Reviews For Last Of My Kind
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28 2016 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

As of now, I like where the story is going. I really love how the girls are twisted in their own ways. Not to mention the way fear is depicted thoughout the chapters really add to the story. 



Author's Response: I've always felt like depicting emotion is by far my strongest suit as a writer, so that's usually what I stick to. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Down the hatch. What a way to go.
Later,
Diesel

Author's Response: Agreed :) Thanks for all the feedback!

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Cool.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 2

Good luck.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2016 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Cool beginning. Love the searching, love the hiding. World domination, rules.
Later,
Diesel

Reviewer: Bug Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29 2016 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 4

I hope Johhny survives not a big fan of violent feminists winning.



Author's Response: Well, I'm not much of a "happy endings" guy, but we'll see :) I should point out that they're not feminists per se, they're just a bunch of girls who were brainwashed into being sadistic psychos.

Reviewer: Nyx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01 2016 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

I really like the setup of this story, and of course, I enjoyed how the giantesses abuse their power. Excellent work so far. :D



Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback :)

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2016 9:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

I want more...



Author's Response: You'll get more :)

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2016 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am sure I will consider reading any number of your other stories. Right, now I need to focus on completing my own. It's jsut been updated, but I want to make sure I'm more timely with the next chapter so I'm restricted in how much reading I can really do.



Author's Response: Understood. I do hope you get around to it.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2016 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 2

In this chapter it really seems like the main character is speaking to reader. I do like that. I'm not sure that it would work in the 'long run', as they say, but it's a nice idea. I think you could have a decent story here, but the execute it a little off in places. I will be interested to see where you take this story though.



Author's Response: That was actually the point of both chapters: the main character is leaving behind a log of the events leading up to and during his escape attempt. I'm not sure how long that style will last, but I am aware that it can't go on forever. Once again, thanks for the review. Also, you should really check out my other two stories (if you're into the REALLY dark stuff, that is)

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2016 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

The first paragraph is kind of eh...cramming all that into a disjointed segment. It could have been put for eloquently, Maybe have a prologue to set the scene?

And then "Fast-forward 65 years".

Does this mean the main character is really old? Or am I missing something. I want to like this story - it's an interesting idea -but it's a bit confusing. I do appreciate the first person though.



Author's Response: The main character hasn't been around for the events he described; they were told to him, and he's just relaying the information. As for the first paragraph, that's something I'll keep in mind- not sure I'll change it at this stage, but it's good information for the future. Thanks for the feedback!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22 2016 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just wanted to say I'll probably leave an extented review in the morning. I quickly skimmed though chapters one and two and I do like the story so far. However there some details I wanted to comment on.



Author's Response: Alright, good deal. I eagerly await your review- I was beginning to worry that the new chapter wouldn't get one

Reviewer: HuzToru Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2015 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was everything.



Author's Response: Thanks....I think! Lol

You must login (register) to review.