You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 19 2017 4:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

Amazing chapter!

So much stuff going on.

Sadie still breaking Sebastian, and now Deziree is breaking David. Hmm. Notice the S paired with S and D paired with D.

So David got to explore the entire place now. Shouldn't be many surprises for him now.

So how was Mistress Cynthia?! I'm really curious about how she is like.

Well, the Deziree and David part stole the show this time.

I agree, a bra sometimes looks better on a girl than her going topless. I don't know, I guess I like the female lingerie. Makes them look sexy. Maybe you could combine them. Have slaves inside the bra, or better yet, her panties.

I wonder why did David mention his wife. Now he has a weak spot. He can't control himself when Deziree mentions it.

Lol, this challenge is completely cruel. Removing a memory of his wife. That's low. I think memories are what makes us who we are and that's important.

Also, it should be very easy to make him cum. I'm not even sure if this is a challenge or just sexual torture, haha.

Still, it sounds like something fun to read.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 16 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

Sadie is brutal. Love her dominatation of Sebastian.

While this chapter was short, it does offer a promising cliffhanger for the next one.

I am curious how Sadie likes to play in her bedroom. So tempting!

Hmm. This is the first giantess hip check I read on this site. Kinda cool.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for all of the reviews!  This chapter was the last half of the previous one but I honestly don't know how long it takes someone to read them or how long the attention span is.  I find myself skipping, looking for action sometimes myself.  Let me know. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 10 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 7

I like this new twist with Sadie. I thought it was only Deziree and Cynthia, but now with Sadie, I think there will be a lot more fun to expect. Only problem is that Sadie doesn't seem to be the sexual type, haha. Hopefully Cynthia makes up for it.

I love the background story for Edward, Sadie and how Sebastian and Edward are together. I also like how each character seems to have a different role and they fit beautifully. Sebastian is the tough guy, David is the rookie, the other guys are like big brothers, Deziree is the crazy sexy one, Sadie is the crazy, brutal one, and Cyntia is the mature, sexy one. (I hope.)

I have really high hopes that Mistress Cynthia will be fun. Especially when Oddy was saying that Sadie and Deziree both have unfavorable personality traits. Maybe Cynthia is nicer. I hope Cynthia is still controlling, but she doesn't break the guys like the other women.

Sadie sounds hot. Especially with that secretary description you got there. I always like those kind of women. Then they take off their glasses and let their hair loose, shows that there is more to them that meets the eye.

I needed a chapter like this becuase it shows what each of the women are about and talks about the future of this story.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

I want to expand on my review below.

That bikini was awesome! I can only imagine what those slaves look like to David.

I'm a big fan of bondage so this is straight my fantasies list. Especially that they are tied to her most intimate body parts.

So I noticed that she is also sunbathing which makes me realize that these slaves are probably thiirsty and licking her actually satisfied this thirst. They want to lick not just becuase she said so, but also to survive.

Deziree is right. They are totally broken. That dude was licking the air, haha! She completely rewired him to lick her, and this makes me wonder how long she made them lick her.

Also, this was a punishment. Or it should be, I think. Who wants to get tied up for hours, licking their mistress? (Besides me. Haha).

Deziree has a bit of immaturity in her which is probably why I don't exactly fancy her or feel attracted to her. Sure, she is sexy, but I don't have this feeling that I would love serving this goddess. Maybe that's why I desire her mom, becuase I am seeking that maturity. I think Dezireee gets angry way too easily, lol. Kinda humorous.

I like how we learn about how Deziree treats her slaves when she relaxes. I have been waiting for this chapter, and it was amazing.

My dream is to be a sex toy to a naughty giantess, but Deziree seems borderline to me. I like her, but she isn't perfect. David seems admire her physical beauty. I wonder where Deziree got that from. I got really high hopes for her mother. I bet she has her own stash of slaves. Oh boy! I'm getting excited thinking about it.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02 2017 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

That chapter was amazing!

I would love to be that guy tied to her pussy. Forced to lick it all day. Although, I would rather be tied to Deziree's mom instead. Still hot tho.

Creative use of all those tiny slaves. I have seen stories similar, but you also added the fact that they had to suck or lick her parts. Now that's awesome.

So that's where Edward is. I wonder how long he was there. Could have been there during the fight in the beginning of the story.

Deziree is cruel, but kinda sexy too. I like it.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 26 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow! Love the long chapters! You got some good content in this one.

I got "Edge of Tomorrow" vibes from this. The way a female kills the guy again and again. Makes me want to see that movie again.

I was going to say that Davi is lucky that he gets to be brought back to life over again, but I'm hope this soul piece thing doesn't backfire on him. Maybe the soul thing is just so these little guys fear Deziree. Dave lost five parts, but he seems fine. If that was me, I would die in the most sensual ways possible.

This must have been hard to write. All this realm stuff and talking about death and life. Must be hard to put that in words.

I'm still rooting for Deziree's mom to show up. While Deziree is this mean, sadistic girl, I think her mom would be more of the horny, sexual type that keeps little guys as her sex toys and such. Even though she isn't introduced yet, I'm hoping for her mom to be a sexy milf. I would be honored to serve her. (I'm getting carried away, right.)

Glad that the story is more complex than I thought. Gives this world much more meaning.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying and getting into it!  I will have to check out edge of tomorrow.  I remember when it came up but never did see it.  

As for all the soul stuff, It's an interesting place for me to write from.  I personally love when you find a story and there is a lot of lore to go over, but I'm also not a tedious person, so it takes me some time to get the motivation to make it the way I want it.  Creating the rules and limitations for this world is something I was looking forward too.


All of the deaths here do play a roll at some point.  You may not notice until one day you can't remember your brother's name or your best friends face.  It's not actually something Deziree does intentionally, it's just a side effect of being pulled between the two plains.


I promise the mom is coming.  I'm slowly figuring out her personality at the moment.  I always say in the next few chapters but who knows. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 18 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 4: the end of block C

This better be a dream of some sort. I mean, all the characters just died, I think.

The emperor gets the final say? I thought Deziree was in charge and was expecting her to keep David as a trophy of some sort. Nice twist.

I'm wondering if block c will wake up back in their room or soemthing. I have no idea what is going to happen now. I even checked if you ended the story, haha!

I think you should add some cliffhangers so we can think about soemthing for upcoming chapters. Here, I feel like the future is unclear and it might be confusing to others.

I'm interested at how the rest of the group may react to David. I think they are watching the battle as ghosts or something.

Crazy sequence of events, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Alright, so the emperor thing!  The whole colosseum, including the crowd, emperor and weapons are all just an illusion Deziree creates to stroke her own ego. She loves the theatrics of it all.  She keeps the weapons live because she enjoys the sport and competition, but when Sebastian shot the arrow and it passed through her, it was her reflexes just protecting her, she didn't mean to cheat. When David caught her off guard, she lost whatever level of concentration it takes to keep it going, and that caused the illusion to break for a second.


As for the rest of it. . . . A part of me wants to just end it here. leave everyone who reads it bummed out. Lol.   You'll just have to wait and see I guess.



Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 17 2017 4:42 AM Title: Chapter 3

Hmm. Getting all the coins doesn't seem that bad. The guy just got distracted by her tits. The tiny guys suffered a worse fate. If I got all the coins, I would wrestle her. Wouldn't mind getting entangled with her.

Oddy? This must be a nickname. I'm trying to picture this leader named Oddy. Hmm. Maybe it's just the name Deziree gave him. They seem to have a lot of history together. She seems to sort of respect him.

Now I'm curious. What did she do with Eddy for hours? I really want to know. It sounded sexual, the way she said it.

I agree with Sebastian, this is one long fight. I'm ready for what's next in this story.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

They all kind of have history I would say.  In the next chapter you get a taste of what's actually going on.  

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16 2017 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

Assuming what they do, I was wondering about someone, just one guy getting all the size coins to go toe to toe with her.  Now I guess I'd be the one to make that rookie mistake.  The handheld and toss of tinies is nice.  Surprized there aren't more stories where a woman juggles tinies or plays hacky-sack with one {or perhaps a few tied up in a small balled up net like soup greens}.

I like how you worked that "you'll wake up just in time..." in there.  Sounds like maybe, just maybe Deziree keeps her playtoys alive afterall.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  It gets me motivated to write faster because I really want to discuss my concept with someone.  Probably 1 or 2 more chapters before anything is thoroughly explained. 

Reviewer: TomSpeedy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 13 2017 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

First, welcome to giantess world!

Wow, this is one entertaining story. I feel like someone could easily make a movie with this. That's how good you describe the story so far.

David is realistic, I like how I can relate to him and he is learning about this world just as we are.

The African is also an awesome character, leading his block into battle. I think he should have a name though. Seems to be a major character.

Deziree enjoys violence with her little men. I was wondering what about Mistress Cynthia? She is the Mom, right? I hope she is the sexy one who happens to be naughty to these guys.

Like what D W said, I'm not exactly sure where this story is going, but it is new and refreshing, so I will gladly follow this story.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!  I'm glad you enjoy it.  As far as characters go, yes the African has a name, along with the rest of block C.  I'm just working towards it naturally.  They haven't had any real time for intros yet.  


As for Cynthia,  it will be a ways off before we meet her.  I don't actually know what her character will be for sure, but I have some ideas.  Still have a lot of explaining on how this world works to do yet.  Keep an eye out. 

Reviewer: D W Signed [Report This]
Date: November 12 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a terrific opening chapter.  I don't know where this story is going; but a selfish suggestion on my part is that if a guy is killed, the giantess retains his soul or reincarnates him as someone or something (e.g. her clothing).  Can't wait to find out what size coins are-do.  

Author's Response:

Thank you!  The plot actually uses an element similar to that. Stay tuned. 

You must login (register) to review.