Reviews For Puny Professor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Carycomic Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: July 18 2021 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 9

He should've stayed with Coco.

Author's Response:

Yeah she definitely seemed like the nicer type, gentle giants are always great :)

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04 2021 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

This made my morning perfect already. I still hope this get continued. It was getting better already



Author's Response:

glad you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27 2021 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

I can't believe there's more of Beverly in this series. I hope it never ends. I love the reveal part too.

Thank you again so much



Author's Response:

yeah he basically told me to just write whatever came to mind for chapters 6-9 as long as i kept him at her place

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 16 2021 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 6

The much awaited chapter. I love Beverly already. I'm glad this is not yet the end of her arc



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: jay123652 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 14 2021 10:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a amazing story this is! Curious if more chapters will be released.

 



Author's Response:

yep! there's 9 in total and i'm releasing about one a week

Reviewer: BreeAntm Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2021 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

another great story!



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 7:54 PM Title: Chapter 5

I didn't expect a cousin 👀 and she's mean! I'm now more than excited to read this. Good job!



Author's Response:

oh my GOD skfhskhfks well glad u like it then lmao

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2021 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 5

Quite the twist



Author's Response:

the story calms down with the twists after this point haha

Reviewer: RubyRoseGold Signed [Report This]
Date: June 07 2021 11:13 PM Title: Chapter 4

I love all of your stories a lot! Especially ones that center feet, such as this one. The playful attitude of the main character suits these types of stories very well! 



Author's Response:

thank you very much! glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 05 2021 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 4

Incredible



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: RawAcademy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 23 2021 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good intro I'm interested :) Surprised you mentioned his boner you don't usually write like that but it is a good surprise!



Author's Response:

ya but this one's a commission so i'm doing whatever the client wants, and i dont hate writing like that its just usually not my style :) but it'll get heated up pretty fast lol

You must login (register) to review.