Reviews For The wrong spell
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: SafetyPin Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: October 08 2018 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

Great story, Scruba.

I'm looking forward to its continuation.

One grammatical suggestion. You have many commas at the end of sentences.They should be replaced with periods. Then capialize the first word of the next sentence. This small change will make the story easier to read.

Reviewer: hava Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06 2018 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 9

Fantastic story so far! I'd love to see a trade happen, steve goes back to his wife, and in return his wife gives jasmine the guy from chapter 7. Everyone wins!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback, Iím glad your enjoying it so far, but Iíve brought someone into the story that doesnít want Steve to win at all, youíll have to wait and see what happens to him in the next few chapters, so stay tuned and I hope you keep enjoying the story.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05 2018 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

This is a great story. I just wish he was return to his wife rather than he kept by Jasmine. Still Jasmine has some surprises though which I'm excited to see.

I love how excited she is and how she decides to sleep with him on and also take him to the gym.

Love it. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Iím glad your still enjoying my story, there will be a shift in his location soon, he may go back to his wife, he may not, youíll just have to wait and see Once again thank you for your feedback and I hope you enjoy where I take this story.

Reviewer: Sanikwood Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my god! This story was absolutly brilliant! I have been looking for something like this for a while as there has been a noticable decrease in the amount of inanimate content as of late.

I love the way he was used in the end by Jasmine, is there going to be a continuation?!

 

Thank you so much for this story! If you would like to chat more give me a message I would love to share ideas!



Author's Response: Gíday and thank you so much for the feedback, itís always nice to hear that readers are enjoying my work. This story is being continued, thereís already a few chapters I havenít posted yet, I like to stay in front of the chapters I post because I donít get a lot of time to write, the next chapter will be posted soon and I hope you continue to enjoy the story and where I have taken it. Once again thank you.

Reviewer: nevermore Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2018 8:07 PM Title: Chapter 2

im sorry I don't like reading about  talking panties!



Author's Response: All good, no need to apologise, each to their own, at the end of the day your not forced to read it, but thanks for having a look.

Reviewer: George1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11 2018 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful Story. Next Chapter. Quikly, harry up :) I hope this story have a lot of more chapters 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 10 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Wow, this story is amazing! I never thought of panties this way and it really expanded my imagination.

I would love to be a pair of sexy panties for a beatiful lady and being able to feel her body, smell her scent, and taste her juices must be fantastic.

Personally, I prefer him going back to his wife. His wife was super sexy and I loved how creative she was with her spells. I can't wait to see her use the panties and possible make new adjustments. She can tighten them, multiply his senses, maybe her pussy will start sucking on his face.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, itís great to hear from readers telling me they are enjoying my stories considering Iím only new to writing, Iíve been a long time reader and thought Iíd turn the page and start to write down my ideas to see if readers thought. I hope you continue to enjoy my story.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

It’s up to you the author! However I was just thinking if his wife eventually gets him back, there’s always room for more magical things and witchcraft.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 09 2018 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting, wonder if his wife will get him back at some point. Seems like this story could go quite a few ways!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback, Iím glad your enjoying it so far, but would you like his wife to get him back or would you rather that she has lost him to another woman forever ?

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 08 2018 10:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start! Interested to see where this goes

You must login (register) to review.