You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nap25 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 8:02 PM Title: Intro

I’m enjoying this story so far. I’m excited to see the direction you take with it. :)

Author's Response:

Oh, man.  That moment when you get a positive comment from a writer you've held in high regard for a long time.  I am honored *bows*

 

Now hopefully I don't ruin everything :D

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 10:32 AM Title: Intro

This was outstanding, gonna mimic what someone else said, very Holly the freshmen vibe to it. And thats a very good thing, manage to get the size factor in just right. GJ look forward to more.

Forgot my rating >.<



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad everyone is enjoying the story so far! 

Reviewer: io1908 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 5:48 PM Title: Hyde's First

Really great story 10/10!

Reviewer: Doll_Size_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 11:40 AM Title: Intro

Just one small sugestion. It would be really great if the large person would have undressed the small person, probably in a forcefull way, and if she would have pleyed with the smaller girls body for a bit.

Other than that it was perfect. I look forward to seeing other stories you create :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment!  And yeah, don't worry, I've had something like that planned for a while now, and it is likely going to come up around chapter 9 :D

Reviewer: Doll_Size_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 12:48 AM Title: Miss Hyde

really great job, I enjoyed this story a lot. I hope you will make more stories like this in the future :)

Reviewer: Chaoswriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2018 9:22 PM Title: Intro

I'm really loving this story. It reminds me a lot of Holly the Freshman. Great, descriptive vore. 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!  It helps knowing I'm on the right track.  Especially being compared to nap25, as they've been one of my favorite authors for some time.  I feel like I've had the most inspiration from both nap and observer, as they've heavily influenced my imagination for vore scenarios.

Reviewer: Nothingness Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 10:57 PM Title: Intro

I'm liking this story. I like how goofy and carefree Valerie is. She kind of reminds me of Yang from this series called RWBY. It was actually a surprise to see her room was tidy while Crystal's wasn't. Guess the room doesn't always reflect on the person.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I've had RWBY recommended to me before, I'll definitely have to watch it now and see more Yang.  From the few clips of her I've seen, she does seem a bit similar to Valerie.  And yeah, there's more to it, but Valerie does like to look good, despite her personality :D

Reviewer: Lucia1312 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 11:23 AM Title: Sweet Dreams

I love how this story is going! When are you going to update the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I should actually have the next chapter up soon.  It's written out, just putting some finishing touches to it.  So far I've managed to update a new chapter once a night, I don't know if I can keep that schedule up, but I do intend to see this to the end!

Reviewer: ap13rocks Signed [Report This]
Date: February 08 2018 10:51 PM Title: Intro

Hey, really like how the story's coming along.  One question though, do you think that you're going to transition the story back into unaware? Just curious.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  And oh, yeah, don't worry, there'll be more of that to come.  It's pretty easy to lose track of the tiny people, after all :D

Reviewer: daftpunk Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 12:05 PM Title: Intro

great work! keep up the unaware stuff for sure



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Will do my best!

Reviewer: George1000 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 8:15 AM Title: Intro

I wait to be continue this story 

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 4:10 AM Title: Intro

This was a good start. Your writing is actually quite good, and the setup was fun. I look forward to seeing more interaction with the size difference



Author's Response:

Thanks very much :D I'm hoping to try out some different things, too, with the interactions of giants vs tinies.

You must login (register) to review.