You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Braden697 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 7:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

When's chapter 2? I love the story.

Reviewer: WhydoIhave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 21 2020 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

You wrote this in high school... nice lmao. The story is pretty good, especially since it was written in highschool. I mean I use to write stuff like this 8 months ago tbh and I never could write anything this good, plus I would focus on feet more (Except for a good grade if I didn't procrastinate) Anyways love this story and the other one as well, I love reading mostly gentle content, but I like reading some poke fanficts and unaware giantess. If you consider deciding to contiinue to write more stories I wish you luck and also Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Braden697 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12 2019 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where's Chapter 2?

Reviewer: Braden697 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2017 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can you do one with Anthro Pokemon Next? I would love to see a Zoroark because Zoroark is my favorite Pokemon Character.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, Braden. I'm not a fan of Anthro personally. Zoroark is pretty boss though with the Illusion ability ;)

Reviewer: BP75 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2017 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where is the next chapter of Giantess bully?!

Author's Response:

It's on it's way, my friend. I just need to work on a few things with the next chapter and then I plan on posting it before the end of this month. Thanks for bringing that up and sorry for the long delay. I'm going to try to be more diligent with the updates from now on.

Reviewer: midnightwriter85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

  Wow, that was terrific, Man.  Your discriptions are pretty good, with the causual display of horrific terror playing out by these two mega-sized girls.  I like the way that, they just stroll along through this miniature city and help themselves to the fleeing masses - their little juicy bodies, become a tasty treat for them.

 Their screaming reactions, and frantic escape attempts, causing them to run like scattering little ants - running for their lives, ...only to be so easily captured and then swiftly devoured, alive!

  Nicely done for a 16 year old, very nice!  ;`)



Author's Response:

Thanks dude! I appreciate your review and keep up the awesome work on your story. ;)

Reviewer: Sterben Klein Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Intresting short story. I always liked Diamond and Pearl Anime, and it was a neat throw back to it with your story. It had some rather unique stuff put in, I like your mind. XD

Also wanted to say, I think I deleted your review on my story accidentilly... sorry. ;-;

There was some type of glitch when i answered it and it was basicly overlapping with other review responces so you couldn't even see it.

Didn't mean to do that...



Author's Response:

Its okay Sterben lol. I love this site to death but it really needs fixing. Thanks for your review! :)

You must login (register) to review.