You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 24 2017 1:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

is anyone still looking for a sexy young giantess? Am i to late? Im available. Want my email :giantessjessica33@gmail.com

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

This is super hot! I have always had dreams about a sexy giantess kidnapping me and making me her personal toy. And all of a sudden, here it is.

I never expected Christina to be the one to do this. I thought maybe Stefani might have done soemthing like this for fun earlier when she noticed that Kristi was having fun with him.

How does Stefani not realize the James is gone? He warned her and she didn't even notice. Not to mention that she thought that James ran away? Isn't there security footage or anything? Hopefully Stefani will sense James somehow.

Let's talk about that teddy bear. I have watched sexy videos about girls sexually playing with teddy bears and this chapter is making me go crazy with delight. Christine basically turned her teddy bear into a sex toy. That's just amazing!

Also, no one knows that James is inside that bear except Christine so she can easily set him up to be played or toyed with by other women.

You mentioned a hole for James's dick, and I'm assuming there are holes for his eyes to see too. Are there other holes, a mouth, nose, maybe? Or does the teddy bear have one hole for James's nose and mouth.

Since James is in the teddy bear, now Christine can publically play with him and no one would suspect anything. Just a girl with a teddy bear. Not like a girl with a tiny human. If she wants to hide him, Christine could simply sit on the teddy and cover him completely with her butt and wide hips. In addition, James can't move much or else people might notice. Christine has quite the advantage and I hope she uses him well.

Man, I am so jealous of James.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

how do you make great stories!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

This chapter kind of came out of left field for me. What is Christine's motivation? Why does she, a lesbian, suddenly have feelings (however bizarre and erratic they are) for James, a straight guy?

Its kind of confusing, because I feel like her character hasn't been fleshed out enough,her backstory not explained enough, so I don't know what to expect.



Author's Response: Motivation will be explained next chapter, in a monologue by Christine. I just didn't want to make this chapter too long

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

i can give a vore fate to anyone on the comment of my story giantess revenge! Go to browse then categories, then ratings, click x then first box giantess then 2nd to last pick most recent than 3rd story down.

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 9:01 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

i will shrink you down and pick you up then place you on my tounge and play with you before swallowing you down my throat.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 23 2017 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 10: Christine's Teddy Bear

Oh, yeah! Stefani really felt what was happening to him.

New Age B.S.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 9: In Your Face

And that is how he earned his nickname of "Little Squirt."

Reviewer: giantess jessica Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

im sexy and hungry so i will eat you and digest you alive!

Author's Response: And i would enjoy it

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 9: In Your Face

Naughty James.

This is like every guy's dream. You have sex with your new hot giantess girlfriend, and then her mom has fun with you while your girlfriend is away. James is a player now and I love it.

Just to be clear, this is Stefani's salon, right? It wasn't clear who was working at the salon. If yes, I am glad that we will see more of Stefani. Maybe she will get intimate with James in secret too.

That love seen at the end was awesome. Kristi was eager for some sex and I love how she ripped everything off to show how much she wanted James. In addition, I love how she was riding him, both with her pussy and her ass.

I think James is getting so used to this giantess treatment that it will be harder for him to bust as easily. Looks like these girls will have to be more creative and sexy to please this guy.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 9: In Your Face

Holy fuck. This chapter, its perfect. All of my yes for this chapter. If this happened to me, I could die a happy man. I don't even have dreams this good. No bullshit.

Reviewer: b123 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11 2017 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 9: In Your Face

Wooo another chapter! Always look forward to seeing this story updated.

That was an amazing and hot chapter! I think choice 1 would be pretty interesting, to see Christine further treat him more as a toy/object rather than a human.

Reviewer: Lorraine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2017 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 8: Stefani's Energy

Great chapter once again! I love how Stefani is so gentle yet still so in control. I'd like to see chapter dedicated to Mandy btw

Reviewer: Stevetague Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Love the story, 

Sent an email too

Keep up the good work

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 8: Stefani's Energy

Wow! A New Age giantess milf. I honestly don't think we've ever had that type here before. Kudos for the innovation!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2017 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 8: Stefani's Energy

Amazing chapter!

I felt as if I was in one of those nude massage parlors where a hot girl who is naked massages you while you are also naked. If both people like each other, they can have sex, but usually the girl judge rubs her body against yours and it feels special.

I get this vibe from Stefani and I feel like her therapy for James is just starting. She mentioned that it's not supposed to be sexual, but it seems to imply that it could be, and I think James might think of it as sexual.

I also like how Stefani is downplaying Christine so James would likely choose Kristi to spend time with.

When James was talking about himself enjoying the torture of Christine, I couldn't help but think of Stefani taking advantage of James after that. I mean, she just expertly knows what he likes and she is the only giantess to know of this fantasy of his. I think Stefani should use this to her advantage and make James even happier.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Gotcha. Well I sent you an email. She sounds like a goddess 😍

Author's Response: I actually didn't recieve your email. Tell me your email address and I will send everything

Author's Response: I actually didn't recieve your email. Tell me your email address and I will send everything

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

It would just be cool to put a face to some of the giantesses in stories lol. But only if she's old enough. Cause young teens isn't right. Even in these stories I think it's wrong.

Author's Response: In real life she is 23 years old, not to mention 6'2. I started the story with her at age 17 because thats when i met her in real life.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Done :)

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed [Report This]
Date: October 11 2017 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 1: James's First Party

Wait.. were you serious about the twerk video? Lol 😍🍑🙈

Author's Response: Yeah, she's also given me permission to share a pic of her face and a few bikini pics. Email me: dankizard7@gmail.com

You must login (register) to review.