You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: memesRlife Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09 2021 11:50 PM Title: Imprisonment

Damn no ones reviewed on this thing in six years

Reviewer: SmallLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 4:18 AM Title: Pickups - Part 2

Also review 300 yay :) |
|
|

Reviewer: SmallLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 4:16 AM Title: Sisters - Part 6

Wwwhhhyyyyyyyyyyyy it hurts 😥
😭

Reviewer: SmallLeo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15 2015 3:38 AM Title: Sisters - Part 1

Oh my god why did you have to inflict such happy memories on me you make me cry :( really good writing great story again why u do this to meeee

Reviewer: KazumaR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2015 5:38 AM Title: Motions

If I had to compare consequences to something it would be a sandwich that when you take your first bite it starts out pretty good and then as you work your way deeper into the sandwich the flavors come together and really brings out the sandwich but after you finish it you're left feeling unfulfilled. Ultimately I'll probably have another sandwich but hopefully the final few bites have more impact. 



Author's Response:

That's fair. Im glad you've stuck around with me, and I hope I can make my next work a bit more filling :).

Reviewer: wwebby Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2015 4:49 AM Title: Motions

Yay! I hope the next story is about Corey and Melody, together! I have liked this story a lot and do hope you write more of the people in it very soon



Author's Response:

I'd definitely like to spend a bit more time on them later :).

 

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Barrowman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2015 12:49 AM Title: Motions

"And she would do these things because if Claire were to ever become aware of the damage that had truly been done to her brother, any defense against that thing’s horrific influence would be shattered like so much glass, making Corey’s wishes so much more important than even he truly understood."
We have seen what that thing does to Bridget.

Love the whole story and universe. 10/10.

With this in mind. "Tough Love" and Jacksmith's "Inherentence" there is going to be a lot of friction between the Omega's. Kayla, Abigail, Bridget, Claire, Evelyn, etc.

Marion is a hopeless case. They should turn her and her family in Betas if they have that power.



Author's Response:

Yup. There's definitely some pretty icky stuff going on that'll eventually have to come to a head.

 

And that'd certainly be a decent little punishment for them :P

 

Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2015 8:27 PM Title: Motions

You deserve every accolade you get. Some lurkers never become reviewers because they just want X-rated stuff right from the start. So, screw all semblance of plot. And, some reviewers evidently become lurkers because they want gts/sm interaction (especially violent interaction) long before the climactic chapter. Those authors who can balance themselves and their stories between these two extremes ? Well, like I said at the beginning: they deserve all the accolades they get.

Author's Response:

Oh jeez, making me blush. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2015 7:32 PM Title: Motions

Motions, indeed.

Glad that Steph got a last development in her storyline here, since she had the lengthiest emotional journey of the three who attacked Corey, at least in the scope of this story. I half-expected she and Claire were on their way to visit a grave for her brother, but that would've been a tad grim, I suppose. What you went with was quite nice.

I liked that we finally got to see all the Lindons together. That was a nice image to provide ever so briefly before they all part ways again for wherever they're headed now. The idea of having three Omegas all circled up together with Corey and Howard like little specks of dust hanging out on the girls' fingers was great, difficult as it is to imagine given the scale. I'm eager to see them in a new setting beyond the bounds of the Lindon house.

I appreciated how the final moment with Abby encapsulated the varying degrees of the story's subtitle, not just in the obvious ways for Claire's charges, but for everyone that's been impacted in some way by the events here and the challenges they'll face in the future. It was a nice mix of hopeful but still appropriately cautious of what'll almost certainly eventually lead to some new conflict. And hearing the Fire spelled out again in much more explicitly dire terms, succinct as it was, leaves a great promise for further difficulties for everyone.

Anyway, it was a fun ride. Glad to see this installment brought to a fitting close.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03 2015 6:20 PM Title: Motions

*stands and applauds*

Good show.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: Jimbob Signed [Report This]
Date: June 23 2015 7:14 AM Title: Meeting

I find myself hoping that Naomi and Jenna become friends. It's kind of a far-flung hope, but it just seems kind of like there might be something there.



Author's Response:

It's certainly not an idea I'd dismiss out of hand. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Cain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2015 2:57 PM Title: Imprisonment

What sub-plot was Rachel in? Another awesome couple of chapters keep them coming.



Author's Response:

Fully new. And thank you.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2015 4:32 PM Title: Meeting

Rachel Nichols? Does this beta happen to work for ESPN Mini?

 

Great stuff.



Author's Response:

I actually never even heard of her, so whoops >.>

 

Thank you.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 21 2015 1:05 PM Title: Meeting

Oh, yeah! She volunteered to be an assistant (giant kid) sitter on some museum field trip. I forgot about that subplot.

Reviewer: wwebby Signed [Report This]
Date: June 20 2015 3:49 AM Title: Mistake

Aw more cuteness. I love these chracters and I do hope you keep writing stories with them in it when this one is done!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope to get keep doing so as well!

Reviewer: KazumaR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 19 2015 10:20 PM Title: Mistake

Yeah I can see the issue of the Omega's parent being practically the same age as them physically in Omega/Alpha and Omega/Beta relationships. MILFs and DILFs everywhere lol.



Author's Response:

Pretty much the most awkward "meet the parents" scenario you could get, really.

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2015 1:40 PM Title: Mistake

I wonder if Sean regards her as an OMILF?

Author's Response:

I don't think he'd ever share it if he did :D

Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2015 7:24 AM Title: Return

Another break-through? I hope so!

As for Melody's little white lie? I'm glad she respected Corey's privacy. It's one thing to get back in the saddle if you fall off the horse through your own clumsiness. But, if the horse THREW you off, and then tried to stomp the life out of you?! That's going to make ANYBODY a pedestrian (emotionally, as well as physically) for quite a long time!

Author's Response:

We'll see :3

And you're quite right in that regard. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: smoki1020 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2015 6:18 AM Title: Imprisonment

Melody lying for Corey is not a big thing as she's her girlfriend, I wonder what Stephanie said to claire! Jenna seems to have real emotinal issues! 



Author's Response:

We'll have to find out later :3. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2015 10:24 PM Title: Return

Interesting how Melody lied to Claire about Corey not wanting to go to the party. Now she's getting blamed for "forgetting."

Author's Response:

Heh. Well, one can't say Melody isn't willing to sacrifice!

Thank you for the review.

You must login (register) to review.