Reviews For God Particle
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: microtinyjim Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21 2022 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Prologue and Introductions

I love the story so far. I hope you continue to write and I hope it gets even sexier. 

Reviewer: LilBob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 17 2022 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Earth's little day

Loving this story still! Having James as God looks like a lot of fun, indeed.

I think there might be a plot hole, though. How can James’s friends be hanging around at the high school, when James made every school disappear?



Author's Response:

Oh heck, that was an oversight

Thanks for pointing it out! I fixed it and made it better c:

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14 2022 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 4 - James' big day

Great so far.  Love transformation stories.  

Reviewer: LilBob Signed [Report This]
Date: January 12 2022 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Prologue and Introductions

I don’t log in and post very often, but I had to today in order to say, “Please keep this going!” I’m loving it so far. :D

I’ve always enjoyed naughty young male giants/gods, and God James using Ashley and the whole world as his playthings is making me hot. I can’t wait to see what things this kinky young boy thinks up next for everyone, or how people will react to their new God. :)

Reviewer: ILike Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12 2022 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 3 - New god is born

this site needs more great m/m plots like this plot, would love to see it becing continued. I am into male giants also unaware though but lots of humiliation. would love some plots with some cocky teenage boy who would make the lifes of micros a hell or nightmare.

Reviewer: Da Boss Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11 2022 6:30 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Ascension Day

This is such a cool and creative concept!  Looking forward to see where you go from here.  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I hope you enjoy where the story goes ^^

Reviewer: MCcrapito Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Prologue and Introductions

La idea es demasiado interesante me tiene emocionado saber como será la mecánica de la historia 

PD me encantan los diálogos 

Reviewer: SlashMaster Signed [Report This]
Date: January 09 2022 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Prologue and Introductions

Hello do you do commissions

You must login (register) to review.