You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Magorey Signed [Report This]
Date: September 11 2022 9:44 PM Title: Gabriella's Plug

Otra buena elección de anime sería attack One Titan si conoces el anime con Mikasa y Sasha como obsiones perfectas, pero despues de crecer no tienen que estar completa mente desnudas porque su ropa interior pude crecer con ellas o hacer ropa que cubra solo sus partes íntimas ya sea como ropa interior o arapos pero claro no feos sino sexys, además quién no querría ver a una sasah gigante y hambrienta devorando gente o una Mikasa dominante 

Reviewer: Iunno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 11 2022 4:04 AM Title: Gabriella's Plug

I'm curious. Where do you browse on Reddit for stuff like this? Feel like I always find stuff not really worth it. Great story btw



Author's Response:

r/Giantess is the main one, but there are so many smaller and more active subreddits that it's difficult to really find one that is both reliably active and content filled. To that end if I see something I like, I try to follow the individual creator.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Magorey Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05 2022 4:18 AM Title: Lost in the Park

Si quieres un colección no sería tentador hacer uno con las pokechicas de Pokémon, está bien si no quieres hacerlo pero la idea de que alguien pueda hacelo es tentadora porque soy bueno pensando en ideas de Historias pero no haciéndolas, además cada historia individual sería de las sexuales pokechicas en bikini haciendo de las suyas en la ciudad, también momentos románticos con el protagonista, nota: la idea de las pokegirls en bikini como gigantas crueles en la ciudad es tentadora PD para las gigantas siempre un tamaño considerable de 50 a 100 pies porque las giga Gigantes nunca me gustaron ya que no tienen chiste 



Author's Response:

¡Gracias por leer! Prefiero escribir mis propios personajes, pero estoy de acuerdo contigo en el comentario de Mega/Giga. ¡Me gusta la idea de gigantas en bikini amenazando la ciudad! Puede que tenga que usar eso. Por favor, perdonen mi español, estoy usando un traductor.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2022 6:32 AM Title: Big Sub.

Favorite chapter in the series by far!
Great to finally see a gentle story from you.
Would love to see more from these two characters, and/or some more gentle content in the future

Author's Response:

Thank you! I definitely plan on working in more gentle content!

Reviewer: Thatgirlyouknow Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03 2022 2:46 AM Title: Thursday Morning Followup.

Just wanted to say, I'm a little embarrassed I haven't seen more of your material until recently. I was missing out, I really enjoy your working shrinking material into essentially 'everyday' situations. It's a lot of fun to read tiny use/abuse/vore as a normal everyday event and you do it well



Author's Response:

I can't tell you how happy that makes me to hear! Stella's Catch was the story that promoted me to create an account and start writing. Thank you!

Reviewer: thegreatrizzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 01 2022 10:56 PM Title: Betting on the Outcome

This short story was very good. I liked the growing as the match was going on. It filled all of Jeremy’s attention as he was about to become her reward. Love the part where she just shoved him into her vagina to claim him.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm happy to hear it was well-received!

Reviewer: Sizetyme Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 27 2022 12:19 AM Title: A Dope Evening.

Ch 15 is so hot. Amazing! Would love to see more of these to in the future, ir a morning after chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!
A Dope Evening was set in my Morning Series, so many of them are in a similar vein.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 11 2022 9:57 AM Title: Disposal

Good god this chapter is as hot as it is terrifying!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback! I hope to keep the sexy, horrifying smut flowing!

Reviewer: Milla Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: June 01 2022 9:32 AM Title: Thursday Morning Followup.

I enjoyed your work a lot! Being a collection of one-shots, I obviously have my faves around here... and knowing that the first story was a follow up to Thursday Morning,, I had to start reading Thursday Morning and consequently all the stories related to the "Morning Series", just to have the bigger picture, and honestly, I liked most of them :) !

In this collection, my favorites are An Office Crush, The Naughty soul, and Safe, Sound and Secure. Office Crush because of the unexpected ending it had (usually the girls just go away with their acts in your stories - and in most stories, anyway).

About The naughty soul, at first I thought I would end up not liking it very much, but as I read the story I saw how that man deserved it hahaha. This story is by no means gentle, but no one can consider it cruel too, I'd say it's revengeful: justice being done. I liked it not only because of that nature, which is pretty pretty rare in this site and in GTS content in general, buyt also because it's a first among your stories, that are always just cruel. Nicely done!

And, Safe, Sound and Secure, despite being also gentle, ended up showing a cruel giantess, capable of killing to have the man she desires for her. This gives a strange aftertaste to the story, as we don't know if she'll ever be gentle with her man (she just killed a tiny woman with no regrets after all out of jealousy, what do expect if her now tiny boyfriend gets her pissed off or something? Still, it was nice, and the cruelty was unexpected but still enjoyable, at least for me (I was in the mood to ready some cruelty, I'm not like that every day lol).

Well, about "Royal Decree", it could be my favorite, I loved the anal action in that, but as I'm no English native I had big problems undertanding it. I understood the story in general and the narration, but I'll have to ask for help (Google translator? lol) to actually understand everything the fairy queen said. After that, maybe I can say that Royal Decree is now my top fave of this collection!

Also, Royal Decree is set in  a way that deserves a continuation. Are you working on something for this one? 



Author's Response: I apologize, the Fairy Queen's dialogue was me being a little too self-indulgent. I love hearing feedback! I didn't really have plans for the Royal Decree setting, but something relatively similar will be coming up in my Ill-Gotten Gains story! Thank you so much for reading! 

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 25 2022 12:36 AM Title: Thursday Morning Followup.

@MrD Honestly, The whole “girlfriend takes care of shrunken boyfriend“ thing has kind of become a trope when it comes to gentle writing, at least in my opinion. Perhaps that’s why Safe Sound And Secure nailed the creepy vibe so well. It Felt like a sinister parody of that  overused plotline. I thought you’ve had A few scenarios from your existing work  that could have been developed into some great, more gentle focussed stories with the ability to  breathe new life into this aspect of the genre.Take Friday Morning for example. With shrunken housing hard to come by, Tony and grace reluctantly spend more and more time together at the placement center. As time passes, the two realize they still have feelings for one another, despite what’s gone on over the past weeks/months. Of course, rekindling the relationship isn’t so simple given the vast size difference, protocols prohibiting relationships between caseworkers and clients, and, of course, the fact that Emily is still in the picture. The ladder point also add some great variety for those who enjoy giantesses of varying sizes.Get A Job/The Woman In Gold also seems like a promising scenario. It seems like Ms. Tedese could have easily disposed of George if she didn’t want him around, and as you mentioned in the story, shrunken and non-shrunken people rarely interact. I’m probably reading way too into things, but it seems like she was being pretty forward if that’s the case. Obviously, she’ll need a slightly… More delicate touch, if things are to work out between the two of them though.If you need it anymore inspiration/some examples of great gentle stories, definitely check out the Omega series by Ackbar and Jacksmith, as well as most of the other stuff with the “gentle“ tag on each authors’ profile. Omega can be found here:https://www.giantessworld.net/viewseries.php?seriesid=1764Good luck, and keep up the amazing writing!

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 24 2022 9:16 AM Title: Bad Habits.

One of my favorites so far!



On an unrelated note, got any updates on the gentle story you’re working on? 



Author's Response:

I'm going to level with you; it's progressing, but painfully. It turns out I'm very bad at wholesome entertainment. Every time I get a couple of pages down, I end up starting over because it gets away from me and had to be spun off into something like "Safe, Sound, and Secure". The good news is, it's not going in the short story section, at what I've already written it's going to be at least three discrete chapters, and will likely feature a couple dealing with their relationship changing as the bf shrinks.

Reviewer: tinyguy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10 2022 5:05 AM Title: Safe, Sound, and Secure.

When I first saw the title of this chapter, thought it might be the gentle story you mentioned in a response to one of my other reviews.  I could immediately tell something wasn’t quite right once I started reading, though.  Although this one is rather tame in terms of actual violence, the overall vibe, especially near the end, is chilling, almost like a psychological horror story. Honestly, not what I’m looking for in gts stuff, but very well done nonetheless.  Do you write horror stuff when not doing gts content by chance?

Author's Response:

My apologies for the confusion, I had some concern after posting it that it might be mixed up for gentle-story, but that's because it spun out of that same story. I am happy the sinister seeds were there! Thank you again so much for reading!

Reviewer: InscrutableDjinn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 09 2021 5:18 AM Title: Date Night

Fantastic story. I almost wish she had swallowed him. Great stuff.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28 2021 11:54 AM Title: Company Man Excerpt

Holy crap this is good. I like smut just as much as the next guy, but this goes to show that sometimes less is more.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 09 2021 5:43 PM Title: Date Night

Wow, each chapter is new and refreshing. Love how all these giantesses are horny and want to use their tiny toys as sex toys. 

I think my favorite was the second chapter. Kate's dialogue and interaction with the tiny has the most interesting story for me. She helped him survive, so now she wants him to help her with pleasure. It's a win-win situation. I like that. 

Well, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 2:59 AM Title: Kate's Alone Time.

Kate's Alone Time was definitely my favorite entry of yours in anything. Great work!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2021 7:21 AM Title: Thursday Morning Followup.

Good stuff

You must login (register) to review.