Reviews For Main Squeeze
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: selinofell197 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 02 2019 8:57 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

Yeezy 500 Blush
Nike Factory Store
Pandora Rings Official Site
Adidas Outlet
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Pandora Rings
Nike Trainers
Nike Factory Outlet Store Online
Nike Shoes Outlet Online
Womens Nike Shoes
Nike Air Max 95
Ultra Boost Adidas
Nike Air Max 95 Essential
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Adidas Yeezys
Nike Shoes
Nike Outlet Online
Ultra Boost
Yeezys Shoes
Adidas NMD xr1
Timberland Shoes
Hermes Belt Men
Valentino
Adidas Shoes
Timberland Work Boots
Pandora Jewelry Store
Pandora Official Site
Christian Louboutin Outlet
Nike Air Max 270
Adidas NMD
Nike Air Max
Balenciaga
Louboutin
Adidas Outlet
Pandora Bracelet
Pandora Earrings
Goyard Bags
Pandora Charms
New Adidas Shoes
Hermes Handbags
NMD
Yeezy Supply
Adidas Yeezy Boost 350
Fila Disruptor 2
Nike KD
Nike Sneakers For Women
Adidas Outlet
Fjallraven Backpack
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
NMD Adidas
Adidas Superstar
Pandora Jewelry
Jordan Shoes
Adidas Trainers
Nike Shoes For Men
Nike Air Max 720
Pandora Bracelets And Charms
Nike Clearance Outlet
Ferragamo Belt
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Shoes
Yeezy Boost
Asics Running Shoes For Men
Nike Store Online
Red Bottom Shoes
Adidas Shoes
Nike Clearance Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Off White Air Force 1
Adidas Store
Nike Factory
Fitflop
Nike Outlet
Nike Outlet UK
Nike UK
Jordans Sneakers
Ferragamo Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Air Max 98
Air Max 95
Adidas Store
Pandora UK
Golden Goose
Superstar Trainers
Nike Outlet
Christian Louboutin
Pandora Outlet
Asics
Ultraboost
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Yeezy Trainers
Timberland Shoes Outlet
Yeezys
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Nike Store
Adidas Superstar Mens
Asics
Valentino Shoes
Yeezy
Air Max
Adidas Shoes For Men
Pandora Canada
Pandora Charms
Asics
Yeezy
Balenciaga
Timberland Store
Pandora Charms Sale Clearance
Fila Shoes For Men
Adidas Sneakers
Asics Outlet Store
KD 11
Kanken Backpack
Red Bottom Heels
Red Bottom Shoes For Women
Louboutin Outlet
Christian Louboutin shoes
New Nike Shoes 2019
Nike Running Shoes
Adida
Yeezy
Nike Basketball Shoes
Nike Outlet
Nike Shoes
Adidas NMD R1
Basketball Shoes
Adidas Yeezys
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Yeezy Sneakers
Air Max 97
Goyard
Off White
Nike Outlet
Nike Running Shoes For Women
Puma Outlet Store
Nike Store
Red Bottom Shoes
Air Max 2019
Pandora Outlet
Air Max
Timberland Outlet
Adidas Stan Smith
Adidas Yeezy
Longchamp Handbags
Adidas Ultra Boost
Pandora Charms
Asics Running Shoes
Jordan 1
Valentino
Pandora Charm Bracelet
Nike Sneakers
Pandora Outlet
Pandora
Nike Factory Store
Adidas NMD
Adidas Sneakers
Nike Air Max 270 Men
Best Nike Running Shoes
Air Max
Nike Outlet Store
Nike Outlet
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Puma Shoes
Red Bottoms
Moncler Outlet
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Clearance
Nike Outlet Store
Adidas Outlet
Nike Air Max 270 Women
Skechers Shoes
Goyard Handbags
Lebrons Shoes
Adidas Outlet Online
Mens Nike Shoes
Adidas Trainers
Asics Shoes
Nike Shoes Outlet
Adidas EQT Support
Nike Cortez Men
Nike Air Max 98
Nike Shoes 2019
Louboutin Outlet
Adidas Stan Smith
Pandora Jewellery
Fila Sneakers
Asics Running Shoes
Adidas Outlet
NMD
Nike Trainers Sale
Adidas Yeezy
Nike Factory
Nike Sneakers
Adidas Store
Adidas
Adidas Ultra Boost 5.0
Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping
Adidas Original
New Shoes
Air Jordan
Air Jordan Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Nike Cortez Men
Vans
Adidas Yeezys
Shoes For Men
Pandora Charms
Adidas Yeezy
Jordan 11
Timberland Outlet
Nike Outlet
Lebron 16
NMDS
Pandora Charms
Yeezy 500
Pandora Charms
Pandora Necklaces
Nike Outlet
Adidas Superstar Shoes
Nike Air Max 720
Nike Sneakers
Asics Running Shoes
Nike Shoes
Christian Louboutin Shoes Outlet
Nike Sneaker
Pandora
Nike Air Max 95
Pandora Jewelry Official Site
Adidas Shoes
Pandora Jewelry
Ferragamo
Adidas EQT
Air Max 270 Men
New Nike Shoes

Reviewer: Poe00069 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24 2018 8:49 PM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

Lol, not worrying about the toilet stuff, missing it. Well written story!!

Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 6: Insecta Aeternum

Nice story. If you do write a sequel, I hope Minus somehow ends up living with Carrie, especially if it is unaware.

Author's Response:

Hmm, I wonder how Carrie would fit in with a possible sequel.  It remains to be seen, I suppose.  Thanks for the response.

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 12:04 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

YES. YES. ABSOLUTELY, ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED THE ENDING. 



Author's Response:

Haha, I thought you might.  Glad it was satisfying.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 5: Dancing With The Devil

Wtf do you mean only one chapter left? There are so many things left to explore!

There's whatever you hinted about how Plus sees her brother, he kinda has a girlfriend, and I'm still rooting for his mom to come back.

And since our hero is probably still wondering about that "forever?", my guess is that it does happen in the next chapter, let's say towards the end, either by mom's decree or because Carrie thinks "forever" is so romantic :D

As a short aside, Carrie hugging him was great!!

 


 

For the record:

  • Poly reminded me of polynomials (biased because "poly" is a shorthand for "polynomials" in sicp)
  • I had no idea why you broke the naming pattern with Rose, I think I only got to polar coordinates for complex numbers, not too many curves.
  • It's "arithmetic" ^^


Author's Response:

Hope all your questions were answered with the newest update.  Also, you're totally right, I've gotta go fix that little typo.

Reviewer: Maniac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 4: Yes, Wrestling

This story has fantastic balance. There's the cruel, angry sadism of Plus, and the playful, bullying tortures of Sum. There's a great mix of content, and it's well written, so I enjoy the stuff even when it wouldn't normally be up my alley (Molotav's pictures certainly help too! I was already a fan of his art). The span of sizes Minus moves through allows his sisters to express their thorough dominance of him (and provides refreshing variety). As another commenter mentioned, it would be interesting to see how small he can get!

All in all, a great job, and I'd love to see more of this in the future (the latest chapter in particular is a favourite of mine).

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Maniac!  I'm glad you found so much to enjoy in my silly little story.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 7:42 AM Title: Intermission: A Brief Respite

Stockings & boots are two of my favorite, uhm, subjects.

Hurrah for quality time! Can't wait till mom is back home

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 12:47 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

Ah, fair enough. I hear that collaboration can be a bit of a bitch, so I can't exactly pressure you more. 

Still, I'm having fun. Another good chapter, and I'm really enjoying everything you're doing so far. 

Hey, if you are at all interested in doing some micro/nano content, or if you want to do one of those one-off trades or something, shoot me a personal message! Both of you do some pretty sweet content! 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 3: A Chapter About Butts

Is Plus really ignoring him to the point she actually doesn't... I guess we'll find out later. Anyway the story is turning out as nice as it looked from the 1st chapter, which is something.

PS
I've gotten used to the names, thanks :)

Author's Response:

Plus's perception of her brother is a little complicated, but it's something that gets explored in a later chapter.  Glad you're liking it so far, and glad the names got sorted, haha.

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 2:18 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

This is really unique and neat, and I'm kinda furious with myself that I didn't see this earlier. I tore through all three chapters in twenty minutes! 

Would you mind appeasing this fan of micro and nano by showing us just a taste of how absolutely insignificant Minus can get? Pretty please with a cherry on top? 



Author's Response:

Haha, it's only been up for like three days, no surprise you didn't see it earlier.  Glad you're liking it so far.  The story is actually written in its entirety already, so I can't add anything at this point.  There's a part towards the end that might approximate what you're looking for, but otherwise Minus doesn't get much smaller than he has already.  I'll keep your suggestion in mind for future stories though.

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 2: Bath Time with Sum

Love the story, wish you went more in depth with the foot scenes. The art is amazing as well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll pass along your compliments to Molotav.  I do have a tendency to wrap up the foot stuff quickly, mostly because I don't want to feel like I'm repeating myself.  But perhaps in the future I'll add a bit more detail, if it's what people are looking for.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 9:39 PM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

I love this story! And I LOVE the art. I can't wait for the giantess booty to work its way into the story & I hope it stays for a lot of chapters lol. And I'm liking the idea of how he shrinks. Very unique and different!

Author's Response:

There's an upcoming chapter that you'll def love then.  And you'll have to thank Molo for the shrinking method, that idea was all his.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 8:21 PM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

Always a pleasure seeing something with your names attached. Well done here.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:47 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

It will take me forever to learn which is Plus and which is Sum (goddam names!).

Hopefully it's just me.

And anyway, squeezing the size out of him is one of the best ideas I've seen in a long, long, loooong time :D



Author's Response:

Sum has a shorter name, shorter hair, and a shorter attention span.  Does that help?  

You must login (register) to review.