You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 8:05 PM Title: Interdiction

I wonder how worried meredith is for her boyfriend and I hope she has a plan to defeat Tanisha....I really want them back together and maybe meredith will realize how important he is to her and this will make them a stronger couple.

I thought maybe Tanisha had a crush on our boy but I guess that's definitely not true...

I dont really get how eve is so nonchalant about a tiny boy....but I guess it doesn't really matter lol

 

P.s. intresting ending would be that meredith shrinks tanisha and is about to crush her in rage but she is talked out of it by her boyfriend and Tanisha is so grateful that she becomes his tiny slave. Just a thought 😁



Author's Response:

Meredith has a plan!  It just might not be what you expect.  And Tanisha's crush on him just might be a little more literal than you'd think.

There's more to Eve than just being Tanisha's sister, and she might know more than she's letting on here.

 

I think the ending just might surprise you then ;)

Reviewer: Shaman Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 6:54 PM Title: Imperiled

Well this is getting exciting. If Tanisha learns how to shrink people, that's gonna cause a lot of 'disappearences' at school. Maybe the little man will have some friends around him :)



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe not.  Tanisha has some amount of self-control, right?  And the little man might end up with more friends than he expected ;)

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 6:24 PM Title: Interdiction

Tanisha reminds me a bit of Tamsin from the Big Friendly Giantess stories. They both see the abway to gain power and use the main squeeze of the female lead as a way to get that though Tamsin and Jessica in BFG were the same height once Tamsin got big.

 

I do have a intuition that things won't go the way that either Meredith or Tanisha can forsee but I will keep reading

 

 

Side Note:l how Tanisha's sister is like "Oh cool, youwyou have a shrunken guy as a study partner. Whatever" 



Author's Response:

If Tanisha lerns how to shrink people, she's definitely not going to put herself on the same level as Meredith.  That'd be giving up one of her key advantages!

One of them is bound to get more of what she wants, the only question is who?

Tanisha's sister might have a secret or two of her own if she can see that without batting an eye ;)

Reviewer: Shaman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25 2020 6:13 PM Title: Invasive

I only just discovered this story and by chapter 3 I'm already hooked! This new girls sure sounds scary..



Author's Response:

You should keep reading then!  Tanisha may be scary, but that's only because she knows exactly what she's doing.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 23 2020 11:28 AM Title: Inconvenienced

Wow getting out from under mom just to torture a tiny. She really has it in for him. And she doesn't even spill some food on the floor. Cruel.

I think Meredith would be getting concerned by now and she should be approaching Tanishas doorstep. I wonder how she will be handling that, she acts like she has all the time in the world.

Thank you for writing and until next time!



Author's Response:

When it comes to negotiations, her meanness now will make Meredith a little more motivated to accept the deal.  But if Meredith tries to get him back before then, the deal's off, and you shouldn't have to guess what happesn to him then.

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20 2020 1:21 AM Title: Interdiction

Well the last two chapters threw out my "Tanisha is concerned for him after witnessing Meredith's powers" theory. So maybe it will fall on either a general sadism streak (woe to any future victims) or she shares a similar desire drive as Meredith. That of an overly domineering/dominate relationship that still retains reciprocated affection. And she just really wants the chance to experience it and gain the means to live it out. It is really vexing if Meredith is unable or unwilling to use her power on anyone other then her boyfriend, though I feel she would've used it when he was finally snatched away right in front of her if she was able to use it one other people. Personaly, I'd be fiendishly delighted if it was revealed to be a genetic power like inherited witch's bloodline just to infuriate Tanisha.



Author's Response:

Tanisha had it out for the protagonist from the moment they bumped into each other, if it weren't for Meredith she'd be bullying him with absolute impunity instead of getting distracted by her every now and then.

There's a reason that Meredith didn't shrink her, aside from being lightly concussed, that'll be explained shortly!  However, as has been alluded to, it's just a skill and not attached to any sort of bloodline.  That said there are limitations, but I try not to make them explicitly spelled out since a long treatise on "This is how shrinking powers work" isn't what I'm going for.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 19 2020 10:57 PM Title: Interdiction

No No No No! God! I Hate Tanisha so fucking much! I want Meredith to shrink her so bad! She cannot get the power because people will die! Meredith is a tease but Tanisha is a psycho!  I need meredith to save her boy!

And I fucking hope Tanisha gets some horrible punishment! 

Sorry for the meltdown...i really like the couple in this story and i really want them to go public at the end and Tanisha to get some karma.

Great story! I haven't felt such emotion come from me for a awhile from a one of the stories on here....

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're so strongly invested in this!  Honestly I never figured it would cause such an emotional response from readers.

Will Tanisha get what's coming to her?  Do Meredith and the protagonist go public?  You'll have to keep reading to find out!

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2020 7:26 PM Title: Intrusion

Since your story is great on its own, all I can say is please continue.

Top Notch!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I will!  For 3-4 chapters, at least.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17 2020 1:53 PM Title: Invasive

Sorry for my late review. I was being really lazy.

I still think this competition is that healthy. A seven-foot girl can do a lot of damage to a doll sized guy. Maybe the little guy should suggest Tanisha goes on a diet, that probably won't make her angry at all ;)

I do fear Tanisha will figure out the secret and shrink Meredith, but hope it won't happen. Hopefully you can find a solution to help our protagonists, you seem to have experience with bullies.

Thank you for writing and until next time!



Author's Response:

Any girl can do damage to a guy that size.  Tanisha can just do damage to non-tiny people, too!

If Tanisha can't figure it out, she has a plan to.  She's tenacious Tanisha.

And thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 6:54 PM Title: Introductions

One of the best story lines currently going.  Bravo!

A question, why didn't he inform Meredith that Tanisha had just watched her shrink him?  Wouldn't he have warned Meredith of such a danger to them?

This leads to two more questions.

First, has Meredith shrunk or tried to shrink anyone else?

Secondly, wouldn't Tanisha demand Meredith give up her secret to shrinking people?  If Tanisha does, will Meredith shrink her too?  {Ok, a third question}

You have a nice to read writing style.  It's pleasant to read your story, as opposed to reading through confussing grammatical errors.  Great story concept and execution.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  He didn't tell her because, in her hand, he felt very safe and unworried about it.  Besides, what's she going to do about it?  She can't take the knowledge out of Tanisha's head.

As for your questions, you'll have to keep reading!  It seems like a bad idea to spoil my whole story up front, but if those are the sort of questions you have I think you'll enjoy it.

And again, thanks!  Part of the reason I started writing was I wanted to make stuff that's easy to read, and I try not to fall into bad habits.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 1:47 PM Title: Introductions

Just a small criticism - "it was incredibly bad luck that Tanisha had not only spotted me, but also watched Meredith shrink me" ==> immediately afterwards he reacts as if it never happened (isn't worried, doesn't tell Meredith, ...)



Author's Response:

But he feels so safe and secure in Meredith's hand!  All your worries just drop away when you're held by your gigantic girlfriend.

Reviewer: ColdAtlas Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 10:08 AM Title: Interdiction

Huh...I didn't know you started a follow-up already.

Now that Tanisha has stumbled onto their secret( but probably doesn't connect the dots that they're actually dating), I can see this going the blackmail route or going a weird way that everyone "wins" in a way. 



Author's Response:

I'll just suggest you keep reading so that you can see just how weird (or not) it gets.  Tanisha can't keep her cards close to her chest for very long though, I can say.

Reviewer: sandman579 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 9:31 AM Title: Introductions

Hmm, the question rattling in my head have is if Tanisha has the same powers as Meredith or if she's normal. I think that will determine if she approaches Meredith to threaten or beg to be let in on the fun with the little toy. The other scenario I could see is her overpowering and knocking out Meredith, taking her "posession", powers or not. I'm curious to see if Tanisha has a sadistic itch she wants to fill or if she turns into an even bigger softie then Meredith with a tiny at her disposal. An "I deserve to torment you even more then her" or an "OMG, is she abusing/raping/threatening you little guy?!" situation. You havent added a F/fm tag to the story, so I'm anxious to see what twists you've planned out.



Author's Response:

Naturally I don't want to spoil too much, but it's good to see you're invested in the story!  I'll just suggest you keep reading, and encourage you to review it as you do.

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2020 1:37 AM Title: Interdiction

Oh good! I was hoping you didnt abandon this story! Good to see it back!  Please keep going!



Author's Response:

I never abandon stories, just run out of steam for a bit :) Glad you're excited for it!

Reviewer: Ebb Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2020 8:03 PM Title: Introductions

i like the writing this story! will be watching for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  There'll be more, and hopefully quicker than this chapter.

Reviewer: meereten01 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2020 7:26 AM Title: Interdiction

How is this a healthy competition? I don't really think injuries and getting crushed are good for your health. 

But it's nice to see these characters back and hear more from this story. And I'm also curious what Meredith will respond to the threat. Also, this tiny guy seems to be really popular in school. You would think that nobody would notice such a tiny person.

Thank you for writing and hopefully until next time!

 



Author's Response:

The main character isn't the competition, he's the prize ;)

He's very popular!  Very good student, nice to everyone, even has a cute girlfriend even if no one knows about her.  He's a testament that you don't have to be tall to be well-liked.

And thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: LittleRomance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 26 2020 1:31 AM Title: Interdiction

Nice! Good to see this story Back!

I'm wondering how this is gonna end....hmmm...be kind of intresting if meredith shrinks the new chick smaller than her boyfriend. That would be a very intresting dynamic...so he had a toy for himself and maybe she falls in love with him too? Hmmm...many good possibilities just as long as no one gets hurt 

I just hope our Mc aand Meredith come out on top and get even closer.



Author's Response:

I can definitely say it'll be interesting, but I can't promise no one gets hurt.  Tanisha can be quite forceful, and Meredith may not even be able to shrink her.  I do think it'll be interesting though, so please keep reading (and reviewing!)

You must login (register) to review.