You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hunterfury22 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 31 2023 5:49 AM Title: Back in Brittness

I love your stories my man. I also love the planet lilly stories and white smite series. Any chance you return to them at some point? Since you got the creative going? 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind words!


Planet lilly I've been pondering continuing with some ideas. White Smite is something I *really* have to be in the mood for so no time frame on updating the latest story of that, yet.

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 30 2023 11:04 PM Title: Lazy Sunday

How are you cranking chapters out so fast? Haha. Not complaining, just amazed - takes me forever to write a chapter. 



Author's Response: These cold winters really get the juices flowing.

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29 2023 11:43 PM Title: Back in Brittness

Love your writing! Your character development is wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

I highly respect and admire your writing. I greatly appreciate the comment.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 28 2023 2:35 AM Title: Back in Brittness

@makebelieve Great, do you have a link?

Author's Response:

https://www.deviantart.com/makebelieve12

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed [Report This]
Date: January 27 2023 6:29 PM Title: Back in Brittness

@makebelieve I didn’t know you had a deviant art as well. Do you post different stories over there?

Author's Response:

I tend to post my long form stories in progress on GW.

DA is more for one-offs and complete long stories.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2023 11:00 PM Title: The Past's Presents in the Future

Another great chapter!
Would love to see an offshoot that shed some light on the mysterious disappearance of Amanda’s brother in China. Something tells me a SMOL device (or more likely a knock-off) was involved…

Author's Response:

Thank you!
Nice catch on the easter-egg. Sounds like I may need to do a one-shot over on my Deviantart regarding Amanda's brother...

Reviewer: ShrunkenSherlock Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2023 12:37 AM Title: Sidehustles: Jenn & Margot

I love cruel giantesses! I wanna see it pushed even further!



Author's Response:

Coming right up 😈

Reviewer: BillBones Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 23 2023 10:00 PM Title: Sidehustles: Jenn & Margot

Really glad that you continue this story!
It is great to have on one way the continued dehumanization of the shrunken people, but still have a background story for them, so that they feel close to the growing characters.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

It's a battle it wanted to put out content quickly while also wanting to world build. Hopefully it's enjoyable either way.

Reviewer: sok06 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19 2023 6:33 PM Title: Back in Brittness

whenever i see you published new stuff, it automatically becomes a good day

Author's Response:

😎

You must login (register) to review.