Reviews For Babysat Unaware
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LilBeni Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: September 06 2018 4:07 AM Title: Babysitting

MORE GIANT COUPLES! The Sara And Kyle Chapter Owned. :-)

Reviewer: Reidthemouseboy Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15 2018 3:16 PM Title: Ended

I have to say I really enjoyed the story the whole way through up until the very end. The ending I found very lack luster and seemed pretty blan compared to the other ways characters were killed off. To be honest I though it was going to end with Mary accidentally sitting on him or the device and breaking it leading back to the title of "Babysitting Unaware". Even though the story was very good it was just the ending didn't seem like your best compared to the other chapters. And I am not trying to be negative I just wanted to give my opinion on one of my favorite stories on this site and I am just slightly bummed that was how it ended.

Reviewer: Jim_Adler Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 8:18 PM Title: Loaded

Awesome, keep writing!

Reviewer: Joseph Micheal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 17 2018 12:50 AM Title: Babysitting

Wow, loving this latest chapter, good work on it so far!

Reviewer: MrMoonDawg Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05 2018 6:55 PM Title: Babysitting

Post the next chapter buddy, im really enjoying this story but it's a shame you only publish every 2/3 months, do you think you can post more often. Good work 

Reviewer: mikeesan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 6:11 PM Title: Burned

I really liked this chapter! I am a fan of the most cruel situations and death scenarios, so this idea of him liquefy alive by some bug spray was awesome! I have to say I dont like the whole baby plot though. Hope you write more !! Sadly cruel sadistic unaware plots are so rare! Would love to see the protagonist actually have her boyfriend come over and him interacting with the "bugs" too in some very unfortunate way for the tiny insects. Keep it going!

Reviewer: Maliardo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 09 2018 4:59 PM Title: Going Out

Oh man so ready for Chapter 7. It is about to get good! 

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2017 8:11 AM Title: Babysitting

Add chapter 5 please

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2017 5:34 PM Title: Babysitting

Add chapter 4 please

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2017 5:34 PM Title: Canned

Add chapter 4

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2017 5:32 PM Title: Babysitting

Please add chapter 4 I can hardly wait

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29 2017 10:45 AM Title: Babysitting

Writing is very good, but I'd much prefer we moved away from Mary the baby. I'd love to see someone taken out of the house with Sara when she goes out. I do like Marissa using her sisters to get rid of bugs, but I'd prefer she slipped them onto Sara. Like maybe she drops them into Sara's shoes before she put them on or she dropped one into Sara's exposed crack when she bent over or something. 

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28 2017 11:10 AM Title: Canned

Incredible! I haven't read a great baby plot like this since "A Daycare Story" 3 years ago! I especially love how Marissa dropped Becca in Mary's diaper instead of Mary herself. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 11:42 PM Title: Meeting the Baby

This story just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 24 2017 6:20 PM Title: Meeting the Baby

Love it so far. Now I know why people were annoyed when my chapters were short

Reviewer: Stephen1000 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2017 10:22 PM Title: Babysitting

Like the story so far. Make sure to add some boob/butt

Reviewer: KindaEmbarassed Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 13 2017 12:30 AM Title: Babysitting

Eagerly await the next chapter! 

Reviewer: CCSnake Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 11:06 PM Title: Babysitting

I really, REALLY like where this is going and am SUPER exited to read more!!!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2017 5:13 PM Title: Babysitting

Good start! Excited to see where it goes.

You must login (register) to review.