You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27 2018 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sandal Stomped Into Submission

Yes, I am referring to her crushing Shelby beneath her sandal and not really giving her an option to tap-out. That just seems like a clear breach of trust and, well, douchy. Isn't it really bad if "safe words" aren't adhered to? If Sara is not paying attention to the use of safe words then what’s the point of having them in the first place? Surely she should be chastised by her peers as the use of safe words is surely very important.

Shelby is only paying for what she feels comfortable doing and she should be very angry that Sara has gone beyond what is she comfortable doing. That could be a plot point to explore, and is why I raised it. She might even go so far as to be scared away from her own fetish, as opposed to merely finding somebody new to be abusive with her.

Not sure what's funny about my username but I'm sure it has made other people chuckle. Glad you like Alexsis Faye! I was searching for some inspiration for new character designs one day and I stumbled upon her and was instantly drawn to her. Designing characters in Daz3D is one things; putting them in an actual story is another entirely. I would obviously be honoured to have you write for me (in exchange for something, not for free) but you've mentioned being busy and I actually now look forward to the future direction of this story (especially given your recent review responses). This story is fascinating, so in spite of any gripes and grumbles I have mentioned, I find it interesting and also amusing. Thus, it's an entertaining enough read for me. I wonder what psychologists would think of Sara.



Author's Response: Iíd be curious to know what psychologists think of the person whose mind created this world :) And your handle is just unique. Usually theyíre something the person might identify with in some form or another, Iím not sure how else to describe the humor I find in it, per se.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2018 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sandal Stomped Into Submission

I'd also like to if you based Sara on anyone. Assuming you did. I am curious.



Author's Response:

She is, but no one famous, though she resembles Katie Sackhoff, it's not her.  But she'd be a great substitute for your imagination :)

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: September 26 2018 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sandal Stomped Into Submission

I’m left wondering what the end game for this story is. Do you intend to keep on writing until you get bored of it? At the moment it looks as though it could be one of those stories that can go on indefinitely because I remained to be convinced that there can be a concluding chapter as there is always room to write more (I could be wrong)..


Maybe you could have a Doctor-Who-esque kind of set up, in that when one Doctor dies another takes their place. Just replace Doctor with “Mistress” in this case (but they don’t have to die). That way you have more avenues to explore and readers get more of an insight into this universe and it means things can be “freshened up” every once in a while. As in Doctor Who – where previous (seemingly “killed off”) Doctors do make occasional appearances in future episodes – you could have previous characters appear in future instalments in a future expanded series.


Given what has just transpired in chapter eight I have an inclining that Shelby may look for a new “mistress”. I really feel bad for her having to go through all that, but then she literally asked for it when she paid her, so I can’t feel too awful for her. I am sure Shelby knew what she was getting herself into. This time I was actually annoyed – angry even – at Sara as opposed to one of her pathetic clientele.


Then I saw this in your response to a reviewer:


I just have to get the story ready to have the additional content added.”


I’m left wondering which of the reviewers ideas where taken into consideration. I left a comment suggesting a rivalry between “mistresses” and Shelby having had enough of Sara – given how Sara is potentially doing things Shelby doesn’t want – would be an excellent set up for her leaving Sara and Sara becoming distraught. Chapter eight has left me wanting to see Sara be abused for a change. It would be glorious to read about her having a ‘taste of her own medicine’ so to speak. Having done that, then it might be a good a time as any to ease in a new “mistress”.


If it were up to me, I’ve taken a recently liking to (adult) model Alexsis Faye. I probably wouldn’t copy her exactly; maybe I’d change the hair. I’d mainly use a character with her powerful looking body. She’s plump – maybe some might say overweight – and yet she appears to excellent take care of her body. So despite some playing her in the so-called “BBW2 category her body remains firm and unblemished.


http://www.boobpedia.com/boobs/Alexsis_Faye


 


https://i.pinimg.com/originals/64/25/75/6425758dc0c198c288e30e72d38ecbca.jpg


 


https://www.primecurves.com/alexsis-faye-v-is-for-voluptuous/4.jpg


I think my next Daz3D project will be to recreate Alexsis Faye as best I can. I like these sorts of challenges. I’d got a riding crop prop I can use so that will help!


In fact, I may just do that one day. I’ve had some more ideas of my own brewing. But then in my own story the “mistresses” would really be extraterrestrials torturing humans because they want to gain important information from them (e.g. intelligence), like of like how their do at the Guantanamo Bay facility.



Author's Response:

Hey Stubbornstain-

I've always found your handle amusing.  Anyway, the "Doctor Who" analogy is interesting.  I don't necessarily have an end-game, per se, but I've got 7 chapters of a commission that explore this realm that I haven't uploaded yet.  Like Shelby, it covers a weekend of intense gts domination.  I've introduced a few elements that are similar to what you suggesting.  I am slightly amused that you were angered by Mistress Sara's actions in this chapter, assuming you're referring to her crushing Shelby beneath her sandal and not really giving her an option to tap-out.  Yeh, I was rather fond of that moment, too :)

I need to finish Shelby's personal hell before I upload the commissioned weekend for another client of the Mistress, just so there's some form of continuity there.  

I like the idea of having the tables turned on Mistress Sara, and I think there's some opportunity there.  In the commission yet to be published, I do make mention of her having to spend some time in the cleat of one of her softball teammates as the result of a lost bet.  I think that will be a good write.  I also introduce the person who helps her see this as a lifestyle, and its not her perverted husband, either.

Regarding Shelby seeking out another mistress, well, let's just say that the commission I'm currently writing will create potentially unique revenge vector, should I feel that needs to happen...and I admit, I sorta do :)

 

Alexsis Faye is quite pretty.  She looks tall along with her size, and I LOVE tall women!

Reviewer: Stepbonk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 25 2018 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

I think the whole premise is very interesting, exciting and unique, and I can definitely imagine people who would be into this stuff if it were possible. If it were up to me, the only thing I'd want to change is getting to keep my clothes while I shrink and she's having her way with me under her sexy sandals and feet. Other than dropping my pants for a midget footjob and little things like that, I just wouldn't be able to enjoy the experience if I were naked and shoeless, because I'd feel like my exposed body defiles her natural beauty.

 

But whether her victims are naked or clothed, I think Sara would be the perfect kind of dominatrix to shrink a couple of big, tough, wealthy macho guys who challenge each other to a dare and have no idea what they're getting into, without a safe word. I picture them having their way with her feet and sucking her toes while she shrinks them little by little, but as she starts to gain the advantage on them, they start to freak out and demand to cancel, but it's too late and she simply jerks them off with her feet as they dwindle, just to "prove" they really like it deep inside even if they don't!

 

Then she'd head out in flip flops to get an expensive artsy pedicure while continuing to shrink her little victims bit by bit under her lovely feet and toes, show her slaves off to the other ladies, torture and humiliate the crap out of them. By the end, she'd have a female slave shrink down with the men in her palm just to make them even smaller than the usual limit, bugs to a bug lost on Sara's sole, making them watch this slave grow back to giga size while she worships Sara's feet. From the very beginning, once Sara has the men small enough to control with or without the remote, she would be telling them everything she's going to do with them throughout the day, just so they can struggle and fail to prevent it!

 

Definitely I think Sara needs to have a male slave do a session without safe words, regardless of how you prefer it to play out!



Author's Response: Interesting premise; I think iíll Try something along those lines after I get Shelby through her weekend. Regarding the first part about being clothed versus naked, thatís part of the inherent humiliation. The shrunken slave is denied their dignity from the get-go

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 24 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Sandal Stomped Into Submission

GREAT to see you and Ms. Sara back.



Author's Response: Thx! Been very busy with some commissions but Iím trying to keep this story alive. Iíve been commissioned to write additional content in this verse, I just have to get the story ready to have the additional content added. Tins of chapters, and theyíre all good!!!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

I don't know what "fet-life" is. I think I've heard it mentioned before somewhere but I've never gone onto that website. I was lucky enough to be introduced to this person (Goddess) on Deviantart, and – because I enjoy Her company – I make Her a lot of renders. I wouldn't necessarily refer to it as "D/S" - it's merely somebody who I enjoy talking to and we never really role play because...well...I don't know. I know She likes to role play but I've never had the urge to do so myself. I like that we’re good friends, that the friendship does not revolve solely around sexual things, and that I have enough charisma in order not to need to pay somebody to pay attention me. *cough* Katie. *cough*

I value your writing, which is perhaps why I became emotionally invested in it to an extent. The story has grown on me and definitely admire it for being a well written piece of literature. I think you're right to say that this sort of thing would go on. However, I'm of the impression that there'd be lots of legislation in place if shrinking was possible in order to attempt to prevent abuses of the technology.

If even the common person (such as a Sara) can have access to the technology, then what's stopping a jealous ex-partner, for example, from doing all kinds of crazy things with such a collar. Maybe you'd need a license to use it and Sara happens to be one of the lucky few (or those who can afford it)? If the technology is freely available then, sure, any old revenge plot could work, and it’d be fun to see Andrea break Sara (or at least try to?).

The thing with most authoritarians though, is that they are usually secretly weak and it’s all projection (videos of Nazis crying always amuse me). For example, you can watch a video of Donald Trump where he clings desperately to the secret service personnel when a protestor once managed to get on the stage at a political rally instead of acting like a “tough cookie” (sorry for the politics) and he also avoided serving in the Vietnam War because he lied and claimed he was too unfit to serve (and yet he insulted John McCain for being captured in Vietnam). It would certainly be exciting to see the tables turned but maybe you’d have Sara have the last laugh? Making it non-cannon would make more sense I’d imagine.

Source:

https://youtu.be/5Xu5lz4fS-Y

Maybe a more believable plot is another “dominant” person is jealous of Sara for some reason. Perhaps there is an intense rivalry, maybe something like “you stole my slave”. But perhaps Andrea is one of those people: you know, those people in out community that claim to worship giantesses and yet are happy to insult them when they don’t get exactly what they want? Andrea doesn’t automatically strike me as the revenge type but maybe she is two-faced after all, and she has a sort of job which could make her the pretentious type.

Yes, there is definitely "extreme" content out there. The voice actors for a main character in one of the shows that I love was found to be in a BDSM cult that had resulted in the death(s) of people in Japan. Upon discovering this, they re-wrote the entire plot going forward and the show was denied an arguably better plot (which ironically did involve cults) as wanted to (presumably) distance themselves from this individual.



Author's Response: Oh Iím certain youíre correct about legislation for devices and tech that could change peoples size. However since my fiction-writing is my source of escape from reality, I wonít concern this verse with such serious ethical issues, and let the Mistress own all those willing to subject themselves. I think Loki said it best in Avengers when he tells the crowd in Germany that they crave subjugation :) Regarding a role-reversal, I like the idea about another mistress being upset or territorial about losing a client. Iíll keep that in the queue for story dev!

Reviewer: dilbertaco Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21 2018 11:35 AM Title: Chapter 7 - Shelby Under Mistress Sara

Ugh- darn autocorrect

“Fry life” in my response was supposed to be “fet-life”. SMH

Also, my intent with a lot of these stories is to describe the more unusual interactions instead of a typical, potentially boring D/s GTS session.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20 2018 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Shelby Under Mistress Sara

In regards to this comment:

"I was hoping you could add another chapter like the one with Andrea in which the victim would be unwilling."

Maybe you could write some fan-fiction of your own story: an alternate dimension version of Sara where she does this, so that you don't contradict yourself. A story where Sara finds a neurotypical human (I mean to say one that may have never even heard of BDSM) and abuses them because she’s just sadistic like that. Perhaps there are consequences for her in that case because it was not consensual. It’s a thought. Another thing that might be fun to explore is: an unexpected role reversal where Sara is – against her will – shrunk and she has to experience "the other side".

On a related note, an idea for a similar sort of story might be a world in which it is the submissives that receive payment instead of the dominants. One where there are two races of “humans” one little and one large (or one is alien and the other human) and the only way for a person to live out their (macrophile) domination fantasies is to pay a little person to come ‘out of the woodwork’ so to speak and ultimately earn their trust, because there aren’t enough willing tinies to satisfy the demand from people who would wish to dominate them as many are too afraid.

Now, onto the crux of my review.

I think I've finally figured out what weirded me out about your story: it's the fact that the victims are willing rather than unwilling. I can't fathom why somebody would willingly subject themselves to such painful experiences, never mind pay somebody to inflict pain upon them (the CIA – and even certain police forces I’m sad to say – could torture you for free if you really wanted). Ergo, I find this BDSM stuff strange to say the least. But, admittedly. it has been fun to read about truly pathetic people being used/abused in such a way (you have a compelling cast of characters and the fact that they are fictional lessens the guilt). In reality. I would never which this kind of torture on people; golden rule and all that. However, I would be lying if I didn’t at least find it a little bit amusing to see my worst enemy tortured by somebody like a Sara.

With macrophillia it's all about fantasy (since size change can’t be real) and I know that many prefer to keep it personal and private and extending fetish to the real world, like BDSM does, is a step to0 far for them. Given the choice, I'd despise being small in a huge world as it presents many dangers. Maybe if somebody paid me a million US$ or more I’d do it. Since it’s all fictional here I feel less guilty about consuming and creating the content.

Having discussed this with a giantess-sized friend who use to be in Sara's kind of position, I will concede that the situation regarding Sara is perhaps more complex than it first appears, even if I find it hard to believe the dynamic is based on "love" rather simply one person offering a service that others desire. Admittedly, there is a level of trust involved. Don’t get the wrong idea though, I tend to switch between liking gentle and more violent content so, sure, I like indulge bit of gore as much as anybody else on this website.

My feeling is that Sara needs to earn a living after all so if a client keeps on paying then the relationship and sexual gratification continues because if they can’t pay then Sara will chose to spend time with those who can. Or am I mistaken? I don't want to compare it to prostitution, and yet I find myself doing just that even if it may be an unfair comparison. One line that struck me was this one:

“Most slaves seemed to focus on what they can get out of an experience with Mistress Sara.”

This is a problem that exists in the macrophile community: people talk about how this fetish involves domination, mostly female domination, and yet…people think that it is okay to abuse their role play partner and bad mouth them despite claiming to be for female empowerment. The amount of people on Giantess City stuck in the 1950s is shocking to me. So many users have no manners whatsoever.

I have a friend who happens to be a Goddess and She doesn’t like to admit that She’s important, so I do like to put Her on a pedestal. I never want it be just about me. We have this great friendship which I am exceedingly grateful for and the way other people in our community have treated Her is disgusting and sadly not surprising. They care about getting an orgasm more than truly getting to understand a person.

 

Wow, that was a long review! Over eight-hundred words!



Author's Response: Alright, Iíll respond to each paragraph with my own below :) 1. Iíve been mulling the idea of Andrea returning and getting a little revenge. 2. Itíd be funny to have a vending machine to select a shrunken sub :) 3. I have to think that there are enough macrophiles and microphiles in this world that if the possibility of a GTS experience was possible that there would be an extensive underground of service providers that would come out of the wood-work. Having very little hands-on bdsm experience (sadly relegated to vids online) Iím sure we all have seen some very unusual and extreme content out there, so though you may not understand why someone would pay to subject themselves and submit to being shrunk, Iím absolutely certain this would happen if possible. I donít understand every fetish and kink out there, thatís for sure, so I can relate in that regard. 4. Regarding feelings of ďloveĒ, I intended the feeling she portrayed to some of her subs to be more of admiration for their willingness to serve her. Iím certain that most doms do everything they can to maintain that level of separation with their regular clients and Iím also certain that some subs arenít able to control their obsessions with their doms. 5. Let me thank you for relaying some of your personal relationship with your friend. The fact that you are able to paint it in that picture as you do tells me that itís balanced appropriately, so kudos for being able to do that. Iím not heavily involved with many in any specific fetishized communities (I donít have a fry life account, for instance), and almost all of my interactions center on responding to reviews and occasionally emails. To hear of the mistreatment and disrespect that you mention is unfortunate, and socially it occurs in many other facets of life as well. So, allow me to conclude that I appreciate your honest thoughts. My fet-fiction is definitely meant for entertainment purposes only, and maybe everything doesnít or wonít make sense, but I most certainly will continue to create, develop, tweak, and be open to suggestions, comments, and ideas with you all.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 17 2018 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 7 - Shelby Under Mistress Sara

Ms. Sara seems like a real sweetheart outside her role.



Author's Response:

Being a dom 100% of the time would be exhausting.  She is human, after all. :)

Reviewer: 101st airborne Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04 2018 3:36 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Shelby's Suffering in Mistress Sara's Sweat Sock

I love this story, I'm not sure if its something you can do but I would love it if she could dominate a Rich teenager by putting her inside her nylons and wearing knee high boots, I would also love it if the collar broke 



Author's Response:

I'll keep this in mind.  Not sure how to make it work due to the professionalism she tries to maintain in her unique line of work.  

Reviewer: Supertahir23 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21 2018 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Shelby's Suffering in Mistress Sara's Sweat Sock

I really love your stories , for me you're one of the best feet based authors on the site.

I was hoping you could add another chapter like the one with andrea in which the victim would be unwilling.

Other than that, great story! And keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I suspect I could think of something...scenarios of those nature are a little more difficult to develop organically since Mistress Sara is offering a paiid-for service.  However, I'm certain that the GTS Mistress would have wussy clients on occasion who might instantly choose to use a safeword.  I'll see what happens.  I have to get through Shelby's weekend first.

Reviewer: Tinyman345 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 19 2018 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Shelby's Suffering in Mistress Sara's Sweat Sock

This story is amazing. Every chapter is better than the last. Would love to see a scene where Sara and all her teammates are sitting around after their games, their tiny slaves hard at work serving their feet. I can't wait to see what Sara and Garth have in store for their tinies either. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: There will definitely be some giant male domination so everyone hold on.

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 6 - Shelby's Suffering in Mistress Sara's Sweat Sock

Ms. Sara is a true gem.



Author's Response: She is lovely isnít she? Glad youíre enjoying it.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18 2018 8:06 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

I believe I have sent you an e-mail (to the one listed on your profile here). I should send a second one now that I can give you the link that you wanted. Probably shoiuld have thought that through better.



Author's Response: Got them, thanks!

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16 2018 10:36 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

I think I may have been subconsciously ridiculing Katie because of the moronic decision that she made – despite the fact she is a fictional character. I just think that she is stupid for paying Sara. Yes, it’s fictional, and I would that if such a scenario was happening in the real world I’d hope somebody would give the likes of Sara a stern talking to for taking advantage of such a vulnerable person. Of course, me scorning somebody in Katie’s situation doesn’t help the situation at all and deep down it saddens me that Katie feels this way about herself.

I haven't been doing much reading on the website at all this year. As a result, my ranking in the ‘top ten most prolific reviewers’ has slipped. I do hope to read more though and catch up on some stories I may have missed. I have not clicked on any of your other stories I am sorry to inform. Ten to fifteen pages in a day is very commendable, especially given that your writing is at a higher level than many on this website.

As you have provided it on your profile page, I'll likely e-mail you with some further thoughts or ideas. Additionally, should you wish to join, I can send you a link through e-mail to the giantess story authors' Discord server which I made (many well-known authors are already on it).



Author's Response: Yes, Iíd be interested. Thanks again for the reviews, thoughts, and interactions.

Reviewer: Stubbornstain Signed [Report This]
Date: June 15 2018 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Cumming to Katie

I’ve been keeping ‘an eye on’ on this story a while. I haven’t read all of the chapters though I must admit. The (I assume) B.D.S.M. is not something I necessarily enjoy, and I have mixed feelings regarding people who pay others to abuse them – after all what they chose to do with their lives is none of my concern (unless it directly impacts my own life of course). I think I came back to this story because there is a distinct lack of grammatically sound stories recently and your style of writing is one that I enjoy.


 

If somebody inflicts self harm upon themselves it is suggested that they get counselling, or see psychicist. However, if they get somebody else to inflict the pain upon them instead, it is viewed as a “fetish” - and the person isn’t automatically viewed as somebody who needs help. I really believe that Katie’s money and time would be better spent on either seeing therapist or getting a personal trainer (preferably both if she can afford both) and perhaps she could join some sort of club/group related to things that she enjoys too.


 

The sessions that Katie has with Sara seem to me to be counterproductive as only appear to reinforce the negative thoughts that she is having problems with. She doesn’t “deserve” to be abused as she’s done nothing wrong. Obesity is not a crime, and she should ideally be working on her poor social skills and pessimistic outlook.


 

It’s as if she doesn’t really want to do anything about her sitation at the same time as wanting to do something about it. She’s clearly depressed but her solutuion is to pay somebody reinforce her negative emotions? It’s confusing to me.


 

But that rant aside, I think you’ve made a decent effort of blending the macrophile fetish with this other fetish. Macrophila has a broad spectrum sub-gernes and they co-exist nicely on websites such as Giantess World.


 

The accounts you’ve written seem very vivid, as though you’ve had lived experience of such things. I could sense the passion in your writing. We need more passionate writers on this website!


 

I hope my analysis hasn’t put you off in anyway. If you wanted, I’d be happy to do some kind of art trade as I could create some visual aids – one or more renders of Sara perhaps. Despite my lack of interest in this whole “mistress” thing I found Sara to be an intriguing character, exciting even. If people wanted to pay me to inflict pain upon then I’d give it some serious thought (despite my ethical objections) as there are days when I get so annoyed with humanity that I wish I had a proper outlet for all of my anger and it would be like a stress toy for when I’m listening to all of the crap in the day’s news. Plus, it also sounds like easy money and a really easy job. Of course, I’d never wish harm on a “good person”.


 


In summary: a decently well written story, good pacing and talk to me regarding potential art trade if you like. Brevity is not something I’m good at. Apologies for the long review!



Author's Response: I appreciate the honesty. Keep in mind that this is fantasy fetish fiction. Youíre absolutely right about a real-world scenario for Katie regarding the need personal psychiatric evaluation. Good writing takes time and passion. It seems to come pretty naturally at times. I can pop out 10-15 pages in an afternoon if Iím really in the zone. Though this specific aspect of my writing (bdsm) may not be your forte, I hope you are enjoying the renewed Phoebe series. I have other thoughts in my head for storylines but theyíre still in development. Youíre welcome to message me through the account section if you have additional thoughts. Always welcome to dialogue.

Reviewer: SoleWriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 10:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

Been a while since I’ve read something I really enjoyed. Thanks for your contribution and I look forward to future chapters!

Reviewer: AdamX Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 12 2018 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 4 - Shelby's Second Session

Great to see Ms. Sara back



Author's Response: Having 2 series going allows for me to take a break when I get burned out with one. I might work on some other material too. Hope you enjoyed!

Reviewer: scrymgeour Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26 2018 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 1 - Shelby's First Session

Bravo



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: steveo79 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23 2018 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 3 - Cameron's Escape

keep it going! this is heating up to be a great story



Author's Response: Thanks! Iím working on a couple of ideas for this as well as Phoebe Under Foot

You must login (register) to review.