You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2024 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 18 V3 – Fan choice 4

Wow. These latest few chapters are flat out, amazing! I love the twist with Patty assuming that the tinies are just random ones and that Leah tries to keep it a secret. Very hot! 

Now, I can’t wait for the reveal for Leah when she returns home. It’s going to be such a powerful scene. 

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: geeman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 08 2024 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 18 V3 – Fan choice 4

This is my favorite ongoing story! I'm glad to see another chapter! In this chapter she technically didn't follow the prompt lol, she didn't kill him in her lust, she had to finish him off with her toe. In a way that little dude toughed it thru, but of course she killed him anyway lol.

Reviewer: timescrybe2 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25 2023 3:00 AM Title: Chapter 13 – Back in Sydney, and off to Work

I just love the good use being made of the COVID satire potential in the giantess community here.

Reviewer: Musukaiser Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2023 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 18 – Into the Fire

Loving this series, hope we go with 4

Reviewer: giantessfan9 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 13 2023 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 18 – Into the Fire

Rape him until he breaks! 

Reviewer: Leo Vanroy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11 2023 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 18 – Into the Fire

I’m loving this suspense! I personally hope she swallows him whole, but that’s just me. Lol I know whatever you come up with will be great! 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29 2023 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 11 - The Night in

Wow, rip George. I was hoping she would use him more often. 
Well, now Leah can focus on one tiny now. Loved how playful and naughty she could be. Also, we saw how sadistic she could be. Damn. What an ending. She actually scares me a little. Kinda hot though. 
I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 24 2023 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 9 - The Drop off

Wow, Leah is amazing! You have a great way of introducing the women. When Sophia was introduced, I really liked her character, however, she seemed a bit too cruel when she murdered the other tinies. 

With Leah, I absolutely love her bubbly caring demeanor and her flirty side. Also, the side story with George is fantastic! Part of me wished she had a naughty student instead of a coworker. (I know she teaches at an elementary school. I just like giantess teachers with tiny students. A college student would be perfect if he was George.)

Anyway, it’s interesting to see Leah be nice to one tiny and then naughty with another. 

I can’t wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18 2023 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 5 - The Aftermath

This whole story is great. I'm interested to see Leah introduced. Maybe she isn't as nice as she seems and she keeps him trapped in her butt while she teaches. Or maybe Sophia just decides to keep him and flys to Perth with him between her cheeks. 

Reviewer: Javert Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2023 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Heading Home

Shouldn't this be MISDV instead of MSIDV?



Author's Response: Ah a typo, good spot, thanks!

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 11 2023 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Aftermath

I appreciate the fact that Sophia didnt Immediately turn on and kill her BF when he was out off by the tiny crushing. I've ready enough of these stories that I felt that clichι coming and its more of a twist now whem it doesn't happen. Eager to see where this goes. The tension builds.

Reviewer: kbDArt Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2023 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 5 - The Aftermath

Great chapter. Loving the story and where this seems headed. The shrinky’s anger management is going to be his demise, methinks. One suggestion - for describing internal thoughts, you might wanna switch from single apostrophe quotes to simply using italics. I noticed some of the best authors doing so and switched to doing so on my stories after about my 2nd completed story. Note - the mechanics for editing a chapter here are very easy.

Reviewer: akilmilo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2023 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Heading Home

I hope Sophie will have attitude of a bigger person and try to understand and comfort her man. Maybe she can be gentle with other captives and make him envious? That would be funny.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2023 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Her First

Whoa! This is hot! 

Is this actually your first story?! You write like a veteran! I love the world building and the background information about the virus. 

That first section with the 3 young women was amazing! I love how you made it seem as if they were giggling at the main character, but actually it was toward a little guy. It was clever and I am wondering if you are planning more scenes with other characters rather than just the main character and Sophia now. 

Also, the way you create suspense is phenomenal! I’m literally at the edge of my seat for each chapter, and it’s exciting and makes me nervous of all the shrunken guys and I love it! Even the little flashback scene with Greg’s friends was amazing! Love how they got taken 1 by 1. 

For the 3 girls scene, I liked how they acted similar but slightly different. Usually when there’s a giantess group, their personalities are complete polar opposites, but this feels more realistic. Hannah was the nice but teasing one. Ellen was the teasing, but dominant one. And Clare was the teasing and sadistic one. They all teased Greg similarly, but had their own ideas of what to do with him. Amazing! 

The scenes with Sophia were amazing! The dialogue is top tier! The foreshadowing about swallowing him whole and then the part where you explain how the rich could take advantage of this situation and then state that Sophia is rich. I knew something would happen, but I didn’t expect that, so I loved how you presented everything so far. 

Man, I’m in love with the start of this story! Right now I’m just hoping for some more stories with other shrunken guys and perhaps more kinky scenes. Otherwise, perfect start so far and I can’t wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Yep, long time reader first time writer!
Thanks for your feedback and review - I hope to make this vary a lot with some interesting characters!

Reviewer: kbDArt Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2023 5:35 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Heading Home

Enjoying the story. Interesting world setup in the first chapter - gives you lots of options to play with.  I'll rate once the story concludes, but well written thus far.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your feedback, I hope you enjoy wherever this leads!

Reviewer: Musukaiser Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09 2023 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Heading Home

Damn looks good so far, hope the girlfriend stays gentle and doesn’t kill him tho like the usual cliches. Would be a nice change of pace 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback! No idea where the story is going yet, but hope you like where it heads

You must login (register) to review.