Reviews For A New Perspective
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SubnormalSnow27 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2020 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 18

Gonna be honest, I came here to fap but you triggered my love for a good story and by God it was fecking amazing. I haven't laughed out loud at a book in a while and this actually made me feel less insecure about this strange fetish we seem to share. Thanks for the story and bravo. (I read this all in one go and its now 5:30) Again thank you. :)

Reviewer: Kyntus Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04 2018 3:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you. It was a good history.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 18

So...the moral of the story is be honest with people you care about? And that fantasies aren't all what they are hyped up to be?

 

I can dig the honesty thing, but the fantasy thing is kind of a buzzkill.

 

IIts not your fault though, you can't possibly please everyone. I mean, I like macrophilia because part of it is escaping how depressing real life can be, it gives me brief moments of happiness, which is why I only like gentle fantasies.

I'm also curious aas to how much of the story was based on the author themselves, if any. As a visual artist I can say I have put a little bit of me in all of my works, I wonder if author's do the same.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 17

Hmmm, as a guy with depression myself, I don't necessarily think all suicides are selfish, at least not in the sense that a depressed person should stay alive just to keep other people happy. That seems selfish on their part honestly. People should have the right to live, AND die as they choose to, and not stay alive out of guilt or feelings of obligation for other's mental health..(What about the depressed person's mental health??)

Eh, not quite sure how to feel about this. On one hand, everyone has different reasons for being depressed, so I empathize with Pete, on the other hand, he did positively impact people's lives and his reasons for why he was so depressed seem illogical, (but depression itself is illogical by nature), so I can understand how the girls feel too...

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hmm.. intriguing, does this mean that the only reason the girls don't think he's a freak is because of Pete's wish? I'm curious to know if the necklace had to alter the world itself and not just Pete to fulfill his desires...

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2018 11:01 AM Title: Chapter 14

So fucking sweet and romantic! I hope they both have a happy ending in this story.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 8

Airplane is my favorite comedy film.

 

I hope this story doesn't suddenly do a 180 and turn into an evil giantess story, I hate when macrophile writers do that. Its really hard to find good quality gentle giantess stuff.

Reviewer: 280077s Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 5

I really wish I had female friends like Emily and Tara, even if I'd probably be friendzoned for eternity, it would still be nice to not be a total noob around girls when you are 25 like me. Maybe I wouldn't be as depressed or socially awkward.

Reviewer: wisecrack3 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22 2017 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 18

1. I took my phone to the bathroom to jerk off to some random porn but found myself heading back to my room to tead this till 6 AM, really shakes the whole "Porn site" feel I get from giantess world (and im loving it)

2. I hope the whole suicide part was made up but due to the structure of it I highly doubt it. I hope you're doing much better now if that's the case



Author's Response:

Hahahaha i got a good laugh from that, thank you. I'm glad you liked my story so much that you finished it in one go. I hadn't imagined that happening when I wrote it. As far as the suicide goes, no I personally have never attempted, I don't believe in suicide as an answer to anything. But thank you for your concern

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 30 2015 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 18

Just finished re-reading this story, gotta say it still stands out as one of my all time favorits. Not just as a gts story, but as a story period. The charaters and emotions that they go through feel very real, maybe thats why I connect with them so well. 

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18 2014 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

A great way to wrap up the story!

Personally, though, I would have chosen the most appropriate Disney song of all for his situation. ;-)

"It's a small world, after all.
It's a small world, after all!
IT'S A SMALL WORLD, AFTER ALL!
It's a small, small world."

Everybody join in.*

*Reviewer keeps singing, ad nauseam, till fade-out.

Reviewer: Flame Signed [Report This]
Date: August 18 2014 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 18

great ending man. You are a great author and definetly a favourite.

Reviewer: timescribe Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 17

Not into magic myself, simply because the Bible warns that God doesn't like it.

That said, I'm very much into giantess vore. Could you point me to any suitable chapters in this story that you think I should read, where women/girls try to eat guys, or even succeed?



Author's Response:

I my self was raised Catholic and I am still a believer. But considering how magic is not truly possible for humans I think I'm ok.

 

I'm sorry to say that there is no vore in my story, I'm more into feet. Sorry.

Reviewer: Mr_G Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 18

Aww! I love happy endings. Thank you for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

All I  can say is...stay true to the story and take your time then. 

Reviewer: MrTiny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 2:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of the best detailed and thought out stories I have read on this site for a long time. Stories on here are getting better, and this one is one of the best. Grats

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: August 17 2014 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 18

Cool wrap up here! I'm glad the girls apologized because I really felt Peter deserved it. Anyway it kinda sucks/is a good thing, that Peter grew back to regular size...Maybe he'll gain the power to switch sizes? Thats what it seems like anyway!

Reviewer: Nostory Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2014 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

It's a story that began as something that seemed cliched and corny but the twist was unexpected but it helped the story and provided an explanation for everything that happened. While the tone appeared to feel too light at times, Peter's demons added balance to it and gave a good even feel to it.

 

 You did give hints on how despite Peter and Emily having so much fun there was pain in the former so it wasn't out of the blue. 

 

Now how soon can you get out a sequel to " Who's Really The Bigger Person Here?" I can't wait to see what you've planned for Ben and Amy!



Author's Response:

Well I'm sad to say I won't be writing out the sequel to Who's Really The Bigger Person here for a little while. I really want to go bigger (no pun intended) on the story, make it more exciting. But I need time to plan it all out. Some of the ideas are good but if I don't plan it carefully the whole thing is just going to turn into one more fucked up sequel that ruined the story.

Reviewer: blackairow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 16 2014 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Even though I generally don't like final chapters because they usualy mean saying goodbye to the charaters and the story, I really liked this one. Endings can make or break a story and therfore can be the hardest part of the story to write. You've managed to write a really well writen and satisfying ending. I would love to keep reading this story and see where these charaters go, yet at the same time I'm happy with how this story has ended.I gotta say you have a very good taste in music. The cover of Simple Man by Shinedown is an awesome song. I've said it before and I'll say it again. You're not just a great writer of gts stories, you're over all a great writer period. Great ending to what is hands down one of my favorit stories. Can't wait for your next story. 

Reviewer: Nostory Signed [Report This]
Date: August 14 2014 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just to say I can't wait to see the sequel of " Who's Really the Bigger Person Here?" 

You must login (register) to review.