Reviews For The Error
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Applebottomj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2023 5:13 AM Title: The Bedroom

I'm really enjoying the way these are written so far. Looking forward to a butt focused chapter.

Reviewer: Small Pet Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 29 2023 10:06 AM Title: The Living Room

S_P_R, this scenario was awesome too! Despite preferring aware, adult women, having a baby girl doing normal things while causing the tinies the terror of their lives puts the thrill in a new level! Thanks for the originality!

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 27 2023 6:16 AM Title: The Living Room

This chapter is excellent! I love when a baby is depicted as a giant monster terrorizing tiny people, when in reality he/she is just doing normal baby things. It's a very fun and entertaining situation that is rarely used in size stories. I understand that most people only care about sexy adult giantesses that turn them on, but personally I really enjoy these kinds of stories too. I can't wait to read what else you have in store.

Reviewer: A Little Bit of Everything Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 27 2023 6:05 AM Title: The Classroom

I really like the premise of this story. It puts a unique spin on the "new world order - tinies are less than human" concept because they were never meant to gain sentience. I love how you describe the fear of the tiny people at their crazy predicament. Lots of possibilities with this idea.

Reviewer: LittleBigPlanet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 26 2023 11:14 AM Title: The Living Room

Damn, I love scenarios like this when the most innocuous of situations can be lethal for the little ones. Favourited!    

Reviewer: Small Pet Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 19 2023 9:28 AM Title: The Classroom

Another good story I read in this morning, right after discovering that there are guys lime me, who fantasize about being small around women, or being surrounded by giantesses! I can't stop talking how pleased I am!!

About this story, can't wait to see what more happens. I am surely envy of Steven, the teen girl can just swallow me right away if she wants lol. But, well, the concept of the story is really curious and I'm looking in advance to see how things develop from then on and how the company (and society in general) deals with the new invention, Kudos for this story!

Reviewer: TinyGuyyyy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2023 10:40 PM Title: The Classroom

I loved the story! I liked the idea of r03;r03;normal humans thinking that the little ones are irrelevant and unintelligent and therefore are disposable. I hope you explore more the world of feet.

Reviewer: fatal15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2023 6:27 PM Title: Prolouge

The premise of the story is excellent! Very excited to see what you have planned for the other stories.

Reviewer: redfoot Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2023 5:20 PM Title: The Classroom

Loving this & your writing style. Excellent premise!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2023 6:31 AM Title: The Classroom

Can't wait for more.

You must login (register) to review.