You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2KFSK Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 03 2016 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 1:

Sorry I waited so long, but I'm definitely interested in seeing how our protagonist goes about fulfilling whatever her sadistic and psychopathic heart desires.



Author's Response: You won't be disappointed :)

Reviewer: InHerBelly Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 14 2016 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1:

A Wordsmith!

Clever, well paced, and delightfully sadistic: this is a coming-of-age story well worth the reading. 



Author's Response: Thank you for the shining review- and might I say, your story is excellent as well!

Reviewer: 2KFSK Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 03 2016 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 1:

You still working on this story? I really enjoyed it so far and I love her character. I would live to see our already psychopathic human as a psychopathic goddess.



Author's Response: The story is still ongoing, but it's something I write whenever I feel like it more than something I "work on", per se. It's nice to see that someone's concerned about its status, though, and that might give me a bit more motivation.

Reviewer: 2KFSK Signed [Report This]
Date: December 03 2015 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1:

Really enjoyed this story and "Hidden Power Dark". Also, might you have an idea of when the next chapter for this story will be out? I'm not being pushy.



Author's Response: I don't, honestly. I pretty much write whenever time and inspiration are both available, which isn't always often.

Reviewer: 2KFSK Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 30 2015 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

There need to be more stories like this.

I know it's called "Giantess World" and not "Cannibal World", but a story that shows a villain (or better yet, a hero) be cruel, violent, and needlessly sadistic and psychopathic BEFORE she becomes a giantess is one of the first things never done. I applaud you, sir. Or ma'am.



Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah, now that you mention it, there aren't many stories that have characters at their sickest immediately (at least, none are as immediately horrible as Maddie), so my story is kind of in the minority there- and I agree that more stories like this would be awesome to see. (I'm a guy, by the way, and you should check out my other story titled Hidden Power Dark, a short and brutal tale that also features Maddie)

Reviewer: TheChoreographer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03 2015 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 1:

Fuck yes. I love where this is going. LOVE. She better get fucking enormous or I will feel so put out haha

More please! Thank you. 



Author's Response: Oh, she will :)

Reviewer: youre_my_slave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 02 2015 5:54 PM Title: Chapter 2

This is so fucked up.

I love it.

I kind  of hope Maddie rips him apart with her teeth and eats him raw. Taking a little memento (like a fingertip, or a knuckle, or... mmm... That "special something" would be nice. If you don't mind my asking, why are you into this kind of violence? I'm not judging, since we're kind of birds of a feather, so long as it stays JUST a fantasy, I'm just rather curious.



Author's Response: Well, she might have to do just that :) I have no idea why I'm into this, I'm just submissive as all hell (I'm a guy) and I love seeing hot girls be completely in control. (And yes, I agree that this stuff should never actually happen-that would be quie horrifying!)

Reviewer: Disthron Signed [Report This]
Date: November 01 2015 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 1:

Hi, I haven't read your story, but I'd just like to say thank you for the warning. It saves us both a lot of hastle.



Author's Response: No problem!

Reviewer: Nyx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2015 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 1:

This is a wonderful story so far! It was very well-written, and I'll admit that I have a special fondness for characters who revel in their absolute power and sadism.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm with you on the 'power and sadism', it's the base of my greatest giantess-related fantasies. Also, this seems like a good time to mention that Assistant is one one of my all-time favorite stories on this site :)

Reviewer: Big_n_evil Signed [Report This]
Date: October 29 2015 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 1:

I really enjoyed this chapter.  Good to see someone who writes a really awesome sadistic character.

I'm really looking forward to Maddie growing!



Author's Response: Thanks! You'll get your wish :)

You must login (register) to review.