You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14 2018 11:27 AM Title: Advanced Physical Education

I recently found this again and I'm flattered at my inclusion

Reviewer: -Al- Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 28 2018 1:19 AM Title: Morning Routine

I've read all three of your series and honestly, I thoroughly enjoyed each of them - Your writing style is great - fluid, precise in content and leaving me wanting to read more.

I'm looking forward to the rest of this, and any other series you make.

Reviewer: Darien Fawkes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 24 2018 8:07 AM Title: Morning Routine

Hi there, I just stumbled on this story and read it all in one go. I really like it. Your descriptions and narative are top notch, very professionally written. So props for that, first of all. Second, your imagination is quite impressive as well, as these are some creative scenarios you come up with. Third, your characters are amazing. Mike is a good friend, and a great character to act as the readers eyes and ears for this journey of yours. And Kelly is a freaking gift. She's so playful and unapologetically kinky. What impressed me even more about her is in the chapter where she made the black woman on the bus grow. She claimed that she disliked it when people go straight into goddess mode, and said how she doesn't view herself as a goddess. That right there, I love that.

Now, as an author on this site (not a great one, but I suppose I barely technically qualify) the last thing I want to do is tell someone else how to write their story. I can't write someone else's story better than they can. However, since you said that you're taking suggestions for the next chapter, I would like to submit a few. Feel free to use any or none of them. I'm sure I'll like the story either way.

-should Mike have some kind of fetish that can be incorperated into Kelly's giantess fantasies? Maybe he likes her feet, or is turned on by her power?

-would you consider a part where Kelly restricts herself to a size of maybe one or two hundred feet tall, and goes up against the military in some kind of classic giantess movie battle? Maybe she could even hold Mike in her hand the entire time like a much bigger King Kong? I just think picturing that would be cool

-most importantly, i would really like to see more of Kelly's personality explored. She's so fascinating. She has the power to literally hold the world in her hands and end it, but she doesn't view herself as a goddess? She likes to toy with, and even kill people, but if she knew that she couldn't bring them back, she wouldn't do it? She has all of this power, and still treats everyone else like an equal (except for when she toys with them). And she acknowledges that she doesn't know better than anyone how to improve the world, so she chooses not to change or rule it. I really want to know more about her. I want to know what makes her tick. What her morals are and what she believes in. 

Hope this comment wasn't too long for you. This story is now in my favorites list and I can't wait to read more. Thanks for writing it

Reviewer: combine45 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 5:13 PM Title: Advanced Physical Education

Hey Micro Giant I am so glad you are continuing this story!

 

First off I have to say Kelly cuddling Mike inside her vagina protecting him from a bigger version of herself was quite possibly the most adorable thing I've seen in this fetish in a while. :) Especially how she was a bit grossed out at herself and felt bad about getting her cum on him lol.

 

Next I feel like you have done a really good job playing the reader's emotions having them follow along with Mike particularly in this chapter. I really like Kelly as a character, but since she found out Mike keeps his memories of her size changing endeavor's I've been nervous to see if she would do anything brutal or cruel towards him. It seems like she is caring more and more about his feelings and making sure he isn't having a horrible time at her expense while still having playful fun and teasing him. It really rubs me the wrong way sometimes when a girl gets giantess powers and suddenly becomes totally cruel to her best friends lovers or family. I think its better if they at least do something inadvertently mean and are unaware or apologetic about it at first. You've done it well where she's gradually gotten more gentle with him and more interested in doing what he wants to do while still being the one in control.

 

As for 20 questions I'd like ask some questions that interest me but that would also make sense for Mike to ask.

 

Since he isn't a fan of being inserted in his best friend's vagina ( the weirdo lol). I'd imagine he might be more curious about exploring her body in other ways. Feel free to answer whichever yourself or in the story :)

 

  1. Can she change her own body in ways other than growing it in her fantasy? Like changing the form of her body to be more curvy, mucscle etc.

  2. Can she summon monsters from movies like godzilla/cloverfield or morph into them herself?

  3. How long can her fantasy go like could she have one go on for weeks as she takes over the world then reset back to reality?

  4. Has she ever permanently changed something in the real world?

  5. Did she ever feel bad about hurting him or other people in her fantasy's.

  6. In regards to her controling multiple versions of herself. Has she ever gone on a city destruction spree in one form and witnessed it from the ground in another. If not I'd really like to see the 2 of them in this scenario. Might be fun to do a sort of hide and seek game like that. Its really interesting especially how she said one of her forms can be unaware of the other. I wonder how that would work for her like having 2 consciousnesses.

  7. As a final question idk if now is the time or not but he should ask her if she likes him as more than a friend :D

 

Reviewer: GentleFan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23 2018 12:58 AM Title: Advanced Physical Education

Great to see you back. As a fan of gentle mega/giga stories this is one of my favorites.

For the 20 questions chapter, what if he asked Kelly about the biggest she's ever been?

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 10:21 PM Title: Morning Routine

Glad to see this updated. Hope life goes easier on you. As for a question, do aliens exist? Has Kelly interacted with them?

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 22 2018 12:41 PM Title: Morning Routine

Haven't had a chance to read yet, but just wanted to say I'm happy to see an update, and I hope you're doing well dude

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 4:52 PM Title: Morning Routine

I hope your ok man. It’s a shame if this doesn’t get continued :(

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 4:27 PM Title: Morning Routine

I hope your ok man. It’s a shame if this doesn’t get continued :(

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 8:16 PM Title: Morning Routine

Sad to see this get dropped, I do hope youre alright

Reviewer: lighthouseonfire Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 5:44 PM Title: Homework

Well, this has been terrific so far. I'm looking forward to the next part, and seeing what sort of shenanigans Kelly can get up to.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 10:00 PM Title: Morning Routine

Any updates soon :)?

Reviewer: Tylon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 2:58 AM Title: Morning Routine

Been enjoying your story, but been wondering when we will have a new update? I do not have really anything bad to say about the story, but can suggest giving more details as some of the scenarios do seem a little rushed. Either way keep doing the awesome job that you have been doing.

Reviewer: adamantgts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 9:43 AM Title: Morning Routine

I like this story so much that I finally decided to create an account just to tell you about it.
It’s really an interesting premise, and even though the omnipotence can get tiresome quickly you have managed to make it exciting at every chapter. The best part it’s really the relationship between the main characters, they play so well against each other, it’s a testament of your talent as a writer. I hope we can get more intimidate chapters of their friendly banter and more exploration of extreme sizes, since it’s something that I think you would do marvelously at. Thank you for writing this great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! My goal in this was to really flesh out the relationship between Mike and Kelly. I'm definitely going to do some extreme size difference stuff, that's my favorite area of growth and shrinking. 

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 10:03 PM Title: Morning Routine

I'm really enjoying this story and commenting on it way less than I should. I really enjoyed the gym scene the most so far. As for what I'd like to see, how about her putting him into compromising situations while shrunken. Such as being placed in a girl's breast pocket without her knowing or suddenly taking a test inside of a girl's skirt.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I definitely have plans for him to be put into unaware or awkward situations with other characters. 

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 9:59 PM Title: Morning Routine

Great story!! Hopefully they will become more romantically involved such as bf gf type deal.

Author's Response:

Thank you! We'll see what happens, won't we?

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 9:40 PM Title: Morning Routine

I really enjoy this story and it’s playfullness!! Any chance we can get a foot chapter where she shrinks him and puts him in her socks? Or maybe grows gigantic and traps the city in her shoes or underneath her stinky socks that she drops on the city after like gym, rains sweat and stink!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it so far. I'm not the biggest fan of feet, but I do have a few foot related things planned mainly because that'd be her playfully toying with people or the city

Reviewer: Demurald Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 12:47 PM Title: Homework

so far, i really like this! Its fresh and interesting, and doesn't spoil itself early.

As for what i would like to see, maybe have Mike gradually getting shrunk to microscopic size whilst playing on Kelly's body? From your other work it seems that you do these perspectives quite well, and i think this would be fun

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:51 PM Title: Homework

Called it! And boy was that a treat. This odd couple is just too cute and funny to turn away from. Hope your week goes well. Can't wait to see what you write next.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 9:47 PM Title: Morning Routine

In response to your response to my review, yeah it might work best having her swallow him later. If you do it, you could always have something where she proposes to him she'd like to do it, and that she'd end I before he felt digestion, and in return, she does any scenario that he wants for him with her powers. 



Author's Response:

I actually outlined something similar to this. Basically her bartering with him to do things he'd normally dislike in exchange for a boon

You must login (register) to review.