You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MadHatter Signed [Report This]
Date: August 13 2018 10:37 PM Title: Intro

Whoa! It's creepy, I JUST looked this old gem up yesterday to re read what had happened and I had thought this one had died! seeing an update is awesome!



Author's Response:

So long as I live this story shan't die!  ..it just might be a while in between updates. :D Though Ill try to get better at it.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 09 2018 10:59 PM Title: Intro

Glad you kept going with the story. Valerie needs to punish Vivian for what she did to Rachel though. Personally, I would like to see a tiny Vivian introduced to Valerie's butt .

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 08 2018 6:04 PM Title: Hyde Rises

 Now, THAT was a plot twist! Did not see that coming, but I like the direction you seem to be pointing the narrative towards.

Would an intermission with Joey and Robyn be too much to hope for? :P

 

Looking forward to Act 3 very much, your writing is superb! 



Author's Response:

Thanks again :D you do me great honor with your words.  I'm not sure what you mean by intermission, but Joey and Robyn are still going to very much be in the story.  That was by no means a permanent exit from the story on their part.  I have plans for both of them :D

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02 2018 7:17 PM Title: Caught?

1. Thank you for not posting yesterday, as I had a hard time suspecting there would be a prank post on here and my hopes would be crushed. :P

2. Life comes first, though not for Katie it seems. While we impatiently wait for new chapters, life definitely happens. Partly why I haven’t posted in a while. 

3. To directly contradict point 2, don’t you dare leave us hanging with Act 3! XD 

 

wonderful writing as always, you have a knack for suspense and detail. 



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  Thanks :D it's an honor that you seem to be enjoying it so much!  I was hoping I didn't lose my edge this whole time between updates. 

Reviewer: Doll_Size_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10 2018 12:18 PM Title: Butt Why?

Hi there :)

I like the style and atmosphere you have with this story. You've taken some interesting directions so far. I hope you will create other stories in the future as well. I think you have a good touch, and could make some great shrink stories.

I'm not sure what direction you plan to go with the story next, but I do enjoy what you've done with it so far. The most recent chapter isn't my taste specificaly, but over all I think you've created a nice series. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the supporting words.  It takes a good amount of mindfulness to say something like that even though the content might not be what you particularly enjoy.  I'm trying to give everybody a little bit of something to enjoy with this story, so in the future there may be something a bit more up to your taste in a later chapter.

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 08 2018 10:24 PM Title: Butt Why?

Great chapter, glad my guess was so spot on.

 

In the next chapter, I'd love to see Katie's time during some giantess love making. Like maybe Rachel takes Katie out of her butt to show Valerie, than Valerie make Katie help her please Rachel. Like maybe Valerie starts by forcing Katie to kiss Rachel's ass cheeks, and when she doesn't comply Valerie threatens and forces her to. Then when this is done maybe Valerie says something to Katie about pleasing Rachel together, telling Katie to handle her backside while Valerie attends to things up front .

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: March 06 2018 11:54 AM Title: New Player

Eat the roommate!

Reviewer: deliciousTorment Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 9:50 PM Title: Intro

But Val ending Crystal on purpose is the hottest thing that's happened in the whole story!  >:)

Reviewer: Odysseus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 03 2018 8:20 AM Title: Intro

This is still one of my favorite stories being written right now. Great stuff. 

 

One thing I'd love to see is for Rachel to trap Katie in her ass. She has been complaining about the tiny girl being a pain in the ass and thinking about sitting on her, so I think it'd be fun for Katie to get dropped down the back of Rachel's panties in between her cheeks and have to undergo a day full of being sat on and crushed. Maybe this could culminate in a night where Rachel and Valerie are fooling around with each other, rolling around in bed while Katie futilely struggles in Rachel's ass. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Haha.  This may or may not be 100% exactly where I was going to take things.  Give or take some extra details  :D

Reviewer: GTSaddict Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02 2018 7:13 PM Title: Best Laid Plans

I think you should make an AU spin off where she keeps Crystal as her little plaything and doesn't ever swallow her, but she does torment her by swallowing others in front of her or even while crystal is also in her mouth, that would be great!



Author's Response:

Wow, that's a pretty cool idea, actually.  That kind of inspires me for some scenarios in this universe too!  But I do like the idea of an AU story, so maybe I can think about doing one after this one's done.

Reviewer: classified Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2018 11:40 PM Title: Best Laid Plans

When I read this story I chuckled when it was confirmed this was inspired by the halestorm song of the same name.

You really know your vore and Crystal being swallowed unware was actually quite thrilling to read. If Valerie had done it aware the impact of the power she had over her friends fate might have been a tad less. Out of all the stories with a unware vore sene in them, this story has the best one in my book.

Great story so far! 



Author's Response:

Haha, I thought it was a nice touch.  And yeah, you're right, I thought about it some more and I think having it be unaware was the right way to go.  I still plan on having more unaware stuff for this story in the (near) future, it's just there's a lot of very intentional bad vibes being directed at the tiny folk right now.  Thanks for the comment!

Reviewer: 3l33thax0r Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28 2018 9:42 PM Title: Best Laid Plans

Coming off of hiatus, and this was the first story that caught my eye. And holy shit, the last two chapters were very well written! Haven’t had my heart actually pounding like that from reading in quite some time.



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks so much!  That means a lot, because you too are one of my favorite authors.  Gotta be doing something right if two of my favorite authors are liking my work :D

Reviewer: io1908 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25 2018 6:23 AM Title: Bye bye Little Girlfriend!

Excellent chapter, you're so talented!

Author's Response:

Thanks, you honor me :D

 

I'm actually winging a lot of it.  The characters demanded this story be written.  I'm just a helpless bystander documenting what I see :D

Reviewer: Ludwigd Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25 2018 2:09 AM Title: Butt Buddy

One of my favourite stories so far :D

believable and definitely well defined characters, greatly paced progression,and a nice story overall!

Its hard to beliave this is your first story,keep up the good work :D



Author's Response:

Thank you :D  that means a lot. I've always liked the idea of having interesting characters in these scenarios, so I'm glad to know I'm more or less on the right track. 

Reviewer: nap25 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 8:02 PM Title: Intro

I’m enjoying this story so far. I’m excited to see the direction you take with it. :)

Author's Response:

Oh, man.  That moment when you get a positive comment from a writer you've held in high regard for a long time.  I am honored *bows*

 

Now hopefully I don't ruin everything :D

Reviewer: Avaramix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 10:32 AM Title: Intro

This was outstanding, gonna mimic what someone else said, very Holly the freshmen vibe to it. And thats a very good thing, manage to get the size factor in just right. GJ look forward to more.

Forgot my rating >.<



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'm glad everyone is enjoying the story so far! 

Reviewer: io1908 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 5:48 PM Title: Hyde's First

Really great story 10/10!

Reviewer: Doll_Size_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 11:40 AM Title: Intro

Just one small sugestion. It would be really great if the large person would have undressed the small person, probably in a forcefull way, and if she would have pleyed with the smaller girls body for a bit.

Other than that it was perfect. I look forward to seeing other stories you create :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment!  And yeah, don't worry, I've had something like that planned for a while now, and it is likely going to come up around chapter 9 :D

Reviewer: Doll_Size_Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 12:48 AM Title: Miss Hyde

really great job, I enjoyed this story a lot. I hope you will make more stories like this in the future :)

Reviewer: Chaoswriter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 12 2018 9:22 PM Title: Intro

I'm really loving this story. It reminds me a lot of Holly the Freshman. Great, descriptive vore. 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!  It helps knowing I'm on the right track.  Especially being compared to nap25, as they've been one of my favorite authors for some time.  I feel like I've had the most inspiration from both nap and observer, as they've heavily influenced my imagination for vore scenarios.

You must login (register) to review.