You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Leedor M Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12 2022 6:29 AM Title: Chapter 33: A Night With Naru, Mutsumi, and Kanako (Part 2)

Me di cuenta de que a keitero la va bien con su harem en crecimiento lo cual es decir mucho ya que son 13 mujeres, lo mismo que en la historia de el crecimiento de Brooke dónde su novio Mike también tiene suerte y le va bien, a diferencia de la historia del crecimiento acelerado de emma dónde Daniel se siente abrumado y asustado y no le va muy bien, y me preguntaba si con keitero será igual tambien o seguirá llendole bien una ves que sus chicas sean más grandes, ya que parece sentirse exitado con sus chicas cada ves más grandes, como pasa con Mike y Brooken 



Author's Response:
No quiero regalar demasiado. En general, básicamente estoy tratando de finalizar un gran final feliz para el harén que estoy formando en el transcurso de esta historia. Algunos pueden verlo como infantil, pero es simplemente algo que he anhelado en el universo de Love Hina durante bastante tiempo. Así que supongo que la respuesta corta es que estoy planeando un final de harén exitoso una vez que esta historia haya seguido su curso.

Reviewer: Leedor M Signed [Report This]
Date: May 07 2022 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 30: Confrontation & Hot Spring Developments

ME pregunta si las chicas del harem de keitero crecerán solo hasta 15 pies como dise en la portada o se volverán más grandes? bueno preferible mente a un tamaño considerable de 50 pies verdad



Author's Response:

Todavía no me he decidido por una altura final exacta. Idealmente, planeo mantenerlo por debajo de los 15 pies al final de la historia, dados los desarrollos que tengo en mente. Espero que eso ayude a aclarar.


Reviewer: silentsilent17 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 30 2022 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 27: Interim Developments (Amalla, Haruka, Kanako, Mutsumi)

I thought you'll be updating freezing today. Still great chapter, ofc there are some taboo part but i can just skip it.

Thx for the update



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying things so far.

Reviewer: silentsilent17 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: January 24 2022 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 26: Interim Developments (Shinobu, Nyamo, Sarah, Kaolla, & Mei)

Bruh a love drug lmao...kaolla is damn serious with this



Author's Response:

You've caught on, generally speaking.  I'll elaborate more on it in future chapters.  Without giving too much away, it'll function as a kind of deus ex machina to a lot of the story.  Anyway, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Mexicat03 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 06 2022 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 25: Interim Developments (Motoko, Tsuruko, Kitsune)

FYI I think saying that the age on consent in Japan is 13 is slightly incorrect. I’m not an expert so you might want to look into it yourself, but the way I understand it, while the overall government has ordered it be at least 13 yo, all the Prefactures have decided to set it higher.



Author's Response:

Fair point.  I didn't go into too much depth on the topic of age of consent in Japan.  At the federal level, the age of consent is 13 (according to the 1907 Penal Code of Japan), though many of Japan's prefectures have passed their own laws to make the de facto age of consent in the range of 16 to 18.

Basically, I brought this up on the grounds of including Mei into the harem, given that I had her age listed at 14, so she's in that legal/moral gray area.  But I have a kind of deus ex machina I'm thinking of as a workaround solution to that little problem.

Reviewer: silentsilent17 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2022 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 25: Interim Developments (Motoko, Tsuruko, Kitsune)

I think its great to have others opinion and pov too...sincr its would be hard to follow if we only ser keitaro and amalla doing all the work and the harem completed just like that



Author's Response:

Character development can be a tricky thing to cultivate in a way that is appealing and enriches the overall plot.  It takes effort, but I like to think that it pays off well if done right.  Anyways, glad that I'm holding your attention up to this point.

Reviewer: silentsilent17 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20 2021 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 24: Incoming Assistance and Bathroom Talk

Well i know keitaro will act like this...he is not lying that he likes(maybe loves) everyone but he stil have respect for naru so yeah amalla needs to get naru permission and everyone confession to keitaro

Author's Response:

Bingo.

Reviewer: Mexicat03 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29 2021 7:20 AM Title: Chapter 23: Breakfast, Sexual Angst, Harem Developments, & New Arrivals

I think the descriptions of the sexual appeal are getting a bit repetitive… tho I don’t have any idea myself what can be done about that? Perhaps being more specific and focused would help? Like, focusing on one or two characters doing a specific thing and how that action is currently highlighting their individual traits. Good chapter otherwise 



Author's Response:

It's a fair analysis.  Much of this chapter was sort of "spur of the moment" when I wrote it, so I didn't exactly have a clearly-defined path on what I wanted it to entail specifically.  Sort of became a kind of "filler" chapter, I suppose.  I admit I veer off on tangents when it comes to getting descriptive, especially during large group settings.  Hopefully the next chapter will be more clearly focused with what I have in mind.  I'll try going back to more personal interactions between characters in future chapters.  Anyway, I'm happy that this story still holds your attention.

Reviewer: silentsilent17 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2021 8:48 AM Title: Chapter 22: Workaround Solutions and More Growing Developments

Thank you so much for the update.

Well the only thing i can say is that, i cant wait to see keitaro face when he saw his 7 footer harem. I hope amalla's maids and worker wouldnt be that surprise to see them



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoy it.  I have a general idea on how Keitaro and Amalla's incoming servants will react at the sight of so many towering beauties, but I don't want to give too much away.  Hopefully you'll find it amusing.

Reviewer: Mexicat03 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15 2021 6:32 AM Title: Chapter 22: Workaround Solutions and More Growing Developments

Yay this is back. I hope we can see more soon.



Author's Response:

I have an idea for how the next chapter will proceed.  Hopefully, I'll have it up before the month is out.  Anyways, glad you're still interested in this story.

Reviewer: silentsilent17 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 05 2021 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 21: The Morning After, Part 3

Please dont forget this story :" its too good. All of your work are great



Author's Response:

I'm glad this story has caught your eye.  I'll try to have the next chapter out before the end of the month.

Reviewer: Mexicat03 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 19 2021 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 21: The Morning After, Part 3

More F x F stuff please 



Author's Response:

I'll see what I can do.  I can't promise anything; I can't even promise that you'll like it, but I'll try to make the moments between the Hinata ladies as enticing as I can, to the best of my ability anyway.

Reviewer: purplereader Signed [Report This]
Date: August 29 2021 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 18: Confessions and Bedrest

Awesome story! I love the interactions between the characters especially with how they interact with Keitaro now that they're big and still growing.

 

Keep it up dude!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the praise.  This is a harem fanfiction as much as it is a GTS story, so I really want to make the romance moments between Keitaro and the women as juicy as possible.  I find the notion of being surrounded by an all-woman flower garden of growing amazons to be rather alluring, especially as they get bigger and bigger.

Reviewer: Mexicat03 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22 2021 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 16: Recuperation and Growing Desires

Shouldn't Motoko and Tsuruko be looking into getting new Katanas? They have to be feeling more like Wakizashi at this point, and the hilts too thin.



Author's Response:

Funny you should bring that up.  I'm actually thinking of a sort of work-around to their sword dilemma.  Just haven't brought it into the story yet.  I'm honestly a little giddy that someone reading this knows about Japanese swords.  And yeah, at this point, their swords (like everything else) are comparatively smaller than before, so they would feel lighter and something more akin to shortswords or large daggers at this point.  Anyways, glad this story has caught your eye up to this point.

Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: August 08 2021 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 11: Growing Developments

Plenty of buildup, but Chapter 12 is amazing. Looking forward to where this is headed with more growth to come!

 

Is there a picture of the crew with labels to keep the harem members clear? I hope this story inspires some fan art!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the kind words.  I was hoping to build up the harem and then proceed with the growth content once all the characters had been settled into the story.  I'll admit that it ended up taking longer than I originally planned.

As far as pictures go, the best I could find was this link from TV Tropes.  Hope it helps.

 

https://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Characters/LoveHina

Reviewer: iambeowulf Signed [Report This]
Date: August 02 2021 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 10: Girl Time in the Hot Springs

The lack of reviews is due to lack of giantess action. When are you gonna get to the fun already?



Author's Response:

Fair point.  I admit I've strectched this longer than I originally anticipated.  Just glad that I've got peoples' attention to this story.

Reviewer: eliwoodx Signed [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 12:02 PM Title: Character Backgrounds

Hopefully the growth starts soon!



Author's Response:

A few more chapters in and things should kick off in that direction.  I appreciate your patience.

Reviewer: Rolanrunn Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2021 1:38 AM Title: Character Backgrounds

I actually like how you brought a story based on a classic anime. I always did like Keitaro... I just didn't care for all the abuse he went through.

This is pretty well done and I'm looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like what you've read so far.  I'm also not a fan of Keitaro being the proverbial and literal punching bag to the likes of Naru and Motoko.  So while I felt the need to bring it up for the sake of backstory, I don't intend for there to be that type of violence in this fanfic.  Hopefully I'll keep you entertained and hold your attention in the chapters that come next.

You must login (register) to review.