You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: levie264 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 07 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Any chance this gets another chapter?

Reviewer: diesel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 09 2017 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very cool

Reviewer: levie264 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21 2016 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Still anxiously awaitig an update

Reviewer: levie264 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2016 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is a great concept, one that i was really enjoying. When will you update you wrote this story over a year ago. ive been periodically checking for updates but they never came. I'm really looking forward to your completion of the story. Thanks in advance

Reviewer: Joeysmiths Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2014 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

This is an awesome story, can't wait to read more.  I remember the collage version of this story.  Keep up the good work

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Great start!

Punishment in an "anal prison".

I can't wait read more details of Kyle's ordeal.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks! More chapters on the way, this story will be updated frequently (say every 1 or 2 days) so keep an eye out.

Reviewer: newschool2626 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm glad I trusted you! You're off to a great start!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope I can consistently write up to the standard and make you proud

Reviewer: Footsteps Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

Off to an absolutely incredible start! There aren't enough stories that take place from the giantess' perspective (change happens from newschool2626 being one of my favorites of that type), so I'm excited to see that you're story see,s to be through the eyes of Brittany.

Author's Response:

Thankyou! Most of it probably will happen through Brittany's perspective, even some of Amy's. I think it's good if executed properly, so I'm nervous because I don't have very much experience with this perspective. Hopefully it turns out good!

 

Reviewer: fated11 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Solid start, cant wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks!

 

Reviewer: voredom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 27 2014 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really liking this story so far. Such punishments being a casual thing that they know about makes these stories so much more interesting, because finding them tiny and out of the blue deciding to shove them into your rear is kind of silly most of the time. It seems this is something that happens often, and I really do hope they get to achieve their goal.



Author's Response:

It's a bit of a silly trope, but it's a decent fallback for most authors that are tied of consistently coming up with new ways to have a tiny put in the rear. I think it's good if the giantess' motives are explored beforehand though! 

You must login (register) to review.