You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 21 2023 8:29 PM Title: A "Conversation" With Peyton

Great chapter! I loved the toe grab especially. Looks like Peyton is starting to catch on about James' interests. I hope she uses that to her advantage. Heh heh. Then hitting us with a double plot twist, I see. Lol Good writing there.

I've said it before and I'll say it again, I love Peyton's personality. Not only is she playful, but she has a twisted sense of humor too. However, she didn't break up with Josh after he shrunk and is helping him through his situation. That says a lot about her character. Tiny people are still people, she just likes to mess around with them. I really enjoy that.

Reviewer: Bletch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2023 2:05 PM Title: Aunt Mary's Heels

Peyton's boyfriend little cameo is just the icing on the top, for how funny the whole story is

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you find it humorous, lol. I never really pictured it that way, but Peyton is pretty playful. Haha. So I guess youíre right!

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2023 5:34 AM Title: A "Conversation" With Peyton

Been really enjoying this one. Loved to finally see Peyton get her feet worshipped by him a bit. Really hope to see more of that. 



Author's Response: Glad you liked it! Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: syn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 19 2023 2:33 AM Title: A "Conversation" With Peyton

so this is actually my first review on the site but had to do one for this chapter for how well it was written. as someone who is more into teasing over overt violence i was kinda scared how this story was progressing(main reason i liked this one over the beaumonts, but that's just personal preference) but that ending really threw me into a loop. the reasoning peyton gave was very apt because i as a reader was also forgetting all the inconsistencies, which just goes to show in tense moments ones may forget logical thinking(although looking back at it the cartoonishly evil narrative should of been a sign but whatever). Anyways great chapter and hope to see the story continue.



Author's Response:

Iím really happy you decided to review the story. That must mean you liked it enough to do so! The story will focus mostly on teasing. I really like that, although it might tip over into other areas her and there, teasing will be the prominent feature. And thatís very interesting how even you as the reader didnít notice the inconsistenciesÖ but to be fair, we have to use our suspension of belief to read any of these stories 😂


Thanks for the review and the comment!

Reviewer: GiantessLover21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2023 11:20 PM Title: Aunt Mary's Heels

I read a lot of you're story, and i'm still amazed by the way you create interesting character like that. Every chapter is so good even when their is not that much action it still so good to read. 

Author's Response:

Im glad you find the characters interesting 🙂 thanks for the review!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 14 2023 9:28 PM Title: Aunt Mary's Heels

I’ve been wondering if Mary has some sort of tracking app on her phone for the tiny ear pieces? Cause I realize she’d never see or feel the device on her shoe but maybe if she has an app to track them because there’re expensive? She could not only track it but see who it’s registered to, maybe. I dunno, just thinking out loud, I guess.
Anyways can’t wait to see what happens next and of course with The Beaumonts.

Author's Response: Thatís an interesting question 🧐 youíll have to see what happens with that!

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: March 14 2023 8:03 PM Title: "Helping" Aunt Mary

Good chapter. I really like the differing opinions between James and Michael. I feel like James is going to cause Michael to enter a world he wants nothing to do with. Lol

Still hoping to see Peyton come back soon. Giantess moms/aunts are nice, but personally I love sisters/cousins a lot more. Especially when they're playful like Peyton. No matter what, though, I'm excited to read more!



Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you like whatís coming up!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2023 4:41 PM Title: "Helping" Aunt Mary

Great chapter, really like Mary’s character and hope to see a lot more of her. Also would love to see James’ mom pay them a visit or maybe she could face time, possibly while he’s either painting Peyton’s toes or Mary’s. And she would be disappointed and upset at first until she notices the detail and designs on the toe nails behind him. To which point she may ask for hers to be done as well.

PS does Mary or Peyton have tiny friends or how would they react if their significant others were to shrink right in front of the, possibility during and argument or maybe even sex?
Anyways fantastic story that I can’t wait to see more of.

Author's Response:

That's SO funny! Peyton's SO does come into play, and I just wrote the rough draft of that chapter. Mary's character will be present throughout most of the story, but I'm really debating on James' mom because I imagine her a little more vindictive rather than playfully mean. I wrote a rough draft scenario with her in it and it might be a little over the top... but we'll see, who knows! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: deathshinigami Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2023 3:09 PM Title: "Helping" Aunt Mary

Aunt Mary is quickly becoming my favorite character. Really looking forward to more of this and The Beaumonts



Author's Response:

Glad you like it, more to come :)

Reviewer: titantonic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 13 2023 3:28 AM Title: "Helping" Aunt Mary

Awesome as usual, I love Mary's personality.

Author's Response:

Me too! Thanks!

Reviewer: GiantessLover21 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13 2023 1:42 AM Title: Aunt Mary's Heels

Love this chapter can't wait for the next one (with i hope some stinky feet part). It's fun to have someone who loved feet and the other one who hate it.  

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: aaron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2023 3:01 PM Title: Peyton's Big Win

Great chapter. Can’t wait to see more of Mary

PS
Also can’t wait for more of The Beaumonts

Author's Response: Thank you. And yes, me too, I'm in the middle of the next chapter of The Beaumont's, deciding what direction to go.

Reviewer: hanssmith7670 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28 2023 5:25 AM Title: Peyton's Big Win

Realllllly getting into this one so far! Love your writing style! cant wait for more chapters! this one is deff going on my faves list! keep up the amazing work!



Author's Response: I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying the story and my writing style! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment. 

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 28 2023 2:23 AM Title: Peyton's Big Win

I don't usually read feet-focused stories because I prefer more variety, but I decided to check this one out and loved this chapter. Playful, teasing giantesses are always fun and super hot. I eagerly await more situations with Peyton. ;)



Author's Response: Yeah..., sorry, I do like writing about feet... (I like writing insertion, boob, and ass stuff too... but I don't like that stuff when it's family...) But I'm glad to hear you liked reading something that isn't something you normally like. Hopefully that means the writing was engaging enough to be enjoyable. I have a couple more ideas for Peyton, hopefully they pan out. Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: greenpeon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 27 2023 7:37 AM Title: Aunt Mary's Heels

There's something really hot about the two women smiling and casually joking about the aunt crushing a tiny worker to death... Especially in front of the two shrunken boys.



Author's Response: Yes there is 😈😉 

Reviewer: ShortyNed Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 26 2023 8:51 AM Title: Peyton's Big Win

Really enjoying this so far. Hope to see more of Peyton soon. Love the dynamic of James and her.



Author's Response:

I am happy you enjoy it, thank you!

Reviewer: GiantessLover21 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26 2023 1:01 AM Title: Aunt Mary's Heels

An other awesome chapter but it's not a surprise all you"re work is so good. (If you can one day  add a chapter to Pregnancy Cravings it will be so nice) 

Author's Response: I glad you like the chapter, and happy to hear you like my work! Ha! I haven't thought about Pregnancy Cravings in ages! I don't even know where I'd go with that one... it was fun to write though... so maybe someday?

Reviewer: GuyGoneSmall Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2023 11:59 AM Title: Peyton's Big Win

I love the ending of this chapter!    I can’t wait to see what comes next!    Are you writing daily?  



Author's Response: Thanks! I hope the next chapter will be fun. Itís already been fun to sketch out and play with the dialogue a little bit. I try to do a little bit of writing each day. I donít always get to. But whenever I feel I hit a brick wall with one story, I switch to a different one. Or sometimes someone does or says something that inspires an idea and I try to write it down quickly before I forget.

Reviewer: Skye509 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2023 8:27 AM Title: Peyton's Big Win

Another great chapter. I was so happy to see you uploaded this morning!



Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ReclaimerChief17 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2023 1:02 AM Title: An Awkward Dinner

Great to see ya again, carnage! Looking forward to seeing more of your stories! I messaged ya on discord as I had a question about another story :) 



Author's Response: Nice, I'll check it out.

You must login (register) to review.