You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Butt Slave Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 11 2020 4:21 PM Title: Under her Butt or Beneath her Feet. The Desperate Decision (10)

I have no interest in feet, which is why I am appreciative of chapters like this one. I'll take a nice butt chapter wherever I can get it.

Reviewer: smellinlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 19 2018 5:04 AM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

Please someone take over this series like Jakesmith or something (similar content). The author clearly abandonned giantessworld, wish someone would contact him and ask him if someone can continue this, hgnn

Reviewer: Isaacrfg Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07 2018 11:56 AM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

Dman why didn't this continue ?

Reviewer: bailey69 Signed star [Report This]
Date: August 25 2017 8:42 PM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

why do they have to have sinkie feet and unaware makes a very boring story if the rest of the family was in on it would have made it better as it is"not enteresting.

Reviewer: LKJ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01 2017 9:37 AM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

Good

Reviewer: smartman90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02 2016 8:18 PM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

One of my most favorite stories on here. Please finish it!

Reviewer: alisolo Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: November 08 2015 10:51 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

Solo

Reviewer: Boneguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 19 2015 4:29 PM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

Where are you?

Reviewer: Boneguard Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2015 2:12 PM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

Bianica is a good Giantess!!! Please Continue the story!!!

Reviewer: sanfran4998 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12 2015 8:53 PM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

I LOVE this stuff. I know its been a couple years... BUT PLEASE MAKE MORE!!! PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: Hadrimon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27 2014 10:30 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

This is truly on of the best stories I've ever read. I am begging you to finish it or update it soon, please. Or at least give us some hope that you haven't given up on it. Love the story.

Reviewer: Moonpie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2014 12:10 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

Come back mr.E i must know how this ends.

Reviewer: Jamilton Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 01 2014 4:31 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

Please can you finish the story I'm dying here because I want to know what her giant punishment is for Jake.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 22 2014 10:07 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

That's it!! I can't take it any longer!! Finish the story because you have a ton of fans who want to see more of this!! Don't make me go "Taken" on yo ass lol.. "I don't know who you are...and I don't know what you want... But I will find you... And I will MAKE YOU FINISH THE STORY!!!" Hahahahaha lol but seriously please finish. It's called moral obligation PLEASE BRO!!!!!?????

Reviewer: Chloe13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 02 2014 7:54 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

I feel awful since I have read this story a while ago and I never took the time to review but since I am doing this from memory please undersatnd the lack of details in my review

 

First you have always been a detailed writer the one thing I love about all of your stories. 

 

Second I like mean giantesses and you always portray them perfectly not so cruel that it is unbelivable but it is just right.

 

Lastly (: ummmm damn I can't remember as much as id like from this story I think I need to take the time to read over it again 

Reviewer: Joeysmiths Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 01 2014 2:47 PM Title: A Giant Angry Hormonal Teenage Girl

Hmm...this was a great story so far, but it seems you don't upload anymore huh? Anyways I like how well it was written. Nice job

Reviewer: ShadowVizard Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12 2014 1:08 AM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

Hope you continue adding more Chapters to this I am curiouse what happends next ?

Reviewer: EmInEm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2014 8:59 PM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

please finish this story. I need the ending in my life. please

Reviewer: A Goddesses BFF Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14 2013 6:58 PM Title: Sat on by your Female Family Members and then Back to Bianca's Feet

I LOVE this story! Please finish it! I wanna know what happens after Jake reunites with Bianca!

Author's Response:

someday i will. i dont when but someday i will. no motivation right now sorry

Reviewer: smellinlove Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20 2013 7:52 AM Title: The Beginning of the Middle of the End at the Bottom of Bianca's Feet

Hello,

 

Great story there, one of my all-times favorites. But I've been dying to see Bianca share the secret with Trixie and humiliate Jake even more because of her beeing his own little sister.

I really hope that you continue this great story one day, always a nice read !

Sincerely,

smellinlove 

You must login (register) to review.