Reviews For Objectify!
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kopfschuss Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26 2020 11:19 AM Title: Jessica

your doing great keep up the good work. im also happy you included period products its a personal favorite of mine and unfortunatly its harder to find content about it. thank you!



Author's Response:

I have seen probably all of them that exist, i have always wished there were more of them. I was a little shy about writing them, thinking nobody else really enjoyed them but now that i know, i will probably write more in. Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: tokubetsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2020 5:56 AM Title: Jessica

Great so far. Loving the unaware stuff.

Not a huge fan of body part transformation, but trying to think of a part someone would want to add to or replace, how about using someone to replace a chipped fingernail or such? Trapped that way forever and forgotten about in an instant.

A separate comc or but how about covering a situation where users don't read how the app works or such and thus use people unawares. I thought of a situation with a young Asian girl using it, but without really being able to read the content and just using it to "get stuff for free", randomly placing permanent or very long orders for all different things like clothes and accessories, smartphone cases and snacks, cosmetics and furniture... She could even not know how to be specific with inputs and therefore get a bunch of clothes and accessories etc that she doesn't like the design of, so she just gives them away to her sister or friends, or sells them second hand.

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 11:16 PM Title: Penny's Unaware Torture

Thanks for the new chapters.  If you do a body part transformation one, penis and pussy ones are a usual.  But i think a lactating breast could play out real hilarious if written well.



Author's Response:

I like the idea, that may make a second one i do. Maybe it goes from penis/pussy to the guy gets starred and serves as the breast after she gets pregnant?

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 8:38 AM Title: Jessica

Good stuff! If you went the body part route, I think I'd most like to see someone end up a tongue. Maybe a guy becomes a lesbian girl's tongue and gets caught up in a make out session. Or maybe he has to endure a girl eating ice cream with him as her tongue. 

 

Alternatively, I think a marathon runner or a hiker turning a pair of people into her feet to ease the pain on them during her run could be fun. Tongue is my first choice though. 

 

In a non body part related vein, would still like to see some more butt related transformations. Maybe a thong, or a bike seat, or a saddle for a girl who is riding a horse. 



Author's Response:

Oddly enough, a tongue was my first thought too, and noted, more butt stuff. I will see what I can do lol it's my favorite thing as well actually

Reviewer: Grabnger Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 1:40 PM Title: Jessica

love it so far, id love a chapter where the person gets transformed by a girl, then that girls friend comes over and takes thebtransfprmed person without knowing it is a transformed person / not asking the original owners permission. so you could get some fully unaware stuff in aswell as the uncarimg owner ramped up to 11



Author's Response:

I actually really liked this idea, it may end up in a couple of the chapters. Thank you!

Reviewer: Dustman1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 12:11 PM Title: Jessica

hey, im glad you found my story good enough to inspire you to begin writing, look forward to where you take this.



Author's Response:

I'm actually really glad to find out you read them, I was worried you would be upset that I kinda took your whole idea. But, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: unaware typo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 10:07 AM Title: Jessicas Revenge Pt. 1

I was kinda thinking he would get turned into a dildo or a vib for the younger sis. I hope the younger sis gets turned into a condom for pay back.

Reviewer: vidwatcha Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22 2020 9:26 AM Title: Jessica

Loving the story so far, the gum chapter was heaps good. Weird idea but what would think about a chapter on being turned into a girls makeup sponge?



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! The gum was actually an earlier suggestion and i thought it fit pretty well. As for the makeup sponge, maybe. I dont know how i would do it, but its a good idea for later possibly.

Reviewer: stargate1990 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2020 9:44 PM Title: Mark

Loved the mark chapter, exactly the kind of thing I love.  Uusally not into f but both were good, and I look forward to more stuff from you

Reviewer: Applebottomj Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 21 2020 5:37 PM Title: Jessica

Object transformation stories are some of my favorites! Keep up the good work!

Would love to see some Butt related content. Maybe the back of a pair of panties during an atletic event or after a gassy meal?

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 21 2020 11:47 AM Title: Jessica

Nice new addition.  Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks for being a reader and for continually giving reviews, I really appreciate it! Hope you like the upcoming chapters.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21 2020 11:44 AM Title: Jessica

Very good still! Some suggested transformations

 

1. I'd still love to see a thong. Could be a normal one or an athletic one.

 

2. Chewing gum. I think the intention here would be that you would get chewed and then spit out and turned back, but a girl would accidentally swallow him so he'd end up dying. 

 

3. A lollipop would be fun. 

 

4. A girl whose car broke down could request a bike, with the transformed guy not realizing his face would end up as the seat when he transformed. 

 

5. A piercing. I think a tongue, nilpple, or clit piercing would be interesting ones.

 

6. A yoga mat

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 21 2020 12:52 AM Title: Mark

Second chapter added a twist to this app that makes it a very scary thing to use.  Good thing real peopke are gluttons for punishment.  Lol

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 1:49 PM Title: Mark

Loved the second chapter! Kind of just skimmed the first, don't like giant male interaction. I hope Alice takes advantage of having starred Mark. Maybe she turns him into a thong or something. 

Reviewer: Questathana Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2020 6:43 PM Title: Jessica

Love this! Hope to see some gum tf. 



Author's Response:

I hope you enjoyed the gum chapter! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SciFiCrazy Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 19 2020 4:21 PM Title: Jessica

Nice short story.  Hope this is just a beginning chapter.  Would like to see how she could get revenge.  

You must login (register) to review.