Reviews For Property of Lily
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Dadoubean Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2021 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

Lilly's a sex-crazed sadist. How could John even mentally survive all that torture? Also, thank you authors for this amazing story. I can't wait to see if John escapes or not. He is basically an indestructible sex slave who will suffer for eternity unless he somehow frees himself.

Reviewer: Dadoubean Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2021 9:09 AM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

Lilly's a sex-crazed sadist. How could John even mentally survive all that torture? Also, thank you authors for this amazing story. I can't wait to see if John escapes or not. He is basically an indestructible sex slave who will suffer for eternity unless he somehow frees himself.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Things will continue to evolve for him as writing the same notes over and over again would get dull after awhile. Still, this is a niche story so I wouldn't get your hopes up about any sort of escape. -jsm109

Reviewer: Dav1d Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Wow this story is becoming one of my favourites! Great Job! I really loved the part where he was trapped in between Lily's legs and was forced to breath in her fart. That was pretty hot. Hopefully we will see more scenes like this.

 

Anyways, keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

There'll be a little bit of something for everyone. Though it won't be the anywhere near as much as some of the other stories on here, let's face it, people fart sometimes. - jsm109

Reviewer: Applebottomj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 6: Nightcap

I love the level of detail you go into!

The part where he's sewn to her panties for the night is fantastic. Would love to see a different night, or an alternate where she sews him to the back instead.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I think Yougts & I can figure something out - jsm109

Reviewer: brett533 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

this is such a hot story



Author's Response:

Thanks! That's the goal :) - jsm109

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 23 2021 6:13 PM Title: Chapter 7: The morning after

Another awesome chapter,guys! Love every part of it (still except the fart parts). I was so excited I thought Lily's actually going to pee on her brother. It's still a nice tease tho. I love that John is slowly becoming broken. I wonder when would he give in to hos sister

 

Thank you again, guys. Cant wait again for more



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Definitely understand the fart aspect, different strokes. No worries, the last thing it'll become is a focus on that. Personally I like the dominance aspect so long as it's not over done. Not sure about the peeing on thing, maybe in the future? I'll run it by Yougts, but if so it probably wouldn't be for awhile as there's still so much left to explore - we've barely scratched the surface. As far as giving in goes, Yougts and I have talked at length about this. We love the fight in him, but we also want it to feel real. He's going to evolve for sure, and just like real life, we both see him as having ups and downs in terms of how broken he truly is. The same goes for Lily in terms of cruelty. She's a horrible human being no doubt, but she's still human, and those sides will be shown too. When the time's right of course -jsm109

Reviewer: BobSonny04 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 21 2021 4:21 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Really enjoying the story so far! Hopefully we will get some backdoor actions.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! Yougts and I will DEFINITELY include plenty of that. It's easily my second fave thing in this kink of ours. - jsm109

Reviewer: Frozenbutt Signed [Report This]
Date: February 20 2021 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

He needs to get revenge somehow



Author's Response:

The story will be long and windy. Possibly a bittersweet if not middle of the road ending, we're still discussing that. I would not keep your hopes up for revenge though, this is not that kind of story. -jsm109

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 19 2021 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 6: Nightcap

This story keeps getting better and better. Not really a fan of farts tho but i really love how broken is her brother right. This is probably one of the best size-reted rape story I've ever read and would love more. Awesome work, guys



Author's Response:

Thanks Dawger2! Yeah we're trying to have a little something for everyone, to a point at least. - Jsm109

Reviewer: Lupe Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19 2021 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 6: Nightcap

This was a wild ride. I wonder what other toys she'll find. I think an interesting one would be anal beads, where he would serve as one of the beads. That way she could slowly draw him in to his doom haha Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: lickyourpussy2056 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 16 2021 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

This is the greatest story I've seen on here. I hope this goes on forever.



Author's Response:

Haha thanks! Me too :) - jsm109

Reviewer: Footsteps Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2021 8:37 AM Title: Chapter 4: Sucked, fucked, and squeezed Part 1

This is such an amazing story. I love the deception, the lies. I love the way Hazel is mildly advocating for John, but not enough to inconvenience herself or disappoint Lilly. The way she says not to be so mean to him while chuckling....so incredible. I hope to see more of the two bursting out laughing at his misfortune.



Author's Response:

Thanks footsteps! Big fan of your stuff too. There'll be plenty of that as well as other stuff. Yougts has a wild imagination as do I. Like I hinted earlier though, there'll be layers and the story will evolve. There'll actually be a bbw character as well. - jsm109

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 13 2021 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 5: Sucked, fucked, and squeezed part 2

Enjoyed this chapter. I liked her talking to her mom on the phone while abusing he brother.  Looking forward to seeing how it all plays out.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the kind review. We're trying to stick to weekly updates and we're both fans of the casual domination aspect. -Jsm109

Reviewer: allwaysman Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

This story is one of the best I've read,got everything in it I love. Hoping plenty more cunt stuff some nasty would be great, really long chapters which I like to really get into. Brilliant thanks please keep it up



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes plenty more lower lips stuff that's for sure. Along with many other things as well of course.

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 5: Sucked, fucked, and squeezed part 2

Woah! This feels like a total nightmare but I'm loving it. I really didn't expect that second half though. That was so perfect. And John finally came! He's really broken now, isn't he?

 

Anyway thank you for this chapter. Would love to read more



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. There's a lot more to come, pun intended haha. Including some foot stuff, as well as a whole bunch of other things. We also are cooking up some larger plot-focused arcs with an ending in mind. That won't be for awhile though as there's a lot more to explore. 

Reviewer: HerPetJ Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2021 7:37 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Awesome story,  thank you! 



Author's Response:

You're welcome!

Reviewer: Tso9234 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2021 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loving this so far, excited to see how this progresses. Particularly like the noncon element.



Author's Response:

You are in for a treat my friend! Yougts's vision has PLENTY of noncon material. Next chapter should be up sometime this week so stay tuned!

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 03 2021 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 4: Sucked, fucked, and squeezed Part 1

I can't believe I survived reading this story. Man, this story keeps getting better and better.

 

Finally, he got aroused. It would be more humiliating if his sister saw him cum.

 

Thank you so much for the story. Cant wait to read more of this.

I'll read Toy for the Holiday while waiting. Still halfway there

Reviewer: mattgrecs Signed [Report This]
Date: February 03 2021 11:44 AM Title: Chapter 1: The trickery

Loved this story collab and love toy for the holiday, glad to see something similar in the works 

Reviewer: Dawger2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02 2021 5:19 PM Title: Chapter 3: No way out

Finally! Found some gold again! I'm so happy to finally read another story of girls raping their own tiny brothers . Love every bits of this story

 

I hope she gets to use him as an insole too. But i really enjoy what's current too

 

Can't wait to read more . Thank you so much

You must login (register) to review.