You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 9:19 PM Title: ACT 4: Sierra and the Pale Rider

BY THE HEAVENS YOU HAVE FINALLY RETURNED! WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO. 

Sierra is a stupid fool. I look forward to reading as she dies painfully inside of Valerie's sexy gut. Also despite how much I hate Valerie for murdering Crystal and letting Rache's killer get off scot free I can't help but still fantasize being eaten and consumed by her because I'm a freak and that's what freaks do *puts on sunglasses*

Cannot wait for the next chapter and by God it better not take as long as it did for THIS ONE because I'm on the verge of an aneuryism.

Reviewer: Seething recidivist Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08 2019 2:31 AM Title: ACT 1: Intro

Yay we're back! Glad you're writing again, excited to see this story continue. Kinda feel sorry for Sierra lol, so eager to end up inside Valerie or some other girl.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 10:23 PM Title: Exposition / Trajectory

All caught up.... I'm dying for Rachel to come back but I know it won't happen. At least Vivian is recieving justice....

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 10:00 PM Title: ...And Long Live Hyde (Part 2)

I can't take these character deaths anymore. Legit killing me :( RIP RACHEL

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 9:41 PM Title: Hyde is Dead... (Part 1)

I can't stop laughing. SHE HAS POWERS NOW! Holy shit this is great xD

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 9:28 PM Title: Jekyll Rises

ABOUT. FUCKING. TIME! I really hope that Hyde fucking dies... but reading the chapter titles that clearly isn't the case.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 9:19 PM Title: Ménage à trois - Part 2

Fucking good shit. Ugh I can't get enough.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 8:45 PM Title: Lady Jekyll?

I have to admit I'm slightly disappointed. Was hoping to delve more into Valerie's feelings and her seriously think about what led her to save Rachel. Yet she immediately seems to have snapped back to the hyde personality and is already going to punish Rachel now that she can abuse her. Felt unrewarding I guess, though I suppose this could change in a future chapter.

And it still saddens me that she doesn't regret killing Crystal at all... Teared up a little to hear her say that.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 8:26 PM Title: Brought to Heel

HELL. YES.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 31 2018 5:13 PM Title: Bouncing Here And There And Everywhere

I hope she's off to the bathroom to rescue Rachel....

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30 2018 2:59 PM Title: ACT 3: Vini Vidi Vici

FUCK. YES.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 6:26 PM Title: Hyde Rises

If only those who eaten a person cannot be shrunk, how did half the world shrink initially? Confusing and a plot hole lol unless I'm missing something. 

 

Love the direction it took and oh boy cannot wait for more! 



Author's Response:

I explain it later, but that first wave of shrinking was an accident.  Things went haywire, random people shrunk, etc.  When the people responsible finally made working shrink rays, at first theyd only work on people who didnt eat tinies. Hope that clears it up.  Thanks for all the comments :D

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 6:08 PM Title: Caught?

Best vore story on the site. Also the plot is great. I cannot get enough.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 23 2018 4:31 PM Title: Butt Why?

Just when I didn't think the story could get any hotter. And now theres two cruel women!? IM IN HEAVEN!!!

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 21 2018 6:18 AM Title: New Player

Oh boi Rachel and Brittany both know the truth! The more that know the more screwed Valerie gets! CRYSTAL SHALL HAVE HER JUSTICE!



Author's Response:

Indeed.  It might seem like Valerie has the whole thing barely contained, even.  I wonder what will happen.  Hashtag justice4Crystal.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 3:01 PM Title: Best Laid Plans

Valerie forcing Steven against her throat as Anne was swallowed was HOT. And I'm loving the detective segments it's super cool! I cannot believe how underrated this story is it deserves far more attention!!

 

My heart still pains for Crystal... actually teared up by the mention of her name. 

 

And omg I'm fantasizing hard for Valerie. God damn let that woman EAT ME!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much :D And yeah.  There's one part later on that really hurt me to write out.  Weird how attached we get to our own characters.  Hurt me right in my author-parts to write it.  You'll see.  And Valerie is by no means picky, if you're small enough for her to swallow then you'll be in her stomach before you know it ;)

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20 2018 8:27 AM Title: Bye bye Little Girlfriend!

Oh God yes. Now Anne gets her turn at digestion. This is easily the hottest story I've ever read.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 8:06 PM Title: ACT 2: Two For One, Twice

Though I miss Crystal I'll say that you reinvigorated my interest with the new turn of events! Valerie is now a serial kidnapper possibly killer to boot. And investigators? Fuck yeah baby! This will be so good. Nice job bro



Author's Response:

Haha thanks :D really glad you're into it so far.  I think I'm most anxious about how you critique the last set of chapters... I can't help but feel like that was where some of my weaker writing was, even though I try to put the same effort and care in every chapter.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 4:45 PM Title: Hyde's First

Holy shit... I can't believe she's gone! I have to admit that my heart breaks for her... Though I wanted it initially, the way Valerie disregarded her friends life was so indescribably cruel, that I can't help but feel a deep hatred for her.

 

Crystal was really making the story for me, and now that she's gone I feel empty inside :(

 

R.I.P. Crystal

 

 

Otherwise hot damn is Valerie a sexy deviant.



Author's Response:

She certainly is.  I had mixed feelings about this chapter, since it pretty much set the story to a certain tone... but much like Valerie, if I could do it all over, I'd have Crystal's story end the same way again and again.  But these first 7 chapters were always my favorite because of the dynamic these characters had, and what Valerie ended up doing with Crystal leaves some permanent repercussions to Valerie's other relationships.  I feel like the story became darker as a result, but I guess that's expected given that Valerie is like sprinting down said dark path.

Reviewer: Frizzle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19 2018 4:01 PM Title: Miss Hyde

This is among the top 3 best vore moments in all the stories I've ever read. Suzy and amazing. Interesting how Crystal appears to dislike her friend entirely, makes me wonder what the toll will be on their relationship. 

 

Also I love the whole Hyde idea of 2 persona's. Suddenly your title makes more sense ;)

You must login (register) to review.