Reviews For Main Squeeze
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Storyreader21 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 6: Insecta Aeternum

Nice story. If you do write a sequel, I hope Minus somehow ends up living with Carrie, especially if it is unaware.

Author's Response:

Hmm, I wonder how Carrie would fit in with a possible sequel.  It remains to be seen, I suppose.  Thanks for the response.

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 22 2018 12:04 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

YES. YES. ABSOLUTELY, ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED THE ENDING. 



Author's Response:

Haha, I thought you might.  Glad it was satisfying.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17 2018 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 5: Dancing With The Devil

Wtf do you mean only one chapter left? There are so many things left to explore!

There's whatever you hinted about how Plus sees her brother, he kinda has a girlfriend, and I'm still rooting for his mom to come back.

And since our hero is probably still wondering about that "forever?", my guess is that it does happen in the next chapter, let's say towards the end, either by mom's decree or because Carrie thinks "forever" is so romantic :D

As a short aside, Carrie hugging him was great!!

 


 

For the record:

  • Poly reminded me of polynomials (biased because "poly" is a shorthand for "polynomials" in sicp)
  • I had no idea why you broke the naming pattern with Rose, I think I only got to polar coordinates for complex numbers, not too many curves.
  • It's "arithmetic" ^^


Author's Response:

Hope all your questions were answered with the newest update.  Also, you're totally right, I've gotta go fix that little typo.

Reviewer: Maniac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 14 2018 5:43 PM Title: Chapter 4: Yes, Wrestling

This story has fantastic balance. There's the cruel, angry sadism of Plus, and the playful, bullying tortures of Sum. There's a great mix of content, and it's well written, so I enjoy the stuff even when it wouldn't normally be up my alley (Molotav's pictures certainly help too! I was already a fan of his art). The span of sizes Minus moves through allows his sisters to express their thorough dominance of him (and provides refreshing variety). As another commenter mentioned, it would be interesting to see how small he can get!

All in all, a great job, and I'd love to see more of this in the future (the latest chapter in particular is a favourite of mine).

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Maniac!  I'm glad you found so much to enjoy in my silly little story.

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 13 2018 7:42 AM Title: Intermission: A Brief Respite

Stockings & boots are two of my favorite, uhm, subjects.

Hurrah for quality time! Can't wait till mom is back home

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 12:47 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

Ah, fair enough. I hear that collaboration can be a bit of a bitch, so I can't exactly pressure you more. 

Still, I'm having fun. Another good chapter, and I'm really enjoying everything you're doing so far. 

Hey, if you are at all interested in doing some micro/nano content, or if you want to do one of those one-off trades or something, shoot me a personal message! Both of you do some pretty sweet content! 

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10 2018 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 3: A Chapter About Butts

Is Plus really ignoring him to the point she actually doesn't... I guess we'll find out later. Anyway the story is turning out as nice as it looked from the 1st chapter, which is something.

PS
I've gotten used to the names, thanks :)

Author's Response:

Plus's perception of her brother is a little complicated, but it's something that gets explored in a later chapter.  Glad you're liking it so far, and glad the names got sorted, haha.

Reviewer: Itty-Bitty-Mini-Committee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 2:18 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

This is really unique and neat, and I'm kinda furious with myself that I didn't see this earlier. I tore through all three chapters in twenty minutes! 

Would you mind appeasing this fan of micro and nano by showing us just a taste of how absolutely insignificant Minus can get? Pretty please with a cherry on top? 



Author's Response:

Haha, it's only been up for like three days, no surprise you didn't see it earlier.  Glad you're liking it so far.  The story is actually written in its entirety already, so I can't add anything at this point.  There's a part towards the end that might approximate what you're looking for, but otherwise Minus doesn't get much smaller than he has already.  I'll keep your suggestion in mind for future stories though.

Reviewer: Mcpoax Signed [Report This]
Date: February 09 2018 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 2: Bath Time with Sum

Love the story, wish you went more in depth with the foot scenes. The art is amazing as well. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll pass along your compliments to Molotav.  I do have a tendency to wrap up the foot stuff quickly, mostly because I don't want to feel like I'm repeating myself.  But perhaps in the future I'll add a bit more detail, if it's what people are looking for.

Reviewer: Peterparker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 9:39 PM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

I love this story! And I LOVE the art. I can't wait for the giantess booty to work its way into the story & I hope it stays for a lot of chapters lol. And I'm liking the idea of how he shrinks. Very unique and different!

Author's Response:

There's an upcoming chapter that you'll def love then.  And you'll have to thank Molo for the shrinking method, that idea was all his.

Reviewer: Jacksmith Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 8:21 PM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

Always a pleasure seeing something with your names attached. Well done here.

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: el_rooto Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 07 2018 7:47 AM Title: Prologue: Les Sťurs de Terreur

It will take me forever to learn which is Plus and which is Sum (goddam names!).

Hopefully it's just me.

And anyway, squeezing the size out of him is one of the best ideas I've seen in a long, long, loooong time :D



Author's Response:

Sum has a shorter name, shorter hair, and a shorter attention span.  Does that help?  

You must login (register) to review.