You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2019 8:50 AM Title: The Numbers Game

Are you proud of yourself that you have written so succesful story? 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2019 1:29 AM Title: Amanda

Chapters are too short but I apprecieate everyone

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2019 1:22 AM Title: Others

Titanic mom, hear your son! 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 07 2019 10:28 PM Title: First Contact

This chapter is so good! These descritpions...

Whole situation. Alex and Sarah will surely survive many adventures!

I hope there are breasts and underwear further in the story. 

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 04 2019 10:54 AM Title: Strange Surroundings

Dude, I have so good imaginery I was almost there.

Unfortunely only almost!

Reviewer: Miszczu21PL Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2019 11:04 AM Title: Out in the City

I want to leave a review always because I know as a writer it is just cool to read it.

One day I would like to have so much reviews like you.

 

Reviewer: brambrianus Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29 2017 1:12 PM Title: Out in the City

Amazing story!
realy looking forward to a sequel.
I would love to see more from the pov of the helpless citizens to be forced to worship a giantess goddes woman

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2017 8:50 AM Title: Out in the City

Hope to see the sequel soon there's no good mega giantess story's on this site at the moment

Reviewer: Gigalover221 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2016 6:14 AM Title: Out in the City

I wonder if she's gonna think she's in a hologram or is she gonna go all out goddess

Reviewer: Yesman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2016 5:22 AM Title: Out in the City

What's the title for the sequel gonna be? How soon should we expect to see it you left us on quite a cliff hanger

Reviewer: Starlord73 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 8:29 PM Title: Out in the City

I'm ready for the next chapter

Author's Response: Well there you have it!

Reviewer: Lordslug Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 1:56 PM Title: Out in the City

Please say we don't have to wait long for the next chapt

Author's Response: Nope!

Reviewer: Socalspeck Signed [Report This]
Date: December 29 2016 1:55 AM Title: Serum

Ohhhhh man, I think I know what's going to happen next. Can't wait!

Author's Response: ;)

Reviewer: officerkc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 7:23 PM Title: Serum

Please let the anti serum not work on someone!

 

What a great story. I love it! Keep up the good work! 



Author's Response: Thank you! The anti serum might work, or it might not. Or maybe something else will happen...

Reviewer: Gigafootlover Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28 2016 5:36 AM Title: Out in the City

Great chapter always nice to see your story pop up in the most recent section

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: SuperD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2016 5:06 PM Title: Realization

Great seeing another chapter of this great story. I just love the utter scale of the Giga sized Mom compared to her miniscule son. Keep up the good work, would love to see how it ends.



Author's Response:

Haha thank you man! I like your stories as well, you have some great size going on there too. This story should be wrapping up soon, though there is likely a sequel on the horizon

Reviewer: Yesman Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2016 10:22 PM Title: Out in the City

If you decide to end this story with a giga giantess I hope you would do any unaware and aware chapter

Reviewer: Gigafootlover Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2016 9:48 PM Title: Out in the City

Love the new character wonder how she is gonna effect the rest of the story hope to see more don't burn yourself out. I want to see this finished lol

Reviewer: Gtsfootlover Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14 2016 9:45 PM Title: Out in the City

Two more chapters you are being very generous sir dare we hope for more.
I believe overlordwatch was referring to the fact there are now two giant mothers like mega moms

Reviewer: Overlordwatch Signed [Report This]
Date: December 13 2016 6:12 AM Title: Out in the City

Mega mom's mini metropolis now who's the one being clever bananaman

Author's Response: sorry, I don't understand

You must login (register) to review.