You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2021 11:20 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

glad i found another great story. im intrested in why lillis even bother in reproducing tho since life is so unfair and hellish for them.

 

this story is amazing though im loving it and cant wait for more chapters.

 

 

 

and fuck sophie and claire lol. i hope we get to see more of kevin



Author's Response:

Thx again!
Glad you like the story!
LoL.... I think this is the first time I see someone saying a thing like 'fuck sophie and claire' :)
Usually people want to hear more about those characters instead of others.
Well, to each his own, right? ;)

Reviewer: deathpenalty109 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2021 5:43 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

this was the first time i ever felt bad for a character dying on this site. rip ashley 



Author's Response:

Thx!
I take that as a compliment.
And yes, writing that piece was hurtful for me as well
Glad its just a story :)

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06 2021 8:03 PM Title: What goes around comes around

This was an interesting development.  The Brobs are worried the Liliiputians are going to pay them back for all the devestation they've inflicted over the years.  would be an interesting dynamic flip as Brobs have to kiss up to Lillis or at least put a proper effort in punishing their own troublemakers.

 

As for Sophie, it was fun seeing her squirm in worry.  She clearly cares about Madison and their relationship.  I hope Madison puts two and two together though about her mom.



Author's Response:

Yeah, we're definitely going to see some lilli brob interaction with the power dynamics reversed in the future ;)

As for Madison, well, lets see how long her naivety will hold up when the hard facts are pushed into her face.

Reviewer: Master_Builder Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10 2020 9:37 AM Title: Claire's latent inclination part 3

So this is the path Claire is taking. Interesting.



Author's Response:

It is, isnt it.
:)

Reviewer: Master_Builder Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2020 4:41 PM Title: Claire's latent inclination part 2

This is getting me intrigued. I wonder where this will go.



Author's Response:

Hey thx for the review!

Sorry for the late reply. Been quite busy.

Good to hear you like it! Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Master_Builder Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26 2020 2:25 PM Title: The new guy

I just read the story from beginning to end. And I gotta say that this is certainly something else. Claire's parts are especially enjoyable, she's such an interesting character. I do wonder sometimes if she's truly gone to the deep end, or if she'll take a different route in the future.



Author's Response:

Hey thanks for the kind words!
Glad you like Claire.
To be honest, she became kind of drag for the story after the climax with Kelvin and Ashley.
I had trouble to make her interesting again for the story, but I have a few amazing ideas still left now though.

Thx for the review.
Appreciate it!

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2020 6:37 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Hope you had a good holidays!

 

Really looking forward to the next installment.



Author's Response:

Hey!
Yes it was nice!

At the moment, Im working at something.
The next chapter is done already, just as the chapter after the next, together with some more writings.

Reviewer: Panzer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 25 2019 7:07 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

This story is aweeeeeeeeesome! Your detail is great and Sophie is one scary woman haha. 

Keep going, you'll always have my support.  



Author's Response:

Thx there panzer!
glad you like it!

More is on the way :)

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05 2019 3:37 PM Title: Mom and I

It's always nice to see things from cute Madison's perspective.  Despite what she's learned about her mom, she still loves her and misses mother/daughter time.  And Sophie's moment of gentleness was a surprise, saving those tiny people.  Of course it could be because she's venting the sadism and stress towards Melanie.

I rather like that trope.  A person indulges their lust and cruelty in private and gets it out of their system so they behave totally sweet the rest of the time.

 

Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thx for the words Lightwing!

Sophie doesn't really give a damn about what other people might think of her.
She does however highly values the love of her daughters.

Appreciate your trouble ;)

already busy with the next chapter.

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 05 2019 4:58 PM Title: Seeing things in a new perspective

Oooo nice twist man. Also, good to see you going back to this one. I enjoy reading the perspectives you bring in your stories. Thanks for this!



Author's Response:

Thx!

Yeah, sometimes I switch to other stories, but I always come back to this one.

Appreciate the words!

Work in progress!

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2019 10:15 PM Title: Seeing things in a new perspective

Woo! I'm glad to see this story is still going.  Sophie's going to have fun with her new ability, that much is clear.  It also looks like some ironic punishment is in store for her victims.

 

Madison is still the sweet girl she always is and while she wants to help her tiny friends, she also doesn't want them to leave.  Maybe some poetic justice lies in the future: Madison gets the shrink ring and shrinks her mom and sister.  Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I aint leaving this story anytime soon ;)

Things can go anywhere from here with Madison.

Thx for your words :)

Reviewer: Mr_M Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01 2019 6:37 PM Title: Seeing things in a new perspective

I figured the first thing Sophie would do with her new power was shrink her boss down, and I'm glad that came to fruition. I know it'll probably be a while, but I can't wait for the next chapter!

What i didn't expect was Madison's attitude on helping New Oakton. Or rather, she's fine with helping them, but not so keen on giving them up. She's a gentle girl at heart, but with the right kind of circumstances I wonder if she'll be tempted into showing she takes more after her mother and sister than we thought... Again, can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thx for the review!

Sophie cant wait to serve a little bit of payback ;)

And yes, Madison suffers from an internal struggle. We will see how things fold out for her.

Reviewer: carnage Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2019 11:21 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

Man, I just discovered this story and I am having a tough time making it through it! Every time I try to read it, I quickly bust a nut. It's exhausting! Haha! Awesome work man, I freaking love this story. Keep it up please!

P.S. I loved Sophie's backstory. That chapter was a blast. And she is definetely my favorite character thus far!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, when I started reading your post I was already cracking my mind of what could be wrong about my writing, but than I saw the real reason :)
I take that as a compliment. Because lets be honest, that's what these kind of stories are for!

Great to hear you loved Sophie's story. There is a chance I will add another in a future chapter.

Thanks for the kind words! :)

Reviewer: JoeBlauw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 11 2019 9:01 PM Title: What about our deal?

Super exciting chapter! This is the story I’m watching the most for updates, I really hope to see you continue it despite the busier life! I’m rooting for Madison to accidentally grow massive now and lay the smack down on other brobdingnagians for their abusive ways (but I’ll be happy whichever way things go!)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Appreciate it!

Haha, I have never considered that option for Madison. Would be a sight to behold for sure.
But I think Madison is to kind-hearted to do something like that.
However, I for one do believe that everyone can be tempted to act out such heinous deeds.
You merely need the right circumstances. Everyone can be triggered... eventually.

Reviewer: Mr_M Signed [Report This]
Date: August 11 2019 4:55 AM Title: What about our deal?

First of all, good to see a new chapter finally out.

Second, this might be one of the best you've ever written!

Now that Sophie can freely change the size of anything she chooses it adds so many more levels and possibilities to where the story can go from here. Does she go out and shrink her boss so that she's tiny even by Lilliputian standards, left at the whims of her own toy city? Does she start shrinking Brobdignagian cities or make herself grow? Maybe she can even grow her daughters, causing some conflict later on. Either way, I'm sure you won't dissappoint. I understand you don't have as much time to write as you used to so the next chapter will be some ways away, but I look forward to it none the less!



Author's Response:

Many thanks for the kind words!

And yes, this event breaks open a lot of possibilities for the story.
We will see what Sophie has in store for us.

Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2019 7:08 PM Title: Pushing daisies

Well, that was dark.  Claire is really going off the deep end like her mother. 
I hope Madison has the strength to save what's left of her little friends.  And as for Myah, I wonder if she's going to shrink her tormentor of grow herself.

Keep it up!  Stories set in this universe always get me hooked!



Author's Response: Hey thx for the words! Glad you like it! There is more in the pipeline

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed [Report This]
Date: June 17 2019 6:54 AM Title: Madison's birthday present

Seriously hoping this continues. Looking forward to the next chapters!



Author's Response:

Hey thx for the patience!
It will...

Next chapter should be out this week, just need to do some editing.

Reviewer: teamvagisil Signed [Report This]
Date: May 02 2019 10:19 PM Title: Madison's birthday present

It's Christmas in May! A second offering this month! Great addition! Really looking forward to when Mom shows up and sees what Claire has done and then obviously what happens after the discovery!



Author's Response:

Lol
Thx!

Its nice to hear you regard an update as a gift.
More to come!

Reviewer: vicgiantessadmirer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 16 2019 8:32 PM Title: The games

I get it. (Possibly) You have been hinting at it for a while, my theory is that the shrinking thing will backfire, causing Sophie to be as tall as a human is to a lilliputian, compared to a brobdinginian. (Hopefully that is not that confusing)

Author's Response:

We will see...

thx for the review!

Reviewer: geeman Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16 2019 1:37 PM Title: The games

Im not gonna lie, I really wish we'd gotten a longer first half of the chapter and shorter second half. Im WAY more interested in what happens with the giantesses than the micros fighting amongst themselves.



Author's Response:

And honesty is all I want.

I understand and feel your frustration.
I too had moments while reading a story and was disappointed about the course it took.

What can I say...
I'm not aiming for a story containing only aimless gts action all the time.
I like to build up to something and sometimes that means the inclusion of certain 'boring' scenes in it.

Either way, I appreciate your honesty, keep them coming!

You must login (register) to review.