Reviews For The Executioner
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MysticCrunk Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: August 08 2022 2:59 PM Title: Execution

This narrative has me completely engrossed! Emily is a fantastic heroine, and it's been fascinating to see her grow to appreciate her enormous stature and her penchant for eating people. Looking forward to the next installment!



Author's Response:

Hey, glad you like the story and thanks for reviewing! 

Maby I will continue it at some point, though can't promise anything. Already made too many empty promises... 

Reviewer: vicgiantessadmirer Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2022 9:20 AM Title: A dinner in the castle

Not sure if you can remove tags, but what happened to the gentle aspect?



Author's Response:

Hi! The giantess is still gentle to the good people. Also, from the very beginning there were both 'gentle' and 'violent' tags. Emily evolves from being caring and benign to playfully violent when she realises her strength and recognizes how she had been used. She never harms the innocent, though.

Reviewer: ReclaimerChief17 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2022 6:50 AM Title: A dinner in the castle

Another excellent chapter. Medieval giantess stories are so underrated and i can’t wait to see what you have in store. Shame you don’t have discord :( would be great to talk witn you about GTS ideas for stories chapters etc? Is there any way to chat with you? 



Author's Response:

Hi!

Yes, I have always wanted to read a medieval giantess story with some executioner, inprisonment, revenge type of content, so I finally decided to write my own after a few years.

I am a bit shy about my fantasies, so I would not like to share too much information about myself. I am really sorry, I know it is a drag, but I hope you understand. I don't have a discord and using other platforms would require revealing my identity. The best way to contact me is via 'contact' section or my email: penmetoo@protonmail.com 

Reviewer: rt2022 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2022 6:05 AM Title: Execution

I am loving this story! Emily is an amazing protagonist, truly great to see her development into her appreciating her amazing size, and her taste for humans. Can’t wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you like it! Thank you for taking the time to review it, it is a huge motivation! (The next chapter is coming of course 😀)

Reviewer: Vettel Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 14 2022 6:33 PM Title: Execution

Wow, this is really good, please continue writing this one, it has that classic medival era theme which makes it even more interesting. 

Author's Response:

Thanks! I am glad that you like my story and thank you for reviewing! Yes, medival settings are indeed really cool. There are kinda less restrictions for a giantess haha. I am getting towards the end of the story and this one is definitely getting finished!

Reviewer: ReclaimerChief17 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2022 7:01 AM Title: Magic and First Love

Wow I really love this story. Please continue this! Do you have discord by any chance? Would love to chat with ya about this story 😁



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying the story! And thank you for reviewing! It really motivates me to continue!

Unfortunately I do not have a discord account. You can contact me through my profile page's 'contact' section here, though 🙂

Reviewer: Divediveburners Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2022 5:18 AM Title: New perspective

You have a slick reveal of the giantess, and paced out the exposition really well. Emily is given some really sweet characterization, and you feel much sympathy for her, even though her function is similar to the Rancor in Jabba's palace. I've seen a few giantess execution stories, many tend to go real hard with the cruelty, but this one tends to be actually rather endearing, for some strange reason.

I think what ties it together is the tiny characters. John is a noble soul, but he has reasonable fears for his execution, especially at someone who does not appear naturally malevolent. Nathaniel, I'm not so sure is going to be noble, he seems to be some sort of trickster type, perhaps even a deity, kind of like Q from Star Trek. 

Look forward to the next installment.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! I am doing my best to write well and describe everything thoroughly. I am glad that it is working and that the story is interesting!

Yes the idea of a giantess being forced to execute people seemed really interesting to me so I decided to write my own story about it. Next chapters are definitely coming. I've tried out a couple of ideas and this one seems to be holding well so I am determined to finish it!

Reviewer: vicgiantessadmirer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2022 12:24 AM Title: Execution

And thus... https://store.steampowered.com/app/1109160/Giants_Uprising/ Begins... 


Okay, but for real... I can see some great moral questions, along with inner conflict arising between her need for revenge, how people see her, and her kind, gentle nature, alongside her potential size causing problems



Author's Response:

Thank you for review! I swear I did not know about the game haha. 

Reviewer: DcZ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04 2022 1:46 AM Title: Execution

Good start.



Author's Response:

Thank you! 

You must login (register) to review.