You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Type Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27 2023 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 51: Snakes

I have waited so long for this wonderful book

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 20 2023 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 44: Running from the Storm

As said before In 20+ comments I like your story

"I am also on the discord server" (godspeed-sama)

Have fun with the break

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19 2023 3:57 AM Title: Part 1: Chapter 1: Relationship Goals?

.. Is it wrong that I kinda want lynette to win? Like, I would love to see the alternate ending of her victory over all of them more then anything lol

I dunno why, egotistical evil winning just does somethin for me XD

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 06 2023 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 43: Come Undone Part 2

I trust google and aiden is smart (like google) so aiden


Maya is small now that's fun 


Asked google random # from 72 - 1 it said 24 so I would be 24 inches tall


Don't stop writing or I will have to give you a nine star review























































Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2023 5:14 AM Title: Chapter 42: Come Undone Part 1

This is a very noice chapter. get it? no-ice

Also i read love in the depths i didn't comment but it was very good

to answer your question I have three things
First Lyza, Maya, and Aiden don't die
Second Lynette dies (I dont care when I just don't like her)
Thirdly is a idea/concept (Theory) if people can shrink then people can grow

"Let's have a lil fun here"
If I was in this universe would I be Alpha or Beta?
Follow up question if i was a Beta what size would i be?

Thats it and hopefully you will have "a lil fun"

PEACE/Bye!

Author's Response:

Growing is a concept I've thought about. Might be implemented in the future, after Forcefully together has reached its end. As for your size question, I'd leave the answer up to you. Sizes range, so it's a matter of how small you wish to be. 

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2023 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 41: Begin Again

I agree with maya, winter is best

How long does ramen take to cook?

More plot and character development. (Good character wise but not on the plot)

Hopefully "Whenever that is," (Viper07). comes soon

Random thoughts
Will they discover aiden on her?
Will they take her captive?
If captured will aiden help her escape?
Did Lynette create a shrink powder to shrink Maya? (Probably no)
Did Lyza hire them to recapture Maya? (Probably no)
Will Lynette regain aiden?
And the obvious, will Maya die and is that how part 3 starts? (Hopefully no)

Remember a chapter and response are always appreciated. Good Luck in college and i'll see you in the next Review/Comment (Definitely Unbiased)

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 18 2023 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 40: Sometimes all we can strive for is 'good enough'

Character Development - 10

Chance of lyza falling asleep - 50% (I don't know when the time frame is but most people get of from work before nightime)

Si-Aiden's injuries - 40%

misspelling - 2 (letters) out of 47583738

Lyza gonna be mad - 100.1%

This story is rated i for ice likes it

Hopefully laptop activates GigaChad and doesn't messup again

Also if this is to long of a comment "FITE ME!"


[IMPORTANT] Will part three be on this page still or on a new one? (Very excited for a new name)


Did I mention that I like the 3 parts? "Hm, must've slipped mah mind!"

"Anywhoooo, you know the rules by this point" A response and chapter "are always appreciated." -And happy writing

Author's Response:

Part 3 will be on the same page as 1 and 2, though do plan for it to be the smallest of the 3 parts. I imagine maybe 5-6 more chapters for 2. It's proving to be the lengthiest of the 3 XD. I do plan, however, to go on something of a minor break before beginning part 3. Giving myself time to plot it out, work out what I need and focus on school as well as other stories I work with. 

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 20 2022 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 39: What Use Are Dreams?

Very nice chapter lots of plot twisting and people twisting

Definitely one of the better outcomes (we can't have si- I mean aiden dieing can we)

Is the Bolded part of the "Chapter end notes" part of the story?
-if it's not is it a rick astley reference?
-if it is who has the gun?(I think Lyza but maybe not)

Also the way you write is similar to my friend

Very long chapter my happy meter has increased

Also new catch phrase, nice
-write a chapter and response if you're Viper07/enjoyed

Depending on when you read this. good night, good afternoon, good morning and have a merry christmas.
-or not "I ain't yer moma"

And 10 stars for the star

Author's Response:

Aiden is someone who, I'd say, is veeeery familiar with death by this point lol. That doesn't mean he still can't get scared, especially when it's Maya doling out the execution. Suppose there are worse ways to go though. As always, happy to see you here Ice. 

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04 2022 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 37: Her Obsession Part 1

Drawing a blank is the best. Unless your actually drawing, in which you leave it blank.

I love how aiden is getting the totally wrong vibe from maya. Mentally preparing for death in all. I mean being mental prepared can be convenient.

Also it's great how you described the stomach. Most people over describe it and make it inaccurate but you gave the right amount of detail to make it seem very realistic.

One thing tho how did the suit get on him when he was growing and how did she make it fit properly?

Excited to see the sushi situation though. Very excited indeed.

Also your story is cool and I love it!

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01 2022 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 36: One And Only

Maya really put her in her place.

Maya saying she would be a gift = Shrink?

Six is in her mouth right? and if so when she spoke to lynette did she hurt him?

Also it mentions a relationship between maya and six??

Also I love your story.

As always, a chapter and a response to this comment are greatly appreciated!

Author's Response:

Maya has plans for Lynette, I will say that. As for Aiden, he was very much deeper than Maya's mouth. 
The two of them used to date but for obvious reasons, things kinda got in the way. Guess that's what happens when you try and kill your significant other. 

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2022 4:44 AM Title: Chapter 35: Her State Of Mind, Part 2

red and blue make purple
Mental wars is what I named this bookmark
I havn't read that series yet but I will try it
Theory
You saw my comment on how maya would act being shrunk but turned it into what she would want if she got shrunk
I was right part two did not have six
Also I got a dogo
His name is Bobby
Question: Is six Bi or Straight?
My lucky number is 3
The story vibes be bi-polar negative then postiveish at end.
Does Lynnete die? It's been killing me I want to know what happens.
Also I understand your pain with school it's hard to do anything on the side.
Is 07 your lucky number?
Blue and yellow make green
Ć’orever = Word version of infinity
My friends name is aiden
Also did not expect her to be a red head.
Happy writing and heres a free 10 star review as long as you continue writing

Author's Response:

You weren't lying about the comment ragnarok XD 
To answer some questions and reply to some statements
Being shrunken does indeed interest Maya. 
Six is straight. It's Maya and Lyza who are bi. 
Wish my lucky number was 3. It ain't seven I can say that much. 
Can't say anything about Lynette Juuuust yet
Aiden is a more common name then I realized
And Maya is indeed a red head. The time of blue is at an end. Long live the red. 
Ever a pleasure to see you here Ice

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 25 2022 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 34: Her State of Mind, Part 1

So i wrote a long comment and it didn't post correctly and im very sad now because it was very long and i'm not writing it again.
Questions to be revealed or answered
How would maya react to being shrunk?
lynette will die eventually right? #Lynette needs cornflakes
I haven't said this that often but viper the creator and writer, thank you, it means a great deal this story exists. #Twist the quotes
Is the 07 for 7 ate nine
Theory 01
Cornflakes were supposedly created to stop people from touching themselfs in that way.
Theory 02
You saw my comment and gave her medicine so she doesn't kill herself.
P.S.
red and yellow make orange.

The comments ragnrok is coming and nothing can stop it.

and Happy writing :)

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24 2022 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 33:Just When Things Were Bad Enough

Alpha Beta in a Nutshell:
Maya Kills boyfriend. Boyfriend shrinks, is invincible and has new name Six. Maya and girlfriend torture Six for a while. Six fights maya and lives with roxxane. Roxxane fixes six to be taller. Six makes horrible plan to get info from Lynette. Lynette is Psycho. Maya finds six.

Alternate story ending:
After maya spotted Six he screamed. Lynette then looked down and saw him. Thinking he wanted to cheat getting to her room she raises her foot and slams it on him as hard as she can. Despite his partial Invincibility He is crushed. After this Maya snaps and kills Lynette. Maya then kills every beta in the building. Right before killing the last one she looked at the beta. As she smashed him she saw he looked like six and had a mental break down over the fact her one and only was dead. In her Depressed state she kills herself. After which Lyza takes lynettes place of power and kills roxxane.
Alternate ending:
Maya takes back six after shrinking lynette. After having some "fun" she returned six to Roxxane. Roxxane then used the grow formula to grow back six. Lyza then filled Lynettes place of power but is assasinated. Maya trys to get Six's forgiveness but he doesn't forgive her. In her foolishness she shrinks herself and gives herself to him. Six takes care of maya. Over time they started to bond and six unshrunk maya. After not being able to kill people for so long Maya doesn't get pleasure from it and doesn't kill anyone else ever again. Six gave maya a second chance and maya took it. After about a year of dating they got married and had 7 kids. Each one and a half years apart. They were Gentle like there father, confident like there mother and were venomous, like a viper, when mad.

Happy writing and a free 10 star review.

Author's Response:

Those are some well-thought-out alternate endings for the story. As it is, things ain't ending quite just yet though for the group. Each one of them is subject to some rather substantial changes. We're at the halfway point now and things are only liable to pick up from here. 

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 20 2022 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 33:Just When Things Were Bad Enough

There were some really close calls there. And that was a perfect way to integrate maya back into the plot. Anyways good job with the corn flakes and happy writing. And for a bonus i'll give you a 10 star review.

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 13 2022 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 32: Time To Consider The Past and Future

There is two plans. One a mystery and another, less but still, a mystery. One involves maya and the another may or may not.

Your story is amazingly entertaining. It's right up there with Harry Potter and Star Wars.

Your name is viper07 so should I start giving 7 stars and not 10?

As always, your chapters and responses are greatly appreciated!

Also is that last phrase copyrighted because I have no money for getting sued.

As you can tell or maybe not I have a loooot of free time and i'm very bored.

Free tip: For the salt thingy twist it don't shake it.

Is there a word limit for comments?

I'm not gonna test that so happy writing.

Author's Response:

You're ever kind Ice, but don't think I can come close to comparing myself to those icons XD. Not even halfway. But always glad to see you enjoying the story! Also, if I remember it correctly, there is no word limit. Not sure if that something I should have said or will regret in time...
Ah, it's probably fine lol. 
As always, hope you enjoy what's to come. 

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07 2022 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 31: It's Not Quite Therapy

I think your chapter names are a mystery till the very end when you remember the name and you just think "That's what that was meaning"

Anyways great chapter I couldn't set it down well done.

For the very big announcement we all have been waiting for Drum roll please (Drum roll noises) 10 stars to the Viper of sevens.

Author's Response:

Yeah that's kinda how my chapter titles be XD
I just leave it til the end of the chapter and then am hit with the sudden realization of "Oh no, I don't know what to name this one" lol.
As always, glad to see you here
Viper of Sevens had a nice ring to it

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2022 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 30: Innermost Thoughts

Is she gonna shrink maya or is she gonna try to get her to kill lyza's sister? What ever it is, I am very excited to see what my favorite author comes up with and as a bonus I will give you 10 stars, again.

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2022 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 29: Between a Rock And a Soft Place

Great chapter and hopefully she doesn't see him. Anyways 10 stars and happy writing!

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10 2022 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 28: A Plan In Action

Happy to see that the plan is in action and hopefully it will work out. Anyways 10 star review for my favorite Author.

Reviewer: icefestival Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 29 2022 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 27: The Best Plans Are Always The Worst Ones

It annoyed me that there is 26 reviews yet 27 chapters so I decided that I would share my appreciation for this story with another 10 star review for my favorite author!

And don't forget to have fun but not to much fun that would be weird.

Also fun fact Flamingos are born Gray

Author's Response:

That is indeed a fun fact. Did not know that. 

Always glad to see you stop by to read my story!

You must login (register) to review.