already finished! I don’t think I actually expected it since there have been way too many past authors I followed that would never finish their story, so I’m kinda glad you reached a conclusion.

Although, I’m not the biggest fan of Rachel, I like how you created her; the girlfriend, but loves Chris so much that it almost terrifies him to an extent. There have been multiples times where Rachel’s clumsiness has comprised he mission.

Sue Ann really has grown as a character for me. I remember always wishing for you to introduce her back to the story and I removed you would take forever, but once you got her into the mix, I got really into her.

However, by the time Sue Ann returned, Mrs. Carson was the one who stole my heart. She was the one that turned me on the most and I loved how she interacted with Chris, not just for the alternate chapter, but also the multiple close calls in the main story.

I liked the involvement of all the main characters in the last few chapters. I also liked the big surprise of Shannon stuck under Mrs. Carson’s foot. Lol. Also, a tiny Sue Ann made me scared since I actually feared maybe Rachel might step on her.

Hmm, I noticed a heavy amount of feet content in the final battle, I don’t think I need to include examples since it was about a third of the battle. I didn’t mind too much since I was able to breeze through it.

Let’s not forget that Shannon managed to stick Chris inside Sue Ann’s pussy. That was the best scene in the battle for me. It almost made Sue Ann struggle to keep her composure due to how turned on she was. Glad you referenced that moment in the epilogue.

I thought it was strange for Sue Ann to keep Shannon as a pet. In addition, it seems like Sue Ann actually tried to take care of Shannon really well which I find strange since they were enemies for the entire story. I thought maybe Sue Ann would torture Shannon or something instead.

Lastly, I loved the epilogue. I wanted Sue Ann to be kinky with Chris but all we got was the gentle version of her during the story. Now in this last chapter, we get to see how Sue Ann truly felt when Chris was inside her. She wants him and I like how she remembered that he was 18 before having sex with him. It shows that she cares about his age unlike Shannon.

After reading this epilogue, I couldn’t help but imagine some side story with Chris and Sue Ann. Imagine a tale where Chris could visit Sue Ann everyday for the summer and get a daily does of shrinkage for some giantess fun and then he could use the antidote to return home without his parents worrying again. There could be times where his parents would go away for a weekend and Sue Ann could keep Chris shrunk all weekend. They could even sleep together ;) Also, 3 inches is my favorite size for Chris and I’m aware of all the little fun that they could interact with at that size. Boy, Chris is one lucky guy.

Congrats on such an amazing story! I can’t wait for your next installment!

Author's Response: Itís nice to see you back; I was getting a little worried.

Iím glad you liked the direction I took all of the characters. I hadnít intended on including a couple of them when I first started the story, but they kind of took on a life of their own.

Iíd always planned on having Shannon shrink permanently at the end of the story, and for Sue Ann to keep and take care of her; However, I hadnít planned on having Sue Ann shrink too, nor for Chris to enter the micro world. I suppose, given how I made that rivalry between them, that it would be odd that Suanne would keep Shannon as a pet. I did think it fitting, however, for Shannon to be stepped on and stuck to somebodyís foot; Like I said, karma at its finest. Oh, and that part about Chris being shoved inside Sue Ann by Shannon, that was inspired by YOUR suggestion, I just took some artistic license.

Iím glad that you like the epilogue; After introducing Rachel, I thought it best to have them end up together, but I always wanted to have a scene between Sue Ann and Chris. Although I currently have no plans to revisit the story, if I ever do, Iíd probably continue it where things left off, and explore the fun things that Sue and Chris can do together.

Lastly, I want to see how much I appreciate all of your reviews, suggestions, and support over the course of the story. You are probably my favorite reader, and I always enjoy reading your reviews. I was actually wondering if you werenít a fan of the end of the story, since you hadn't posted a review for a while. I certainly hope you add me to your favorite authors, and read and review the other stories I plan to post. Thank you so much for your readership!

Reviewer: Shrunkenman94 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2019 10:47 PM Title: Epilogue

Great final part! Cant wait to see what you create next!



Author's Response: After I finish he last alternate chapter for this story, I plan to post some shorter stories, or stories with at most 10 chapters. Iíve had several commission requests, however, so those might be next in line.

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25 2019 8:34 PM Title: Epilogue

You were absolutely right. I loved the epilogue. Rachel and Chris made sense in the universe of the series finale, but, this epilogue with Chris and Sue Ann was just soooo sweet! I know you won't do a continuation now, but I sure hope to see it some day.

Thanks for everything. You are in my favorites.



Author's Response: Well, Iím glad you liked it. I thought an ending where Chris and Sue Ann hook up in the future could be really sweet as well, especially making his childhood dream come true. If I ever decide to revisit the story, I might add another alternate chapter catch, or I might pick things up in the future with an older Chris, Rachel, and Sue Ann.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: December 25 2019 5:43 PM Title: Epilogue

Well....I dont know how to feel about the epilogue....

I loved him and Rachel together....and I hate the let's take a break to see other people thing....

I like that him and sue Ann had a cute moment together 

But I prefer him and Rachel

I thought you were gonna do an alternate ending with him and sue ann

So the epilogue was cute but I prefer it never happened. 

Sorry for my complaints.

Merry Christmas and a happy new year.



Author's Response: Eh, donít worry about the complaints. Like Iíd said before, Chapter 59 is technically the last chapter of the story; the epilogue is more of an afterthought. As long as you enjoyed the bulk of the story, thatís what I really care about.

Reviewer: The greatest hit Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25 2019 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 59

I thought it was a great chapter but honestly am thinking what a lot of other people seem to think. It’s bitter sweet to see it come to an end, even if it is a good one. I was looking forward to seeing the interactions between Chris and Rachel while he was much smaller, especially since later in the series she seemed very excited about it. But what do I know, you always seem to throw curve balls through the series. Either way, great story and I’m glad I caught up in time to see it come to an end. Can’t wait for the epilogue.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Feel free to subscribe and follow me for new stories when I post them.

Reviewer: Mr in A suit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 59

Wrapped up my two reviews into one. Sorry for the mess :(  I need to organize my thoughts better before writing.

I am conflicted. On one side, I am really happy to see Chris, Rachel And Sue Ann adventure conclusion with a happy ending.  On the other side, I am sad because it ended.  Your writing was amazing, beginning to end.   Even when I thought you had made mistake, like when you had Chris found by Sue Ann first instead of Rachel, you turned the tables on me and made me like character I wasn't all that invested at first. You seemed worried about the micro part since it was your first time, but your descriptions once again were the best.

So, now that we have reached the end, I must thank you once again for all the efforts I know you must have put into creating these characters and their story. I have nothing to add. If you wait eagerly for the epilogue and Hope for a spinoff or a continuation. Who knows? Maybe in a spinoff we will get to see a showdown between a Rachel and Sue-zilla vs Kaijuu Shannon.

Even better: a soinnoff where Sue Ann also fell in love with Chris after he saves her from Shannon. Shannon shrinks and remains in Sue Ann care. When Sue Ann is alone, Shannon thinks that Ray might have keept some formula on his house. She convinces Sue Ann to bring her back to normal and she actually get back to normal. What she doesn't expect is for Sue Ann to spill most of the formula on herself too.

Sue Ann grows and grows a mile high, not only in size but in her craving for Chris too. She will not stand for Rachel keeping her little hero all to herself! Chris is her hero! Her knight in shining armor. And we have a showdown Rachel vs. maddly in love Sue Ann.

You could also make a series of spinnoffs with each girl growing... 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. That 2020 may bring inspiration for the both of us and everyone else who wants to write their own stories.

PS. Seems I am unable to write a review for this story without also writing a fanfic at the same time kkkkkkkkkk



Author's Response: Just a guess, but I think youíre going to enjoy the epilogue and alternate chapter. I had thought about Rachel finding Chris, which is what I explored in her alternate chapter (which I thought turned out well), but I really wanted Sue Ann to show up in the second half of the story, and I figured it made a little more sense.
As for the alternate chapter, Iím certainly considering having more than one giantess fighting each other, but Iím still up in the air. Iíve still got some time to consider all my options, so I think carefully.

Thank you for all your reviews and suggestions. Iím glad you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: carnage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 59

Finaly got caught up with this story. I loved the descriptions of the unaware parts with Rachel in this chapter. Keep it up! Looking forward to more!



Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Iím glad you liked it!

Reviewer: lord_ne Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 5:50 PM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Great story! In addition to the epilogue, I expect a full 500-chapter story from the alternate Chapter 10 within the next two weeks. Thanks!

Author's Response: Truth be told, I really like the thought of Chris and Rachel, too. I donít mind having something going on between two young teenagers of the same age, I just feel a little uncomfortable writing intimate encounters involving characters that young. Iím not saying that I wonít use young characters, but I normally careful about how far I take things. That being said, Iím glad you enjoyed that chapter, but if I had to do over again I probably wouldíve made Chris and Rachel a little older.

Reviewer: Rise8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 59

This was a great chapter. Loved the description of micro Chris and what he went through. Maybe for. Spin off idea Rachel lies about not finding Shannon then when no one is around uses what’s left of the shrinking formula to make her micro like Chris and the crush her with her butt. Overall really good and can’t wait to see some spin offs :D

Author's Response: Iím glad you liked it. At first, I wasnít planning on doing much detail about the micro world, but I knew that you and several other readers have been asking for a Micro Chris interaction, so I figured I needed to add at least some. I donít currently have any plans for a spin-off, but the epilogue May leave the door open in the future should I desire it. Thanks for reading, and for ALL your reviews!

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 59

I think it's a nice conclusion to this story.

Thank you for the ride you took us on. It was a blast, with many unexpected turns.

The only thing is that I think these characters are so well set up, that I hope we will see them again sometime, in another story or some extra epilogue perhaps?

Thanks for writing and until next time!



Author's Response: Well, as I said in the story summery, I may have written a story with these characters, but I didnít create them. When I found the story on Writing.com, I thought I could develop the intended story a little better, but obviously I couldnít do it there, so I decided to post it here and it just sorta took off. Iíd like to develop my own characters; itís something my readers have said I need to work on.

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 59

Definitely a good way to conclude this story. I look forward to the epilogue next and see where everyone is at with their lives. 

I do want to talk about my thoughts on Shannon as a character but I'll wait until the epilogue is up. 



Author's Response: So, about the epilogue: it was always meant to be the true end to the story, but not EVERY character will be in it. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 11:45 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

Another quick idea for the alternate ending could include Rachel growing giant to fight the already gigantic Shannon. There's really a lot of fun to be had with this alternate storyline, and Shannon makes a perfect giantess.  Hopefully it will be a long chapter as there's a lot to explore, and I'm so happy you're doing it!

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 11:44 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

What A Wonderful End to the Story! I've been reading since the Beginning and I've loved every chapter.

Well done man! Hope for some more gentle based stories from you! Really l looking forward to that epilogue! 

Merry Christmas Mate! And a Happy New Year!

 

Ps. I've been wanting to do some writing of my own. Dont suppose you have some good tips for a first time writer? 



Author's Response: Thank you for your readership. As for advice, I would suggest starting with short stories, then listening to reader feedback as far as how to proceed. Obviously, take all comments in stride, but write what you like. One last piece of advice: always make sure to check your grammar!

Reviewer: bobbylaws1 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23 2019 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 59

Great chapter, and can't wait for the epilogue! Also, per your request,  a few ideas for the long alternate ending chapter. It might make sense to pick it up when Sue Ann and Rachel have a growing Chris. With Shannon tracking Chris to Sue Ann's and his parents returning soon, her only escape from authorities is to flee or grow herself.  Chris grows back to normal with Sue Ann and Rachel over the next day. They call the police who come to Sue Ann's to take the report when they feel what seems to be minor, rhythmic earthquakes.  You can guess the confrontation and surprise when they see Shannon's gigantic feet outside the window... I think it would be awesome if she started as a small giantess of 100 ft and grew bigger to the point where she's unstoppable.  Maybe from 100 to 500 to 1000 feet...to a mile? That way she could make the whole city her foot toy. I'd live to see Rachel, Sue Ann, and Chris trying to escape the city on a cruise ship along with thousands of others when Shannon swims to the ship at 1000 or 5000 ft tall and makes it like a bath toy. Lots of bare feet footplay would be amazing and I could totally see someone with Shannon's personality playing with whole buildings between her toes or making 1/4 inch tall people (from her perspective) climb her wrinkled soles. Really looking forward to it!



Author's Response: I was also thinking of picking things up in the alternate chapter around the same time as well. Iím thinking of moving through several giantess phases, from about 7-15ft, then slowly getting larger after that. Iím still working on the chain of events, so I appreciate the help.

Thank you for reading and for ALL your reviews!

Reviewer: Simpson3k Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2019 12:26 AM Title: Part IóChapter 1

If the durability of nose end elbow compensates each other and shrunken size then its a question of force still? Does the shrunken condition also increases the strenght of the body proportional to the increased durability? If so then shrunken Chris, Sue Ann, Shannon and Ray should be as strong as an Ant in compare to the size or something, if not Shannon´s nose and Sue Ann´s elbow should simply be so solid that both are unable to cause each other any harm.



Author's Response: Well, obviously I wouldnít pick apart every detail, as then weíd have to discuss the realities of a person actually shrinking. Letís just call it a question of force: the force and density of the elbow was able to overcome the increased strength and density of the nose. Think ďAnt ManĒ: when he punches, the force of his punch applied over such a small area means his punch is like a bullet. When he and Yellow Jacket fought, they certainly could hurt each other.

You must login (register) to review.