You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 4:52 PM Title: Morning Routine

I hope your ok man. It’s a shame if this doesn’t get continued :(

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 27 2018 4:27 PM Title: Morning Routine

I hope your ok man. It’s a shame if this doesn’t get continued :(

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21 2018 8:16 PM Title: Morning Routine

Sad to see this get dropped, I do hope youre alright

Reviewer: lighthouseonfire Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15 2018 5:44 PM Title: Homework

Well, this has been terrific so far. I'm looking forward to the next part, and seeing what sort of shenanigans Kelly can get up to.

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 11 2018 10:00 PM Title: Morning Routine

Any updates soon :)?

Reviewer: Tylon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28 2018 2:58 AM Title: Morning Routine

Been enjoying your story, but been wondering when we will have a new update? I do not have really anything bad to say about the story, but can suggest giving more details as some of the scenarios do seem a little rushed. Either way keep doing the awesome job that you have been doing.

Reviewer: adamantgts Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 22 2018 9:43 AM Title: Morning Routine

I like this story so much that I finally decided to create an account just to tell you about it.
It’s really an interesting premise, and even though the omnipotence can get tiresome quickly you have managed to make it exciting at every chapter. The best part it’s really the relationship between the main characters, they play so well against each other, it’s a testament of your talent as a writer. I hope we can get more intimidate chapters of their friendly banter and more exploration of extreme sizes, since it’s something that I think you would do marvelously at. Thank you for writing this great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much! My goal in this was to really flesh out the relationship between Mike and Kelly. I'm definitely going to do some extreme size difference stuff, that's my favorite area of growth and shrinking. 

Reviewer: lancealot501 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 10:03 PM Title: Morning Routine

I'm really enjoying this story and commenting on it way less than I should. I really enjoyed the gym scene the most so far. As for what I'd like to see, how about her putting him into compromising situations while shrunken. Such as being placed in a girl's breast pocket without her knowing or suddenly taking a test inside of a girl's skirt.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it! I definitely have plans for him to be put into unaware or awkward situations with other characters. 

Reviewer: Hank the Boggle Champion Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 9:59 PM Title: Morning Routine

Great story!! Hopefully they will become more romantically involved such as bf gf type deal.

Author's Response:

Thank you! We'll see what happens, won't we?

Reviewer: zbh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 9:40 PM Title: Morning Routine

I really enjoy this story and it’s playfullness!! Any chance we can get a foot chapter where she shrinks him and puts him in her socks? Or maybe grows gigantic and traps the city in her shoes or underneath her stinky socks that she drops on the city after like gym, rains sweat and stink!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it so far. I'm not the biggest fan of feet, but I do have a few foot related things planned mainly because that'd be her playfully toying with people or the city

Reviewer: Demurald Signed [Report This]
Date: January 16 2018 12:47 PM Title: Homework

so far, i really like this! Its fresh and interesting, and doesn't spoil itself early.

As for what i would like to see, maybe have Mike gradually getting shrunk to microscopic size whilst playing on Kelly's body? From your other work it seems that you do these perspectives quite well, and i think this would be fun

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:51 PM Title: Homework

Called it! And boy was that a treat. This odd couple is just too cute and funny to turn away from. Hope your week goes well. Can't wait to see what you write next.

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 9:47 PM Title: Morning Routine

In response to your response to my review, yeah it might work best having her swallow him later. If you do it, you could always have something where she proposes to him she'd like to do it, and that she'd end I before he felt digestion, and in return, she does any scenario that he wants for him with her powers. 



Author's Response:

I actually outlined something similar to this. Basically her bartering with him to do things he'd normally dislike in exchange for a boon

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 9:09 PM Title: Homework

Aww, another cute interaction! Keep 'em coming :)

Reviewer: unknown1 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 10:20 AM Title: Goddess in the Streets

I have seen a few stories of late that are incredible but follow somewhat normal guidelines.  Others, unique, new concepts but not always so jaw dropping.  This is BOTH, original AND amazing!  I haven't been this eager for new chapters of something in a while.

Reviewer: Lily Iris Sugarfrost Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 6:21 AM Title: Morning Routine

I really love how casual she is about all this, she's adorable~ I wonder if she has any conveniently cute Asian friends hm hmmm!

She seems like someone I'd love to be best friends with in real life! I need someone to counter my quietness.

Have you considered having her shrink others too? Or like shrinking Mike so that a girl appears giant to her but still tiny to Kelly? Possibilities are endless and that's what I love about it.

Keep it up, it's fast paced enough to get to the action but stays in all the right places!

Author's Response:

The very next chapter will have a group shrinking. And, she does have a conveniently cute Asian friend who will be in the next chapter. If you want, I can change her name to Lily?

 

I also really enjoy your stories as well!

Reviewer: Cameron99 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 15 2018 2:03 AM Title: Morning Routine

Another great chapter. Given her admitting to liking view, I'd like a chapter where she toys with and swallows him whole. 



Author's Response:

I've toyed around with it but am on the fence about it. She likes playing with him but knowing he will experience that may be a bit meaner than she wants to. Right now at least. Maybe at a later point in the story. 

Reviewer: asapshvn Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 7:00 PM Title: Goddess in the Streets

This is really well written and I genuinely ejoy the unaware aspect-ish of this. It's a scenario I never would have come with, but it is interesting nontheless. Solid first four chapters!

Reviewer: thinkbad42 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14 2018 6:39 PM Title: Goddess in the Streets

Wowzers! That was a great chapter. I really enjoyed Kelly's way of proving her giantess version of all power corrupts  and absolute power corrupts absolutely. Overall, this story has been really exciting and engaging. 

Reviewer: rabbithole Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11 2018 2:10 PM Title: Physical Education

I'm loving this character interaction. I hope it carries through the rest of your story. Can't wait to see what you have in store for me!

You must login (register) to review.