You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 01 2015 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 11 Part 1: Game of The Goddess

That was pretty awesome. Can't wait for the final part. I don't have a clue what to expect.

So what are you going to write after this story?

Author's Response:

I'm not sure to be honest. You can expect me to write another story after this one, but I have many ideas currently and I have to decide which one I can work on entirely

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04 2014 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 10: Dark Truths

Awesome story, I almost forgot about this story. Good thing you reminded me, how great it was.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 7 Part 2: Landscaping Three-Way

Crazy chapter! I love how much of a badass Isa is! I eagerly await the inevitable confrontation between Isa and the head gts!

Reviewer: riczar Signed [Report This]
Date: August 31 2014 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

They got lucky.  Issa has displayed some skill and agility, but againest an unknown number of giantesses and the Goddess herself, its not enough.  The one thing he has that might be to their advantage is his ability to "charm" the giantesses and turn them to his side.  He's going to need many more allies if they're to have a chance.  I would suggest stealth and assassination, but the Goddess seems omniscient.  The friendship between the three is probably the stongest element of this story.  Bottom line, there's still room for improvement, so keep at it!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2014 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

I like stories about frienship in general. It's not your stories in particular, although I do like this one. I like to think I can help people with my reviews. I don't want people to think I'm better than them since I merely want to give a helping hand.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2014 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 5 2/2: Betrayal

Nice chapter. I would say more but I tend to go off on tangents. Your writing is getting better, keep at it!



Author's Response: I really like how much you've been supporting me while I write the story. I have to ask, is there something about my stories that you find interesting?

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18 2014 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

Wow, the way he trusted that bitch was too much. Not saying he shouldn't have trusted her, but that was way too soon. Other than that I felt this chapter served its purpose: Isa, shouldn't be so trusting. I don't know if I would be able to trust a single GTS after what happened.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2014 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

Awesome chapter with the town accepting the Giantesses, I love this story!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 4:26 PM Title: Chapter 4: Little Girl in a Giantess' Body

I can only remember one other story where a giantess wasn't too bright and it is an interesting idea. It's almost unique. I can't think of that story off the top of my head and I'm not in the mood for searching for it, but it was posted on giantessorld for sure. You could perhaps look through my reviews if you're interested. I know it was a city destruction story.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 3: An Amirer of HUGE Proportions

Wow, this is unexpected twist. However much I like twist, I don't think it's at all believable. There don't know each other after all. Maybe after a while she develops romantic feelings for him, but not straight away.



Author's Response: Yeah. Kinda the reason why for the chapter's ahead, there will be some sort of bonding...

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 2: First Encounter/First Fight!

It'll be interesting to see where or how he acquired his positive traits. Nobody is like that by accident so he must have got the gifts from somewhere. Hopefully you'll be explain where the goddess came from too.

 

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2013 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

I feel this could be a good story but I felt things are moving rather quickly. The part where you introduce the goddess could probably function as a prologue (i.e. a chapter in its own right), if you expand it by adding more details. In that case it will be good for foreshadowing. The short section you’ve currently dedicated to her in this chapter I don’t feel does her justice given how important she is/will be to the story. There needs to be a little more about the scene she is in and then afterwards (preferably in a separate chapter) you move on, to describe the hero, now that the goddess has her eye on him.

 

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10 2013 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

Im glad Isa didn't have to fight Kate, but the Goddess may be able to get her back to her side when Isa least expects it, so befriending her may end up being his downfall.

Reviewer: Flaming_Heart Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 05 2013 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 3: An Amirer of HUGE Proportions

This story is really good so far. I like the adventure and the story not focus on a certain tag or genre.

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: gadgetmawombo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 13 2013 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 1: Rising To The Challenge/The First Challenge

Interesting story, this kind of reminds me of like Dragon Ball Z or something, but with GTS's. I don't think I ever read a story on this site that had male hero as powerful as the main character here. Its certainly a fresh perspective on GTS, having a tiny that can more that hold his own against a GTS! I wont rate it yet, I need more before I make a verdict, but its good so far.



Author's Response:

Thank You for your thoughts on the story so far. I will post new chapters in the future as I do enjoy writing stories like this. I also have another story that you can look at as well.

You must login (register) to review.