You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2018 6:18 AM Title: New Player

Oh boi Rachel and Brittany both know the truth! The more that know the more screwed Valerie gets! CRYSTAL SHALL HAVE HER JUSTICE!



Author's Response:

Indeed.  It might seem like Valerie has the whole thing barely contained, even.  I wonder what will happen.  Hashtag justice4Crystal.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 3:01 PM Title: Best Laid Plans

Valerie forcing Steven against her throat as Anne was swallowed was HOT. And I'm loving the detective segments it's super cool! I cannot believe how underrated this story is it deserves far more attention!!

 

My heart still pains for Crystal... actually teared up by the mention of her name. 

 

And omg I'm fantasizing hard for Valerie. God damn let that woman EAT ME!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :D And yeah.  There's one part later on that really hurt me to write out.  Weird how attached we get to our own characters.  Hurt me right in my author-parts to write it.  You'll see.  And Valerie is by no means picky, if you're small enough for her to swallow then you'll be in her stomach before you know it ;)

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 8:27 AM Title: Bye bye Little Girlfriend!

Oh God yes. Now Anne gets her turn at digestion. This is easily the hottest story I've ever read.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 8:06 PM Title: Two For One, Twice

Though I miss Crystal I'll say that you reinvigorated my interest with the new turn of events! Valerie is now a serial kidnapper possibly killer to boot. And investigators? Fuck yeah baby! This will be so good. Nice job bro



Author's Response:

Haha thanks :D really glad you're into it so far.  I think I'm most anxious about how you critique the last set of chapters... I can't help but feel like that was where some of my weaker writing was, even though I try to put the same effort and care in every chapter.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 4:45 PM Title: Hyde's First

Holy shit... I can't believe she's gone! I have to admit that my heart breaks for her... Though I wanted it initially, the way Valerie disregarded her friends life was so indescribably cruel, that I can't help but feel a deep hatred for her.

 

Crystal was really making the story for me, and now that she's gone I feel empty inside :(

 

R.I.P. Crystal

 

 

Otherwise hot damn is Valerie a sexy deviant.



Author's Response:

She certainly is.  I had mixed feelings about this chapter, since it pretty much set the story to a certain tone... but much like Valerie, if I could do it all over, I'd have Crystal's story end the same way again and again.  But these first 7 chapters were always my favorite because of the dynamic these characters had, and what Valerie ended up doing with Crystal leaves some permanent repercussions to Valerie's other relationships.  I feel like the story became darker as a result, but I guess that's expected given that Valerie is like sprinting down said dark path.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 4:01 PM Title: Miss Hyde

This is among the top 3 best vore moments in all the stories I've ever read. Suzy and amazing. Interesting how Crystal appears to dislike her friend entirely, makes me wonder what the toll will be on their relationship. 

 

Also I love the whole Hyde idea of 2 persona's. Suddenly your title makes more sense ;)

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 3:43 PM Title: Butt Buddy

Damn that was hot. Great desription on the sequence in which Crystal was crushed. I really hope there's more unaware stuff with Brittany!

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 3:33 PM Title: Minty Fresh

Oh boy, Brittany reminds me if my hot ex. Always had vore fantasies with her, and she had great feet too. This is awesome!

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 3:19 PM Title: Sweet Dreams

Valerie is the epitome of what I desire in a giantess. Only makes me love this story that much more. Ugh I hope she swallows Crystal whole lmao.



Author's Response:

Be careful what you wish for, kind sir!  :D

Reviewer: Seething recidivist Signed [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 1:16 PM Title: Intro

Oof I really wanted Rachel to ultimately be Val's or a duo reign, the way you portray the  tinys' experiences inside of the girls' stomachs is so perfect from panic to desperation to execution.  Now Im really curious to see what happened between Brittany and Robyn in detail, and also the people Rachel has voluntarily eaten during her time with Val and their experiences, the moment her reluctance is encouraged into satisfaction by Val and herself. Sad Rachel just   offed like that :(.   Great story still!   But damn really wanted to see more of Rachel 



Author's Response:

Yeah, sorry.  I'm the worst.  I had this planned for the past 10 chapters or so.  Even I was rooting for her to live, and it was sad to write out this chapter.  Which is kind of weird since I control her fate ultimately. 

 

Thank you for the compliments though :D but it won't be the last we see of any action from Rachel.  There's quite a few short stories I have in mind involving these characters that take place in between the events of the main set of chapters.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 1:14 PM Title: Boob Ride

The dialogue between these two are excellent. Very clearly expresses the loose/easy going relationship they have with each other. Cannot wait to see Valerie realize her unsurfaced desires and begin to inflict them upon a helpless Crystal.

 

This story deserves far more reviews for the amount of chapters you have written. I feel as if it's been under rated which is a damn shame.

 

Keep up the incredible work!



Author's Response:

Muwahaha.  Just you wait and see how terrible of a person I am.  Thanks though :D I really never felt like it didn't get much attention though.  I get lots of views, so I figure no news is good news and people must enjoy it alright.  Still, I shall always strive to be better.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 8:58 AM Title: Intro

Amazing. Wish I had started this story sooner. The but where Crys was casually mistaken for popcorn and tossed in Val's mouth was awesome and totally erotic. I love the dialogue between the two as well. I loved how you narrated the fact that there was no flash of light or sci fi sfx as if it was a cliche, bloody brilliant and gave me a chuckle.

 

Was fairly well paced as well, so not much to criticize imo other than a few sentences seeming a bit out of place. 

 

Solid work. Can't wait to read more once I get home!

 

(I'm very picky with stories I read. If I don't get hooked quickly I abandon it. So trust me you did some good work!)



Author's Response:

A positive review from another great author on this site!?  It is an honor :D Thank you very much, and I hope you find the rest of the series just as enjoyable!

Reviewer: Seething recidivist Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30 2018 2:23 PM Title: Intro

Yay update again, although no real action, excited to see what Val's really planning. Question though, what happened to Brittany? I don't think we ever got to see her fate if she died or I missed it, did Val do anything to her?



Author's Response:

I haven't yet revealed what happened to her, but I will in the next chapter :D

Reviewer: steveg17 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 11 2018 10:23 PM Title: Intro

Nike Cortez Puma Shoes Pandora Outlet Pandora Jewelry Timberland Boots Adidas Superstar Adidas Outlet Goyard KD 11 Fjallraven Nike Outlet Air Max 270 Dusty Cactus Asics Outlet Store Online Nike Air Max 95 Ferragamo Belts Nike Air Max 270 Men Yeezy Shoes Goyard Handbags Asics Shoes Skechers Sneakers Timberland Boots Pandora Jewelry Official Site Vans Outlet Asics Gel Nimbus Valentino Shoes Fjallraven Kanken Yeezy Shoes Lebron 16 Adidas Superstar Shoes Pandora Earrings Timberland Boots Longchamp Outlet Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Yeezy Shoes Ferragamo Shoes Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Air Max 98 Christian Louboutin Fila Shoes Moncler Outlet Nike Running Shoes For Women Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Official Site Airmax 270 Christian Louboutin Yeezy 500 Ferragamo Asics Gel Nimbus 19 Nike Air Max 97 Ultra Kevin Durant Shoes Timberland Shoes

Reviewer: Dark_Night Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28 2018 2:04 AM Title: Intro

Absolutely one of my favourite stories on the site! I'm really anticipating to see Valerie figure out her feelings for Rachel now.. though personally I hope she doesn't treat her like Crystal.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  I am honored.  And I can say with certain vagueness that that's a good hope to have for the next chapter :D

Reviewer: Smalluke Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 27 2018 7:46 PM Title: Ménage à trois - Part 2

Love is really getting good again, love the seize difference between Rachel and Vivian. Should make racheal Vivian slave as much as possible. It also be hot if both of them got shoved up Valerie ass for some Quality time

Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 10:37 PM Title: Intro

Whoa! It's creepy, I JUST looked this old gem up yesterday to re read what had happened and I had thought this one had died! seeing an update is awesome!



Author's Response:

So long as I live this story shan't die!  ..it just might be a while in between updates. :D Though Ill try to get better at it.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 10:59 PM Title: Intro

Glad you kept going with the story. Valerie needs to punish Vivian for what she did to Rachel though. Personally, I would like to see a tiny Vivian introduced to Valerie's butt .

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 6:04 PM Title: Hyde Rises

 Now, THAT was a plot twist! Did not see that coming, but I like the direction you seem to be pointing the narrative towards.

Would an intermission with Joey and Robyn be too much to hope for? :P

 

Looking forward to Act 3 very much, your writing is superb! 



Author's Response:

Thanks again :D you do me great honor with your words.  I'm not sure what you mean by intermission, but Joey and Robyn are still going to very much be in the story.  That was by no means a permanent exit from the story on their part.  I have plans for both of them :D

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 7:17 PM Title: Caught?

1. Thank you for not posting yesterday, as I had a hard time suspecting there would be a prank post on here and my hopes would be crushed. :P

2. Life comes first, though not for Katie it seems. While we impatiently wait for new chapters, life definitely happens. Partly why I haven’t posted in a while. 

3. To directly contradict point 2, don’t you dare leave us hanging with Act 3! XD 

 

wonderful writing as always, you have a knack for suspense and detail. 



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  Thanks :D it's an honor that you seem to be enjoying it so much!  I was hoping I didn't lose my edge this whole time between updates. 

You must login (register) to review.