Reviews For Property of Lily
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JohnKress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

My favorite series by far! Been actively following this site waiting for new chapters. Any idea when we'll get some new chapters here?

Reviewer: GhostEraser Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2021 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Such a great story! Not a fan of the butt stuff but I understand a lot of people are. The chapters "Sucked, Fucked and Squeezed" were excellent. I loved the part where he is force-fed his sister's cum - so hot!

I feel sorry for John and I hope he can eventually escape, but in the mean time I love the sexual escapades.

Thanks for sharing such a great story with us!

Reviewer: jacobsei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2021 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Absolutely loving this story and can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: tra xanh Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2021 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loved the new chapter! Really looking forward to the butt stuff and I loved how Hazel doesn't love John and just needs someone to satisfy her kink. Would love to see more of John crushing on Hazel and being disappointed by her. 

Reviewer: tra xanh Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

fantastic story! looking forward to the next chapter. This story has inspired me to write my own story, which I will soon start posting. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to read it! -yougts

Reviewer: bucscw24 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2021 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loving the series so far. Currently half way through chapter 4 and have read chapter 8. Looking forward to the reunion of Hazel and what is to come especially Margot and how she is willing to sell lily sadist equipment. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hazel will be in the next chapter :) -yougts

Reviewer: Bletch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Man, it must be heart-aching for the poor little fella, to be seen by Hazel in his current status!



Author's Response:

OH hey! Can't wait for you next update either haha. Yes, it certainly will be, but we have a LONG windy road ahead. -jsm109

Reviewer: Dav1d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Wow this story is becoming one of my favourites! Great Job! I really loved the part where he was trapped in between Lily's legs and was forced to breath in her fart. That was pretty hot. Hopefully we will see more scenes like this.

 

Anyways, keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

There'll be a little bit of something for everyone. Though it won't be the anywhere near as much as some of the other stories on here, let's face it, people fart sometimes. - jsm109

Reviewer: BobSonny04 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Really enjoying the story so far! Hopefully we will get some backdoor actions.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Yougts and I will DEFINITELY include plenty of that. It's easily my second fave thing in this kink of ours. - jsm109

Reviewer: Frozenbutt Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2021 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

He needs to get revenge somehow



Author's Response:

The story will be long and windy. Possibly a bittersweet if not middle of the road ending, we're still discussing that. I would not keep your hopes up for revenge though, this is not that kind of story. -jsm109

Reviewer: lickyourpussy2056 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

This is the greatest story I've seen on here. I hope this goes on forever.



Author's Response:

Haha thanks! Me too :) - jsm109

Reviewer: allwaysman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

This story is one of the best I've read,got everything in it I love. Hoping plenty more cunt stuff some nasty would be great, really long chapters which I like to really get into. Brilliant thanks please keep it up



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes plenty more lower lips stuff that's for sure. Along with many other things as well of course.

Reviewer: HerPetJ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Awesome story,  thank you! 



Author's Response:

You're welcome!

Reviewer: Tso9234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2021 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loving this so far, excited to see how this progresses. Particularly like the noncon element.



Author's Response:

You are in for a treat my friend! Yougts's vision has PLENTY of noncon material. Next chapter should be up sometime this week so stay tuned!

Reviewer: mattgrecs Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2021 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loved this story collab and love toy for the holiday, glad to see something similar in the works 

Reviewer: Morcw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Welcome back!  Seriously didn't think we'd see something else from you.  Can't wait to see this one :)  Looking good so far.



Author's Response:

Haha, me neither. Thanks! 

Reviewer: Gershwin Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 1:10 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

I enjoyed this intro, looking forward to where it goes next :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! 

Reviewer: johnsmith10992 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2021 2:02 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Great start! The characters and scenario are interesting and certainly have my attention. Definitely look forward to something like that dildo scene in toy for the holiday. I do hope it stays mostly non-con. Not a huge fan of micro (anything under 1 inch) but variety never hurts. I'll keep an eye out for this one and updates.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hopefully I'll post something Tomorrow :) 

You must login (register) to review.