You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cloud Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Night Stand.

I always forget to add a rating, it slips my mind every time.

Reviewer: Cloud Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 2: Morning Afterglow

Sirk Please,

I beg you to write more, it's an incredible pleasure to read your work as always. From your lovely story Tales, to your Major/minor writings, and even your especially brutal but delightful futa work with Rembrandt. I really enjoy your stories, they always have such wonderful characters and great dynamics between them. The interactions feel geniune, the world building feels fleshed out, and many times I feel myself swooning at the romantic intrigue and dynamics you bring to your characters.

I'm estatic to read this chapter, it was both an intro and a conclusion I didn't see coming. I'll reread your works for years to come because of how gooey they make me feel.

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2021 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 2: Morning Afterglow

Great to see you back and writing again. This is a fantastic story you've cooked up. Eager to see more of Hilda, Elliot, and Riley.

Reviewer: Kurogane335 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2021 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Night Stand.

Hey sandman579 ! I can only speak from my pov, but Howard's take was totally based on how I understood NotSirk main's story ! But also, NotSirk's stories are the main canon, whatever isn't picked up there doesn't happen as far as I'm concerned ^^

Reviewer: Cloud Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: One Night Stand.

I was actually just yesterday re-reading your Major/minor work and part of Rembrandt, lamenting at how you didn't have any other work related to the Major/minor series. I also wish Kurogane had expanded on his lore about minor hive-minds that you kinda went into in the minor classroom; about how more minors working together give the bond a more physical feeling. I hope this story explores that concept more or we see more strong minors dominating the bond. 

I had been lamenting that we never saw an Izzy x Linda spinoff or one-shot. It was pretty hot imo and I was sad that it never occurred in Izzy's main tale.

Reviewer: Foxinbox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Night Stand.

Fuck me this was good, exploring the capabilities of the bond, a dominant minor and a fucking cliffhanger, fuck you this is good.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Night Stand.

Well gosh I hope she doesn't wake up the morning after to find a minor with broken bones and angrily hold him at fault for disturbing her and getting himself hurt. Does this story hint at the telepathic powers minors have that the old Major supremacist Howard Waid talked about in the Major/minor story of Alejandro and Shannon? Why the Majors once tried to actually exterminate the minors?

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: One Night Stand.

I care! This was the exact moment I was waiting for!

This dominant minor girl seems interesting. I wonder what will happen.

Thank you for writing and hopefully until next time!

You must login (register) to review.