Reviews For 76
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Yeso Signed [Report This]
Date: April 15 2022 5:31 AM Title: Ch 1: 76

I would like to write a longer reception here again to paraphrase what I particularly like about the story. There are, in my view, two ways in which a story can particularly stand out. The first, what is primarily thought of, is the plot. If the story follows a set narrative. The better the story, the more systematically the entire work is comprised. But that is (still?) not the focus here, of course.

Otherwise, however, one can do worldbuilding and may this also take place in the microcosm. If the atmosphere stands out and you have the feeling to be drawn into the world. And that succeeds here in my opinion quite well and in a creative way. This feeling and the fight between the helplessness and the connected senselessness on the one hand and the holding of the idea on the other hand that everything should have a meaning after all. The unembellished humanization of the victims combined with the fact that the perpetrator absolutely dehumanizes them. In addition, there is the brutality of the description (cruel, gory) in which just such aspects are challenged even more.

In particular, the narrative does not tend to follow the "propaganda" of the giantess. What do I mean by that? That as an author, one does not specifically dehumanize the shrunken, in that the author does not keep the shrunken characterless. This is also why I love stories, if you already go for cruelty, where that is not glossed over by the narrator.

Reviewer: Nanoname98 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2022 1:53 PM Title: Ch 1: 76

.This one is an instant classic, I know it. It's rare to find authors who are able to describe the more cruel, gory and gruesome aspects of the fantasy in such detail and with such skill! I really like how this story does not embellish anything about the situation of the tinies and their relationship with their giantess/owner/goddess. Quite the contrary, you really put in great effort to emphasize the cruel moments, and I am all here for it. I am very glad that we have a male protagonist who serves as the point of view and who also has the giantess's interest, although she still seems rather moody and who knows how long he'll be able to keep her interest. But having a cruel, gory scenario combined with this 1:1-interaction of the giantess and the tiny is a very rare, but refreshing sight. I also like how you write the other tiny characters, it gives the whole scenario a lot more spice. I am very much looking forward to how this story continues! Great work so far!

Reviewer: Zingers Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2022 11:59 AM Title: Unusual task; Chewing Gum

I was super excited to see a new chapter, and what a great read it was! Excellent work! I was always a big fan of this story, and I'm already eager to see where the next chapter takes us. Thanks for the amazing content!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2022 5:01 AM Title: Unusual task; Chewing Gum

Incredible, very much glad to see this back.

Reviewer: Yeso Signed [Report This]
Date: January 05 2022 11:54 PM Title: Ch 1: 76

I really like the structure of the story, especially the characterization of hopelessness. 

Reviewer: Iunno Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 7:26 AM Title: End of the school day

Really like how this is going so far!! Andrew seems to be the most important character imo. If the story was just gonna end up with the rest being sold and Felix becoming subservient and nothing else, he wouldn't be here lol. I'm assuming somehow through him(maybe Angelica) they'll find out how she shrunk them and it'll go from there. Regardless of how it goes, I feel like Andrew is going to have a strong impact on the plot in the future.

 

Can't wait to see more!!!!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19 2021 5:44 AM Title: End of the school day

Katie is a true god.

 

Great to see this back.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 25 2021 3:49 AM Title: Sweat in the Shoe Sauna

Incredible, not sure how I possibly missed this for so long but this is right up my ally in terms of interests.

 

Great stuff

Reviewer: Zingers Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 07 2021 10:12 AM Title: Ch. 5: School Shoes

The newest chapter was an excellent read. I'm a huge fan of all in-shoe content so this is right up my alley. Keep up the great work :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! More in-shoe content is coming your way in chapters 6 & 7, 6 is out now!

Reviewer: abc3643 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03 2021 4:13 PM Title: Ch 1: 76

I just wanted to welcome you to our community SophieLenna.

Thank you for your story.  Please keep it up!

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Omg thank you! I was a lurker for some time, but you know how to make a girl feel welcomed :)

Reviewer: ZmanAttackz Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02 2021 6:55 AM Title: Ch. 4: Pointer and Thumb

What a cliffhanger

 

Reviewer: GhostWriter44 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 4:51 PM Title: Ch. 3: In a Cage Under Her Bed

I love this so much!! I've waited so long for a new story like this to be uploaded onto this site! Young, cruel giantesses are by far my favorite. Hope it continues for a while. I don't mind being patient as long as it leads to some violent GTS action along the way, like in the first two chapters! Can't wait to read the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It's really great to hear that people are liking this story. I could never sit through a story about a gently giantess, it's just not my thing. I hope you continue to like the story!

Reviewer: Zingers Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 8:22 AM Title: Ch. 3: In a Cage Under Her Bed

This story shows a crazy amount of promise and I'm already hooked. I love how indepth and descriptive you are with your writing as well, really helps to paint a picture of the cruelty. 



Author's Response:

I'm super glad you like it! The first 3 chapters are kinda slow but things pick up from there. I hope you like where things go!

Reviewer: ZmanAttackz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31 2021 2:44 AM Title: Ch. 3: In a Cage Under Her Bed

Great slow build so.far, I look forward to more

 

You must login (register) to review.