Reviews For Property of Lily
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: JohnKress Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 15 2021 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

My favorite series by far! Been actively following this site waiting for new chapters. Any idea when we'll get some new chapters here?

Reviewer: lickyourpussy2056 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19 2021 10:42 PM Title: Chapter 9: Hazel

This story just keeps getting better. Might be the best one out there. Any idea when we get to see the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Hi there! Thanks for the positive feedback. We actually have the next two chapters mapped out with a detailed outline set for Chapter 10. However life kinda struck and yougts is inundated. We'll update on the discord with more news as it comes. For now I would guess at least a few weeks. -jsm109

Reviewer: GhostEraser Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 03 2021 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Such a great story! Not a fan of the butt stuff but I understand a lot of people are. The chapters "Sucked, Fucked and Squeezed" were excellent. I loved the part where he is force-fed his sister's cum - so hot!

I feel sorry for John and I hope he can eventually escape, but in the mean time I love the sexual escapades.

Thanks for sharing such a great story with us!

Reviewer: jacobsei Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2021 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Absolutely loving this story and can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: Maximus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 27 2021 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 9: Hazel

This story is fantastic! And the long chapters are a real treat, that effort is much appreciated. Truly one of the hottest stories I've read. Looking forward to the next chapter! 

Reviewer: tra xanh Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25 2021 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loved the new chapter! Really looking forward to the butt stuff and I loved how Hazel doesn't love John and just needs someone to satisfy her kink. Would love to see more of John crushing on Hazel and being disappointed by her. 

Reviewer: tra xanh Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18 2021 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

fantastic story! looking forward to the next chapter. This story has inspired me to write my own story, which I will soon start posting. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! Looking forward to read it! -yougts

Reviewer: bucscw24 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12 2021 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loving the series so far. Currently half way through chapter 4 and have read chapter 8. Looking forward to the reunion of Hazel and what is to come especially Margot and how she is willing to sell lily sadist equipment. 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hazel will be in the next chapter :) -yougts

Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 07 2021 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 8: The shop

Yes, I have to agree with Dawger2 - another great chapter!


And Tso9234 has it right: the noncon portions of this story make it all the better.


 



Author's Response:

Thank you! -jsm109

Reviewer: Bletch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Man, it must be heart-aching for the poor little fella, to be seen by Hazel in his current status!



Author's Response:

OH hey! Can't wait for you next update either haha. Yes, it certainly will be, but we have a LONG windy road ahead. -jsm109

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 8: The shop

What an excellent chapter! There's not much andy action but just those 2 girls talking what to do with John makes this chapter so hot.

I was wondering if Lily would reveal to Margot that John is actually her brother. And I literally screamed inside my head when she rill did reveal it to her. That is like my most favorite part of this chapter.

I really love how you wrote Margot's character here. She's now like my 2nd best girl in this story

Man, I wish Margot has a brother too. I would love to see her to rape her tiny brother as well with all the toys she possess

The branding part scares me though but I still find it hot knowing that Lily now actually owns her brother. I would love to see her brother to be broken inside

Love this chapter guys. Thanks again. Really can't wait for the next

 

 



Author's Response:

Sounds like a spin-off series to me. Like yougts recommended, go for it! -jsm109

Reviewer: zhangkui Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 8: The shop

amazing story!please add more ass



Author's Response:

Well all those toys certainly have to serve a purpose, eh? ;) -jsm109

Reviewer: Applebottomj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 05 2021 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 8: The shop

So many different preferences covered here, well done! I love all the attention to detail and descriptions.

 

I personally can't wait for movie night. Maybe she'll eat more than jusr popcorn to make it worse for him?



Author's Response:

Funny, that's not in our outline despite the foreshadowing. I'm thinking we change that though. I'm personally not a fan of hints that never pan out. Thank for the reminder! -jsm109

Reviewer: Dadoubean Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2021 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

Lilly's a sex-crazed sadist. How could John even mentally survive all that torture? Also, thank you authors for this amazing story. I can't wait to see if John escapes or not. He is basically an indestructible sex slave who will suffer for eternity unless he somehow frees himself.



Author's Response:

Yes! Thank you. People can come to terms with the most dire circumstances, just depends on the person. Lily even hinted at his mental resilience this in an earlier chapter, how strong-willed he used to be. I feel like that plays a role here and if it were someone different they'd perhaps be in a worse mental state. -jsm109 

Reviewer: Dadoubean Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2021 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

Lilly's a sex-crazed sadist. How could John even mentally survive all that torture? Also, thank you authors for this amazing story. I can't wait to see if John escapes or not. He is basically an indestructible sex slave who will suffer for eternity unless he somehow frees himself.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Things will continue to evolve for him as writing the same notes over and over again would get dull after awhile. Still, this is a niche story so I wouldn't get your hopes up about any sort of escape. -jsm109

Reviewer: Dav1d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Wow this story is becoming one of my favourites! Great Job! I really loved the part where he was trapped in between Lily's legs and was forced to breath in her fart. That was pretty hot. Hopefully we will see more scenes like this.

 

Anyways, keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

There'll be a little bit of something for everyone. Though it won't be the anywhere near as much as some of the other stories on here, let's face it, people fart sometimes. - jsm109

Reviewer: Applebottomj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 6: Nightcap

I love the level of detail you go into!

The part where he's sewn to her panties for the night is fantastic. Would love to see a different night, or an alternate where she sews him to the back instead.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think Yougts & I can figure something out - jsm109

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

this is such a hot story



Author's Response:

Thanks! That's the goal :) - jsm109

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

Another awesome chapter,guys! Love every part of it (still except the fart parts). I was so excited I thought Lily's actually going to pee on her brother. It's still a nice tease tho. I love that John is slowly becoming broken. I wonder when would he give in to hos sister

 

Thank you again, guys. Cant wait again for more



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Definitely understand the fart aspect, different strokes. No worries, the last thing it'll become is a focus on that. Personally I like the dominance aspect so long as it's not over done. Not sure about the peeing on thing, maybe in the future? I'll run it by Yougts, but if so it probably wouldn't be for awhile as there's still so much left to explore - we've barely scratched the surface. As far as giving in goes, Yougts and I have talked at length about this. We love the fight in him, but we also want it to feel real. He's going to evolve for sure, and just like real life, we both see him as having ups and downs in terms of how broken he truly is. The same goes for Lily in terms of cruelty. She's a horrible human being no doubt, but she's still human, and those sides will be shown too. When the time's right of course -jsm109

Reviewer: BobSonny04 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Really enjoying the story so far! Hopefully we will get some backdoor actions.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Yougts and I will DEFINITELY include plenty of that. It's easily my second fave thing in this kink of ours. - jsm109

You must login (register) to review.