You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lightwing Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07 2019 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 18

This story and this universe you've made are easily among my all time favorites.  I would love for you to return to this universe.  It could be a sequal or even short stories of random stuff happening in the buggy universe before and after buggies became a protected species.

 

Also, since time moves faster in the buggy universe, maybe the sequal includes the giants having made new technology to go the human world and some giants use this to get around the buggy protection laws?  Just a thought.  Anyway, keep up the great work!  The way you combine cruelty with heartwarming stuff is really nice.

Reviewer: fatal15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 04 2019 7:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

One of my favorite series on this site. Would love for you to make another story in this universe.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I loved making this series, but I'm afraid if I do another sequel it'll just be lame and forced. I've thought about it and don't really have too much planed out for it, but I'll try and think of a decent plot. All i got is like a chapter or 2 but after that it just kind of falls apart. By the way what did you like about the series?

Reviewer: larkpie Signed [Report This]
Date: March 22 2018 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 9

Pretty great stuff, toddler giants are exceedingly rare, and this is one of the best pieces with them I've seen. I do wish the angle had been explored from the children's perspective a bit more, putting a bit more discription on the feeling of "buggies" in their diapers rather than just "enjoying the experience", but that's a minor nitpick. 

Overall it was pretty good, and I'd be very curious to see if you have anything more like it. 

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

Add giant baby bottle

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 9

I sure liked that part drowning in a baby's pee

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 18

Add chapter 19

Reviewer: Kiefer Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: May 21 2017 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

I did like the part when they where trapped in Macy's diaper

Reviewer: Js23 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 21 2016 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

Are you getting back on this? Hi

Reviewer: edgehead123 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26 2015 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

I'm still reading!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2015 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

Happy to see this story again. Can't imagine how they'll be able to find Sam though.

aaron

Reviewer: io1908 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2015 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

Of course we're still reading this! And we're glad to see it's alive. It's a perfect story, great setting and idea, mostly how the little humans-buggies are considered plain food.. Excelent! :-)

Reviewer: nap25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2015 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh man, I'm really happy you're back. I've thoroughly enjoyed Nick and Sam's adventures. I love how you handle the danger each of the buggies are in. I'm really hoping we Sam actually get swallowed. She's been tantalizingly close, I hope it happens. I'd want her to be rescued of course, but I'd love for it to happen

Reviewer: zaneofbane Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 25 2015 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 15

Glad to see you're writing again. You're pretty much the only writer I come here to read. Any chance of some butt stuff in the future? There have been a whole bunch of butt tags, but not much actual butt content.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2015 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great read

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31 2014 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Just getting back into this story. Excellent job. Absolutely love how Nick saves Julie from that jackass(I personally feel like he got off easy)
Now poor little Sam is missing and hopefully she's just unconscious.
At any rate I'm hooked on this story and can't wait to see what happens next.

aaron

Reviewer: edgehead123 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2014 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good continuation. Please keep going!

Reviewer: edgehead123 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2014 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Good continuation. Please keep going!

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2014 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

It's happening again in this story...Nick using his powers to help giant's that have screwed him over and caused him and his fellow buggies death instead of helping other buggies like himself. I get that Nick is supposed to be a "good guy" but why help the bitch (Julie) that put him and Sam in this horrible predicament instead of helping his OWN friend/lover Sam? There are plenty of random buggies around to help with his powers instead of horrible girls like Julie.

It doesn't make sense. That's the one thing that threw me off about the last story too, the few times he DID use his powers were for the benifit of giants that had almost killed him several times before! And then when he needs his powers to save someone thats really important to him, he's drained and powerless! But I DO like this story, trust me I wouldn't be writting all this if I didn't...

Reviewer: Prodi Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30 2014 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

I like your stories and am still reading...

Don't let you the lack of reviews discourage you, some people simply don't write reviews and there's probably a bunch of unregistered lurkers reading, too :)

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2014 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Just found this. What a fantastic story. I cannot wait to see what happens next.

Aaron

You must login (register) to review.