You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: steveo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Cameron's Escape

keep it going! this is heating up to be a great story



Author's Response: Thanks! Iím working on a couple of ideas for this as well as Phoebe Under Foot

Reviewer: atherfeet Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19 2018 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

Wow! I’m genuinely impressed by the quality of this story :) Can’t wait to see more.

And maybe... someone taking off the collar... ;)

Author's Response: Hmmm...I might need to alter Andreaís experience in chapter 2. Good idea!

Reviewer: Tinyman345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16 2018 7:21 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Agony of Da Feet

I agree with AdamX, big jock goddesses rule!

I absolutely love the whole idea of giantess softball players. I would love to see one of her sessions with a person who paid to smell her sweaty feet, socks and cleats after her game as punishment. This story has a lot of potential and I am definitely looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

great updates so far.after reading puf1 and puf2 i personally think you should write more about phoebe and her mother.also to introduce her grandma too.you are very very very talented and i cant wait to read more and the family foot slave when you upload it.



Author's Response: Thanks! I suspect Iíll revisit the PUF universe again soon.

Reviewer: Latinofireman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 8:36 AM Title: Chapter 2 - The Agony of Da Feet

Wow! I'm happy to see you used my idea.  I love where you ended up taking the scenario.  I'm so surprised at how fast you wrote the chapter.  Can't wait to see what's next!



Author's Response:

To be honest, it was such a great idea I was very excited to pop it out.  It's half as long as ch 1, but it's hard to make hours trapped in a softball cleat interesting beyond a handful of times of passing out.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 15 2018 4:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

Wow absolutely excellent writing here! The descriptions, the dialogue, the glow, everything is just top notch.

 

Question, would you be open to accepting commissions set in this universe/series? Because if so idI be extremely interested to talk to you about one



Author's Response: Iíd be open to it; email me at charlesfinley4273@gmail.com

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 14 2018 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 2 - The Agony of Da Feet

Sara sounds amazing, big jock Goddesses are the best.



Author's Response:

She's a heckuva softball player, too.  I chose wisely.

Reviewer: Latinofireman Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13 2018 7:49 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

This is a name I have my seen in a while.  Glad to see you are back and happy to see you will be reloading your previous stories!  

Really like the concept and look forward to the upcoming chapters.  An idea for an upcoming chapter could be she gets a first time client who decides they don't want a safe word.  They either vastly underestimate how much the pressure/smell/tastes/heat/etc can get or they just wanted a feeling of completr helplessness.  It then turns out they do not like it at all, but now  must suffer through the (multi-hour?) session.  Sara can either leave the mic on to hear their suffering or has it off and is oblivious to their plight.  Anyways, just an idea!  Cant wait to see where you take this story.



Author's Response: Love this idea!!!!

Reviewer: Psn01 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

hey please answer...i found out that you have amazing stories but they are not here.why?and i would really love to see the story my family's footslave(i cant find it anywhere it is your old story so i thought you post it)and any other stories about giantess mother that are old and write the new ones.please sorry for bad english.



Author's Response:

Hello,

At this time, my copies of Family Foot Slave are on an HDD that is currently packed up, but I hope to get to within a few months.  I'm in the prcess of reposting Phoebe Underfoot and its sequel.  Hope you enjoyed this, and PUF/PUF2 when I get them reposted.

Dil

Reviewer: Tinyman345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 12:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

This story is outstanding much like your others!

Random question but any chance of you reposting your older stories? Sorry if I'm overstepping by asking but they were incredible!

Author's Response:

I found PUF & PUF2 on pastebin, and am in the process of removing the HTML code that is still there.  Additionally, I'm going to expand upon some of the later chapters of the first PUF.  Other stories of mine are sitting on an old hard drive that I hope to resurrect in the future, but my focus is on restoring the PUF series along with this new story.

 

 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11 2018 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

"exclaimed Shelby as the insole lessened" :D

 

Seriously now, before saying anything about the story it's great to have you back, when you deleted your old stories I didn't think we'd hear from you ever again



Author's Response:

Thanks, there was a "GAASP" missing there.  

 

Yeh, I have no easy way to explain what happened, but I think I tried to deny that this is part of who I am, and well, yeh, I'm tired of doing that.  So, here we go again.  And other than my Phoebe Under Foot series, I feel that a lot of my stuff was junk compared to that series.  I feel I set a very high bar of what my mind can create.  It's a scary place :)

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2018 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

A very cool concept, I'd love to see more.



Author's Response:

Any ideas or suggestions as to what you'd like to see?

Reviewer: reeroo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2018 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

Fantastic story! I'm really excited to see such a nice story that combines d/s and GTS so well! Also, could you please add some about treating sub like object(toe ring, insole) or sharing sub with other dom? Thanks!



Author's Response: I think we can make that happen

Reviewer: voredom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

I absolutely love scenarios like this one, with someone paying to be shrunk down and dominated, and you've absolutely aced it so far. Every single part of this was amazing. As far as things to be seen in future chapters, I'm a huge fan of insertion, especially anal insertion, so seeing some of that would be absolutely perfect.



Author's Response: Ill look to work it, and Shelby or some other sub, in :)

Reviewer: kynur Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 10 2018 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

Amazing story , keep it up. Would like to see some more in shoe / stocking / sock. Happy to see a very good written story again that matches my taste!



Author's Response: Oh yes, this is definitely in the future!

Reviewer: Afroking Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10 2018 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

wait a sec... am i reading a new story from thee dilbertaco! I gotta strap in my seat belt for this story.



Author's Response: Indeed! Enjoy!

You must login (register) to review.